$79 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 2, 2014 Check-out: Sep 5, 2014

BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn of Santa Fe

3 stars
3650 Cerrillos Road, Santa Fe, NM 87507-2909
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.5
out of 5
44 reviews
Great place for family getaways

We have very good service at this hotel. Pool for family and quiet time in the hot tub. The room... See full review

  • Bhakta Family
  • Oct 22, 2013
Nice hotel for the price

Had a great stay, just wish it was closer to downtown. See full review

  • TomNM
  • Jul 13, 2014
Welcome to BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn of Santa Fe! If youre looking for a hotel near Santa Fe Plaza or a hotel near Georgia OKeefe, depend on our Santa Fe hotel to provide you with the best location, service and quality. Our hotel near Ski Santa Fe is surrounded by the areas top attractions. Brand loyalty means that you can always depend on our Santa Fe hotel to make you feel right at home with the best amenities. Our 100% non-smoking hotel is pet friendly, so feel free to bring the whole family on this trip. From spacious, quiet rooms to the most convenient location in town, everything you need is just moments away. Were the best value hotel that is close to downtown Plaza. At our Santa Fe hotel, there are no long commutes or being far away from the action. If you need a hotel near Santa Fe University of Art and Design, we regularly welcome students, their families, and visiting guests and faculty to our property. Whether youre here for a weekend or a semester, count on our friendly staff to make your stay as pleasant as possible. The Santa Fe Indian Market is a short drive away, and the Santa Fe Folk Art Festival brings travelers to the region from around the world. At our Santa Fe hotel, theres always something exciting happening nearby. From the Santa Fe Spanish Market to winter skiing, year-round activities and events are looked forward to by locals and travelers alike. The conveniences like our proximity to museums and cultural centers as well as the plaza bring many guests to our property. Business travelers in the region with the State Capitol, Chevron Corporation® and the Law Enforcement Academy call us their home away from home. At our Santa Fe hotel, guests are treated to luxury bedding and the peace and quiet they need to take care of work, or to simply rest up for another fun-filled day of vacation. From work to play, were the best choice for all Book your quiet retreat at BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn of Santa Fe today and save!

Hotel Map

35.6469 -106.005
Area served
Taos, Denver,, Espanola, Las Vegas,, Albuquerque, Los Alamos,, Ruidoso, El Paso,
Nearby airports
(ABQ), 65.00, MI, N;
Area description
Suburban

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn of Santa Fe also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.2 out of 5

BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn of Santa Fe Rooms

1 QUEEN BED
1 QUEEN BED,NOSMOKE,HI SPEED NET,COFFEMAKR,HAIR,IRON,FULL BREAKFAST
SUITE-2 ROOMS 3 BEDS
SUITE-2 ROOMS 3 BEDS,NSMK,BALCONY,2RMS,WETBAR,MICRFG,HISPD,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,NSMK,WETBAR,MICFRG,HISPEED,COFFMKR,IRON,FULL BREAKFAST
SUITE-1 KING BED
SUITE-1 KING BED,NSMK,BALCONY,2RMS,SOFABED,WETBAR,MICRFG,FULL BREAKFAST
2 QUEEN BEDS
2 QUEEN BEDS,NOSMOKE,HI SPEED NET,COFFEMAKR,HAIR,IRON,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,NSMK,MINISTE,JACUZZI,WETBAR,MICRFG,HISPD,FULL BREAKFAST
1 QUEEN BED
1 QUEEN BED,MOBILITY ACC,COMMASSIST,ROLL SHWR,NSMK,FULL BREAKFAST
2 QUEEN BEDS
2 QUEEN BEDS,NSMK,SOFABED,HI SPEED,COFMKR,HAIR,IRON,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,NOSMOKE,HI SPEED NET,COFFEMAKR,HAIR,IRON,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,NSMK,EXECUTIVE,WETBAR,MICRFG,SOFBD,HISPD,FULL BREAKFAST

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Exercise gym
Golf
Horseback riding
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Security
Wake-up service
Multilingual
In-Room Safe
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Outdoor parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Room
Television with cable
AM/FM alarm clock
Mini bar
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Sofa bed
Electronic door locks
Ironing board
Wet bar

Dining

China Star
0.10 mile(s) from China Star, Buffet, Chinese, Open for: lunch, dinner
Cowgirl BBQ
5.00 mile(s) from Cowgirl BBQ, Full Service, American, Open for: lunch, dinner
Harrys Roadhouse
10.00 mile(s) from Harrys Roadhouse, Bar/Lounge, Mexican, Open for: lunch, dinner, Offers comfort food with a Southwestern twist.
Gabriels Restaurant
11.00 mile(s) from Gabriels Restaurant, Full Service, Mexican, Open for: lunch, dinner, Rated one of Americas best restaurants, renowned for guacamole made at your table. Housemade corn tortillas, red and green chile, sizzling fajitas, vegetarian
Bumble Bees Baja Grill
Adjacent to Bumble Bees Baja Grill, Cafe, Mexican, Open for: lunch, dinner, Santa Fes freshest food - Baja Style. Including burritos, tacos, fresh salads, veggie specials, kids menu and salsa bar -- fast, fun, friendly and Bee-licious. Open daily at
Geronimo
6.00 mile(s) from Geronimo, Full Service, Pacific Rim, Open for: lunch, dinner, In its celebrated 18 years, Geronimos has established a reputation as the place to dine in Santa Fe. Tradition and innovation merge at this Canyon Road legend, where
Olive Garden
0.10 mile(s) from Olive Garden, Full Service, Italian, Open for: lunch, dinner
Applebees
0.30 mile(s) from Applebees, Full Service, American, Open for: lunch, dinner
Red Lobster
0.30 mile(s) from Red Lobster, Full Service, Seafood, Open for: lunch, dinner
La Casa Sena and Cantina
5.00 mile(s) from La Casa Sena and Cantina, Full Service, Mexican, Open for: lunch, dinner, La Casa Sena is located in the heart of old Santa Fe in the historic Sena Plaza. Featuring innovative American Southwest cusine, an extensive wine list, and a

