$54 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 2, 2015 Check-out: Aug 4, 2015

Super 8 Santa Fe

2 stars
View map of I-25 Exit 278, Santa Fe, NM 87507

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Super 8 Santa Fe

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
70 out of 70
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3.9
Location:
3.9
Value:
4.3

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Super 8 Santa Fe

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Steve Packers
Business
Buchanan, Michigan
Sep 30, 2014

Great Vacation

Making a trip to New Mexico for the first time, we didn't expect to spend much time in our room so we weren't going to be picky about our room and expected we would have some glitches. NONE here!!! This was an excellent place to stay from beginning to end. The ease at check-in and check-out were second to none and the staff made us feel very welcomed. The room was comfortable and clean and we were well taken care of. This was a terrific vacation with a terrific stay at this hotel. I would recommend them to anyone

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Blue Corn Brewery was excellent!!!!!!

Review of Super 8 Santa Fe

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Steve cuz I said
Business
anacortes Washington
Oct 4, 2014

cheaper than most likely in Santa Fe

We were in town for a family member funeral so money was very tight. Very happy with the staff and accommodations at Super 8. Would highly recommend this hotel to anyone.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Super 8 Santa Fe

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
usmcdoc
Business
Kansas
Oct 18, 2014

October stay

We were travelling through and only stayed one night. The staff was polite and helpful. The room was very clean and the beds were comfortable. The breakfast was average but as expected. Good stay overall.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Super 8 Santa Fe

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
usmcdoc
Business
Kansas
Oct 24, 2014

family friendly hotel

Really clean and very nice at desk awesome breakfast

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Super 8 Santa Fe

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Rose D.
Business
Riviera
Jun 15, 2015

family trip

great family trip. had a great time. hotel was great

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Super 8 Santa Fe

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Houston, Texas
Feb 22, 2011

Ski trip

They didn't provide enough toilet paper and towels in the bathrooms unless we ask for it.they only provided half a roll and two towels and in one room of the towels was tore up. the t.v was not working in one of the rooms and that same room they did not have a phone where i could call my kids back in forth. other then that the stay was okay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

stores near by,and some restaurants.and the price was so reasonable..

Review of Super 8 Santa Fe

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Karley
Business
Amarillo, TX, USA
Mar 14, 2012

Great for the price!

Rooms were very clean, it was a little noisy but overall nice!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Super 8 Santa Fe

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Susan19
Business
Santa Fe, NM
Jul 15, 2012

Good hotel for the price

This hotel was very clean and service was good. A little bit noisy because we were on the end closest to the street but still a nice stay for the price. I would have like to have had a pool and hot tub though.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Atomic Grill in the plaza. A wonderful place to eat and the pricing is very affordable.

Review of Super 8 Santa Fe

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
dancindiva1980
Business
Atlanta, Georgia
Jul 17, 2012

Had everything I needed!

The pictures were fairly accurate, the room was clean, and the staff was friendly. I needed an extra pillow, and the guy at the front desk went above and beyond to get me one! It made me very happy! I was traveling by myself, and as a single woman I try to be safe. They put me in a hallway not too far from the front desk on the second floor. I had a lot of stuff to tote along, but it was worth it because it was nice and quiet and I didn't hear a peep from outside (well insulated). Pretty good hotel!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Super 8 Santa Fe

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Driving and more driving
Business
Knoxville, TN
May 2, 2010

Good when Driving Through

Was heading through town on my way to Colorado and so this stop was convenient. Unfortunately, I was needing sleep and the people next door were cleaarly heard when they got in after 1am.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top