$112 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 18, 2015 Check-out: May 21, 2015

Villas de Santa Fe - A Diamond Resorts International Destination

3 stars
View map of 400 Griffin St, Santa Fe, NM 87501

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Villas de Santa Fe - A Diamond Resorts International Destination

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
156 out of 156
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.5

94% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Villas de Santa Fe - A Diamond Resorts International Destination

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Supertramp71
Business
Bismarck, ND, USA
Oct 18, 2014

Home away from home

Great service and great rooms. Very comfortable condo living and close walk to downtown. Would definitely stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Villas de Santa Fe - A Diamond Resorts International Destination

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jim at the lake
Business
Whitehall, Mi
Oct 4, 2014

Ideal choice

This was our first trip to Santa Fe and the Villas helped make this a great visit. Staff was friendly and very helpful. Suite had large comfortable bedroom. The living/ kitchen was well equipped and spacious. A 10 minute walk to the Plaza, a quiet neighborhood and easy access to US 84 made the location perfect. We would stay here if we return to Santa Fe.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Villas de Santa Fe - A Diamond Resorts International Destination

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Hamster2010
Business
Seattle, Washington
Aug 22, 2014

Nice Hotel

We stayed here one night, on our way to Arizona. The room was clean and comfortable. We had a king bed/pull-out couch suite. The king bed was great and the couch was okay, not great (no hard bars going through it). The hotel was close to downtown and lots of attractions.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Villas de Santa Fe - A Diamond Resorts International Destination

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Doctor Di
Business
Kerrville, TX
Aug 18, 2014

THE Place To Stay in Santa Fe

Staff was so friendly and well-informed, and they shuttles anywhere for FREE!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Pasquals, Blue Corn Cafe, and La Cantina Casa Sena (where the wait staff perform broadway hits, and even opera)

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Villas de Santa Fe - A Diamond Resorts International Destination

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
JTTK
Business
Denver
Jun 16, 2014

Wonderful Stay

I would stay at this place again! The overal Resort/hotel is very clean (friendly staff, the hall, the carpet, parking etc..) My room was clean and spacious 500+ square feet. Nicely decorated. The bed is very comfortable. I would recomended this Resort to friends and families.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Villas de Santa Fe - A Diamond Resorts International Destination

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
balwithrow
Business
Dallas, TX
Jun 15, 2014

Villas de Santa Fe - Enjoyable

The suite was large with a kitchenette and two TV's. The balcony was delightful. Within 10 minute walk of the Square. Good value for the money.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Villas de Santa Fe - A Diamond Resorts International Destination

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Alanr50
Business
Butler, PA
May 4, 2014

Great place

Nice place and close walking distance to the Plaza. Clean and comfortable. We will stay next time in Santa Fe.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Villas de Santa Fe - A Diamond Resorts International Destination

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
hPrice
Business
Houston TX
Apr 26, 2014

All the comforts of home...

Great location for walking to the plaza and convention center. On call shuttle service between 7 am and 10 pm. Laundry facilities. Very adequate kitchen (no oven). Great help from staff.. WiFi in rooms.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Villas de Santa Fe - A Diamond Resorts International Destination

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JS33
Business
Seattle
Apr 20, 2014

Great time in Santa Fe

We enjoyed our stay at the Villas de Santa Fe. The room was great and the staff were friendly and helpful. The best part was the location-just minutes from the Plaza.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Villas de Santa Fe - A Diamond Resorts International Destination

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
p loves santa fe
Business
ames IA
Apr 6, 2014

Nice place, quiet

I turned to my husband and commented on how clean the hallways and rooms were. We got a decent deal at the last minute and it turned out to be a great deal. I'd definitely stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top