$37 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 10, 2015 Check-out: Aug 12, 2015

Super 8 Santa Fe

2 stars
View map of I-25 Exit 278, Santa Fe, NM 87507

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Super 8 Santa Fe

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
66 out of 66
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3.9
Location:
3.9
Value:
4.2

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Super 8 Santa Fe

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
LesAnne
Business
Corona, California
Jan 8, 2013

Good stay

We stayed at this location on our road trip back to California. We booked online for a room with 2 queen beds. The accidentally over booked and said they could give us 2 rooms at a discounted rate. When we said that it wasn't acceptable, the gave us 2 rooms at no extra cost. The rooms were great, they had direct T.V. Boxes in each room with a guide any and everything (just like at home). No complaints about the room whatsoever, would gladly choose this location again. It was very safe and comfortable!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Super 8 Santa Fe

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
David in Denver
Business
ABQ, NM, USA
Apr 8, 2013

Nice enough...great value

It's well kept, comfortable and just a few miles from downtown. For the price, I doubt you can do better.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Super 8 Santa Fe

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Del Men
Business
Denver
Apr 14, 2013

business trip

Hotel is in great location and at a good price. My employees like this hotel and they frequently stay in hotels and they request this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Super 8 Santa Fe

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Avon Crewer
Business
Denver, CO
May 21, 2013

Santa Fe Century

Overall, it was a great value. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean and comfortable. For a two star hotel, it is worth the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Super 8 Santa Fe

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Poland, OH
May 29, 2013

A nice Super 8

Super 8s can be all over the chart. This one makes a great place to spend a couple nights while visiting or passing through Santa Fe. Nothing extraordinary about it, but nothing really wrong either.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Super 8 Santa Fe

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Precious and Heather
Business
Ft Worth, TX
Jun 23, 2013

Wonderful budget hotel

I was traveling on a budget and stayed in hotels all similarly priced but this one blew the others out of the water for how nice it was. I have stayed in hotels that cost twice what this one did and were no nicer. The room was very updated with bright colorful bedding and furniture. It was all in a very "Santa Fe" style, not the usual crazy patterns you find in a lot of hotels. They also had a very good breakfast with biscuits and gravy and a make-your-own-waffle station. It was also a completely non-smoking hotel. I would stay here again, for sure.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Super 8 Santa Fe

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
The Pescador
Business
Minneapolis, MN
Jul 1, 2013

NIce and quiet

For a two star motel this place was as quite as some four star places. The staff was very nice and very helpful. I'd stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Super 8 Santa Fe

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Joe and Gwen
Business
St. Louis, Missouri
Aug 3, 2013

Pleasant!

After a short delay upon check in my girlfriend and I were upgraded to the master suite at no charge. The staff was friendly and very accommodating to any need we had! Also it was probably one of the most beautiful Super 8 motels ive ever been to.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

The Plaza is amazing!!! lots of art in the day and stuff to buy and see and at night it becomes this elegant little hangout spot with wonderful views and nightlife!!

Review of Super 8 Santa Fe

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ElPasoStone
Business
El Paso, TX
Sep 1, 2013

Do it again

Interested in value, cleanliness and good staff. My ego does not require me to spend a fortune. Glad they had hardboiled eggs on breakfast buffet.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

small town, not far from tourist attractions.

Review of Super 8 Santa Fe

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
LoveTravelingTheWorld
Business
South Bend, IN
Oct 9, 2013

Excellent Value

My only complaint was the breakfast offerings. There was a fairly good selection but the hard boiled eggs were frozen, yogurt was frozen, biscuits and gravy was warm not hot.. Overall it is a good value for the price and I would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top