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (44)

Ratings and reviews for BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn of Santa Fe

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
19 out of 44
Amenities:
3.8
Room cleanliness:
3.7
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3.8
Location:
3.8
Value:
3.6

74% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn of Santa Fe

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Bhakta Family
Denver, CO
Oct 22, 2013

Great place for family getaways

We have very good service at this hotel. Pool for family and quiet time in the hot tub. The room was clean and the staff were very helpful with directing us to outside activities (places to visit).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn of Santa Fe

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
nursepractitioner
Westminster, Colorado
Jul 27, 2013

family fun

There was no microwave or small fridge in the room. The bathroom was tiny! The hallways had a musty dirty smell.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

4 miles from historic Santa Fe

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn of Santa Fe

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Francisco Kid
Casa Grande, Arizona
May 25, 2013

family grt away

They didn't have a handicap room for us on the first night like we requested they said you didn't let them know we had requested one. but the next few nights we did get one. We really needed one for my wife.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn of Santa Fe

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
skiing mama
az
Mar 26, 2013

spring skiing with the family

We had an enjoyable visit at the Best Western. Kids enjoyed the pool although it seemed a little overly chlorinated. Hot tub was fine for relaxing after skiing. Breakfast was nice with eggs, sausage, waffles and all the usual continental fare. Room, lobby, public areas all clean and well decorated. Staff helpful. We'd stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Children's museum near famous plaza was fun for the kids ages 10 & 11. It was nothing fancy, but it was fun.

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn of Santa Fe

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
John Smalltown
Small town, NM
Jan 22, 2013

Average Hotel

What you would expect from a Best Western. Clean rooms, ok service, decent enough breakfast. Would stay there again for a no frills lodging.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Whoos Doughnuts a few miles away, totally worth skipping out on the complimentary breakfast!

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn of Santa Fe

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tenormary
Rochester Hills, MI
Jan 1, 2013

Can't keep up with breakfast

This motel doesn't have enough space to serve breakfast to all their clientele. They also kept running out of food. It is too bad that they cannot supply when they advertise as an advantage of staying at their site. The accommodations were good, but perhaps more than one chair in a room could be managed. We don't really need 5 pillows each! It seems such a waste of environmental resources to have all that to wash. Great location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

The International Hot Air Balloon Museum is a surprise. Great information, easy to access. Don't miss it.

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn of Santa Fe

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Aggielady
College Station,TX
Dec 30, 2011

SantaFe visit

The hotel is located way out Cerrillos Road a long way from the historic areas of SantaFe such as the plaza or galleries on Canyon Road. The hotel is well designed and the rooms are very nicely furnished with comfortable beds. Since Best Western spent so much effort on the hotel environment, I was puzzled by the lack of hot water in the shower/bath tub. No hot water either morning we were there. I don't like cold showers!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Dining tip: Long walk from hotel

Dinner at Tortilla Flats was great! This restaurant is close to the hotel. We also enjoyed the Bull Ring in downtown SantaFe.

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn of Santa Fe

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jimarada
Denver, CO, USA
Aug 15, 2011

Good

Nice room and clean. The staffs are nice and the room was comfortable

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn of Santa Fe

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
mdlaird78
Scottsdale, AZ
Aug 10, 2011

Beautiful, Clean Hotel

Room was clean, walls had upgraded faux finish, fixtures were beautiful, linens were clean and fresh. The bed was very, very comfortable. The woman at the front counter checked me in and upgraded my room for free at my request. This was the nicest hotel on my trip. Breakfast was served in a warm room with lots of windows. They had a waffle maker to make fresh waffles, what more can I say? Very clean, simple, but elegant and comofortable. I would recommend any friend or family to stay at this property. Great Price for the Area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn of Santa Fe

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Marie the traveler
Milford, CT
Jul 28, 2011

Best one on my 3 week trip

We were in N.M. for three weeks and stayed at various hotels. This was my favorite one. It was clean, people were helpful, very comfortable beds, contential breakfast, washer/dryer. Because it was not a hugh hotel amenities were close...pool, parking, washer/dryer, etc. Also it was a nice distance from town. Definately would book this hotel again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

This hotel was a great distance from town. So many other hotels were much farther away. This one was great. Also it is on a main street with lots of eating choices as well.

Back to menu Return to top

Change search