$114 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 24, 2014 Check-out: Jul 25, 2014

Santa Fe Sage Inn

3 stars
725 Cerrillos Road, Santa Fe, NM 87505
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.6
out of 5
98 reviews
spring break

This Was one of the best trips to Sante Fe ever. We were treated exceptionally well by staff and... See full review

  • Blanna
  • Mar 25, 2014
Great location, good value

We were very pleased with this place. Location is excellent and they have a shuttle that takes you... See full review

  • Love Santa Fe
  • Feb 24, 2013
Santa Fe Sage Inn, a New York Times hotel pick, located just 6 blocks from the Historic Plaza and directly across from the Santa Fe Railyard Park. This Santa Fe favorite hotel is an excellent choice for affordable downtown lodging that connects you to the Heart of Santa Fe. The hotel offers 155 attractive southwestern-style, comfortable rooms with a wealth of complimentary amenities including a downtown shuttle, Fresh Start breakfast, 24-hour exercise facility, guest laundry, and wireless high-speed internet.

Santa Fe Sage Inn Rooms

Superior King Room
Superior King-Free Wifi-Free Breakfast fridge-coffeemaker-iron and board-direct TV
Traditional Two Queens Room
Traditional 2 Queens-Free Wifi-Free Breakfast Coffee Maker-iron and board-direct TV
Traditional King Room
Traditional King-Free Wifi-Free Breakfast Coffee Maker-iron and board-direct TV
Superior Two Queen Room
Superior Two Queens-Free Wifi-Free Breakfast fridge-coffeemaker-iron and board-direct TV

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • WiFi
  • Heated pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Free local telephone calls
Ice machine
Activities
Heated pool
Exercise gym
Picnic area/tables
Dining
Free breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Guest laundromat
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
Multilingual
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Conference facilities
Audio visual equipment
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Outdoor parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
Desk with lamp
Hairdryer in room
Fire alarm with light
Cribs available
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board
Smoke detectors
Bath tub

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Santa Fe Sage Inn also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5

Hotel Map

35.6806 -105.9475
Nearby airports
(ABQ), 65.00, MI; (SAF), 14.00, MI;
Area description
Tourist site

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (98)

Ratings and reviews for Santa Fe Sage Inn

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
98 out of 98
Amenities:
3.5
Room cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4.4
Room comfort:
3.8
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.1

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Santa Fe Sage Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Blanna
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Mar 25, 2014

spring break

This Was one of the best trips to Sante Fe ever. We were treated exceptionally well by staff and support. Do it again in a minute

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Thew Sage Inn is an easy walk to downtown

Review of Santa Fe Sage Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ALOHA HAWAII
Business
HONOLULU HAWAII
Apr 27, 2012

VERY GOOD FOR A BUSINESS STAY

THE PRICE IS AFFORTABLE FOR SMALL BUSINESS LIKE ME. HAVE A COMFERENCE ROOM WHICH WE USED AND WAS AFFORDABLE. HAVE CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST IN LOUNGE. FOR LUNCH AND DINNER THERE WERE ALOT OF PLACES IN WALKING DISTANCE OR USING THE SAGE COACH OFFERED BY THE HOTEL TO GO TO THE PLAZE DOWNTOWN.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

HAVEING LUNCH AND DINNER AT THE WHOLE FOOD STORE RIGHT NEXT DOOR.

Review of Santa Fe Sage Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
BLDD
Colorado
Feb 20, 2012

Pleasantly Surprised

I must say I was quite surprised. Coming to Sante Fe for a workshop and trying to keep expenses down, this was the perfect place!! Very affordable, very clean!! Close to downtown!! I was very please. I would definately come back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Santa Fe Sage Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
colorado springs, co
Jan 17, 2011

Sage Inn

Very, very satisfied with the Sage Inn. The room was clean and tastefully decorated. The checkin process was smooth and they gave me the name of fabulous pizza place. I slept like a log and then enjoyed a delicious breakfast in their dining area that had a kiva fireplace that was lit....mmmm...nice ambiance. Will certainly stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Convenient to plaza, shopping in the Railyard District, and restaurants.

Review of Santa Fe Sage Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Colorado Springs, Co
Feb 4, 2011

pamper

Another great visit.....comfortable, clean, delicious breakfast. Will book again when I travel to Santa Fe.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Super bargain!

Review of Santa Fe Sage Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Colorado Springs, Co
Feb 4, 2011

pamper

Another great visit.....comfortable, clean, delicious breakfast. Will book again when I travel to Santa Fe.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Super bargain!

Review of Santa Fe Sage Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Love Santa Fe
Denver
Feb 24, 2013

Great location, good value

We were very pleased with this place. Location is excellent and they have a shuttle that takes you to the plaza every hour. Even picked us up from dinner a few blocks out of the way! Nice clean rooms.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Take hotel's shuttle - it's very convenient. We love The Pink Adobe!!

Review of Santa Fe Sage Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
colorado springs, co
Jan 17, 2011

Sage Inn

Very, very satisfied with the Sage Inn. The room was clean and tastefully decorated. The checkin process was smooth and they gave me the name of fabulous pizza place. I slept like a log and then enjoyed a delicious breakfast in their dining area that had a kiva fireplace that was lit....mmmm...nice ambiance. Will certainly stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Convenient to plaza, shopping in the Railyard District, and restaurants.

Review of Santa Fe Sage Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Kingman Az
Jan 18, 2011

great price,clean,friendly,plus WiFi

great hotel for the price. Good breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Santa Fe Sage Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Hotsoringsfan
Denver, CO, USA
Apr 24, 2012

Great location and Value

Location was excellent within walking distance to the plaza. The area by the" Railroad park " was a nice surprise and the farmer's market and artists booths were great!Staff were helpful and friendly. The Room was better than i expected. Decor was nice, beds were comfortable. There was not a lot of extra space but for our purpose of being gone most of the time adequate. I have paid more for less. I would recommend it and i would stay there again. If you like hotsprings there are natural springs to hike too as well as spa type springs such as Ojo.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Back to menu Return to top