$79 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Feb 21, 2015 Check-out: Feb 24, 2015

BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn of Santa Fe

3 stars
3650 Cerrillos Road, Santa Fe, NM 87507-2909
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.5
out of 5
48 reviews
Great place for family getaways

We have very good service at this hotel. Pool for family and quiet time in the hot tub. The room... See full review

  • Bhakta Family
  • Oct 22, 2013
Great Value for the Family

The room was clean, the staff was pleasant and the breakfast and parking were included - very good... See full review

  • Maureen C.
  • Dec 29, 2014
Welcome to BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn of Santa Fe! If youre looking for a hotel near Santa Fe Plaza or a hotel near Georgia OKeefe, depend on our Santa Fe hotel to provide you with the best location, service and quality. Our hotel near Ski Santa Fe is surrounded by the areas top attractions. Brand loyalty means that you can always depend on our Santa Fe hotel to make you feel right at home with the best amenities. Our 100% non-smoking hotel is pet friendly, so feel free to bring the whole family on this trip. From spacious, quiet rooms to the most convenient location in town, everything you need is just moments away. Were the best value hotel that is close to downtown Plaza. At our Santa Fe hotel, there are no long commutes or being far away from the action. If you need a hotel near Santa Fe University of Art and Design, we regularly welcome students, their families, and visiting guests and faculty to our property. Whether youre here for a weekend or a semester, count on our friendly staff to make your stay as pleasant as possible. The Santa Fe Indian Market is a short drive away, and the Santa Fe Folk Art Festival brings travelers to the region from around the world. At our Santa Fe hotel, theres always something exciting happening nearby. From the Santa Fe Spanish Market to winter skiing, year-round activities and events are looked forward to by locals and travelers alike. The conveniences like our proximity to museums and cultural centers as well as the plaza bring many guests to our property. Business travelers in the region with the State Capitol, Chevron Corporation® and the Law Enforcement Academy call us their home away from home. At our Santa Fe hotel, guests are treated to luxury bedding and the peace and quiet they need to take care of work, or to simply rest up for another fun-filled day of vacation. From work to play, were the best choice for all Book your quiet retreat at BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn of Santa Fe today and save! Welcome to Best

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn of Santa Fe also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.2 out of 5

BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn of Santa Fe Rooms

1 QUEEN BED
1 QUEEN BED,NOSMOKE,HI SPEED NET,COFFEMAKR,HAIR,IRON,FULL BREAKFAST
SUITE-2 ROOMS 3 BEDS
SUITE-2 ROOMS 3 BEDS,NSMK,BALCONY,2RMS,WETBAR,MICRFG,HISPD,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,NSMK,WETBAR,MICFRG,HISPEED,COFFMKR,IRON,FULL BREAKFAST
SUITE-1 KING BED
SUITE-1 KING BED,NSMK,BALCONY,2RMS,SOFABED,WETBAR,MICRFG,FULL BREAKFAST
2 QUEEN BEDS
2 QUEEN BEDS,NOSMOKE,HI SPEED NET,COFFEMAKR,HAIR,IRON,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,NSMK,MINISTE,JACUZZI,WETBAR,MICRFG,HISPD,FULL BREAKFAST
1 QUEEN BED
1 QUEEN BED,MOBILITY ACC,COMMASSIST,ROLL SHWR,NSMK,FULL BREAKFAST
2 QUEEN BEDS
2 QUEEN BEDS,NSMK,SOFABED,HI SPEED,COFMKR,HAIR,IRON,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,NOSMOKE,HI SPEED NET,COFFEMAKR,HAIR,IRON,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,NSMK,EXECUTIVE,WETBAR,MICRFG,SOFBD,HISPD,FULL BREAKFAST

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Fitness center or spa
Exercise gym
Golf
Horseback riding
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Security
Wake-up service
Multilingual
In-Room Safe
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Outdoor parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Room
Television with cable
AM/FM alarm clock
Mini bar
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Sofa bed
Electronic door locks
Ironing board
Wet bar

Dining

Outback
0.50 mile(s) from Outback, Full Service, Greek, Open for: lunch, dinner
Applebees
0.30 mile(s) from Applebees, Full Service, American, Open for: lunch, dinner
Red Lobster
0.30 mile(s) from Red Lobster, Full Service, Seafood, Open for: lunch, dinner
Geronimo
6.00 mile(s) from Geronimo, Full Service, Pacific Rim, Open for: lunch, dinner, In its celebrated 18 years, Geronimos has established a reputation as the place to dine in Santa Fe. Tradition and innovation merge at this Canyon Road legend, where
The Bull Ring
5.00 mile(s) from The Bull Ring, Full Service, Steak House, Open for: lunch, dinner, Serving Santa Fe since 1971, the legendary Bull Ring is the prime steakhouse in town. Voted Best of Santa Fe year after year, it also offers fresh seafood, chicken,
China Star
0.10 mile(s) from China Star, Buffet, Chinese, Open for: lunch, dinner
Maxs
5.00 mile(s) from Maxs, Full Service, American, Open for: dinner, Maxs is an intimate fine dining restaurant in the Railyard district. They feature locally raised meats and organic produce whenever possible and have a frequently changing seasonal
La Casa Sena and Cantina
5.00 mile(s) from La Casa Sena and Cantina, Full Service, Mexican, Open for: lunch, dinner, La Casa Sena is located in the heart of old Santa Fe in the historic Sena Plaza. Featuring innovative American Southwest cusine, an extensive wine list, and a
El Meson Restaurant
5.00 mile(s) from El Meson Restaurant, Full Service, International, Open for: dinner, The soul of Spain in downtown Santa Fe. Offers classical Spanish cusine, including tapas, paella, and exquisite wines. Full bar and live entertainment.
Horsemans Haven
4.00 mile(s) from Horsemans Haven, Cafe, Mexican, Open for: breakfast, lunch, Famous for its fiery green chiles and Huevos Rancheros. Its a must stop when visiting Santa Fe.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (48)

Ratings and reviews for BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn of Santa Fe

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
48 out of 48
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
3.7
Value:
3.7

81% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn of Santa Fe

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Covington Georgia
Aug 25, 2010

Best Western of Santa Fe

very pleased with the upgraded condition of the rooms and beds/furniture. Excellent comfort. Good adequate breakfast, good service, good value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn of Santa Fe

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Southwestern fan
Business
Frisco, Texas
Oct 3, 2010

Nice hotel

Really nice remodeled entrance and room was clean and had comfortable beds. Accessible to downtown without a car because of the convenient bus stops nearby. Within a reasonable distance to several good restaurants.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Tomasitos-about two miles down the road. Great Margaritas and food.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn of Santa Fe

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Marie the traveler
Business
Milford, CT
Jul 28, 2011

Best one on my 3 week trip

We were in N.M. for three weeks and stayed at various hotels. This was my favorite one. It was clean, people were helpful, very comfortable beds, contential breakfast, washer/dryer. Because it was not a hugh hotel amenities were close...pool, parking, washer/dryer, etc. Also it was a nice distance from town. Definately would book this hotel again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

This hotel was a great distance from town. So many other hotels were much farther away. This one was great. Also it is on a main street with lots of eating choices as well.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn of Santa Fe

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jimarada
Business
Denver, CO, USA
Aug 15, 2011

Good

Nice room and clean. The staffs are nice and the room was comfortable

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn of Santa Fe

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Yakima gal
Business
Reminderville, OH
Jul 31, 2011

Great place to stay.

My sister and I were very comfortable. We had questions answered with friendly courtesy. We were near enough to downtown to enjoy the trips into the center of Santa Fe and far enough away to enjoy the area's everyday flavor.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn of Santa Fe

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lila Mae
Business
Phoenix, AZ
Sep 21, 2011

Comfortable and Clean Accomodations

Our room was clean and comfortable with nice amenities. The staff was exceptional in their service and friendliness, especially Megan at the front desk!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn of Santa Fe

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
AJ W
Business
Rising Sun, IN, USA
Aug 23, 2011

Our Indian Market Trip

was Great, Hotel was clean and comfortable. No schuttle to the downtown market but bus is close. We used our car, hard to find parking in Town but it worked out and we had a great time. Staff here are friendly and helpful. Would go there again. The price was perfect.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

All the dining and shopping you need in walking distance ordrive into town. Lots of reasonable price place to eat with out the high price of downtown.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn of Santa Fe

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Jun 11, 2008

Good value for Santa Fe

This hotel is about 5 miles from the plaza; there are good restaurants conveniently located. Most of the staff was very nice; one woman on duty in the a.m. said nothing to me when I told her about the sheets in my parents room being stained and dirty when they turned down the bed. Not even an I'm sorry.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn of Santa Fe

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Santa Fe, NM
Jul 12, 2008

Convient

The Best Western Inn of Santa Fe, Santa Fe, New Mexico is a convient place to stay as it is located on Cerillos Rd. We found the room adequate for our needs. The pool facilities appeared nice although it was too crowded with children for our taste so we didn't use it. Generally, this is a nice but not excellent accommodation.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Convient to Santa Fe Place Mall

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn of Santa Fe

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
TomNM
Business
NM
Jul 13, 2014

Nice hotel for the price

Had a great stay, just wish it was closer to downtown.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top