$87 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 16, 2015 Check-out: Aug 19, 2015

BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn of Santa Fe

3 stars
View map of 3650 Cerrillos Road, Santa Fe, NM 87507-2909

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn of Santa Fe

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
52 out of 52
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
3.8
Value:
3.7

81% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn of Santa Fe

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lila Mae
Business
Phoenix, AZ
Sep 21, 2011

Comfortable and Clean Accomodations

Our room was clean and comfortable with nice amenities. The staff was exceptional in their service and friendliness, especially Megan at the front desk!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn of Santa Fe

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MeNBobby
Business
Atlanta, GA, USA
Sep 17, 2011

Great Value!

Only two complaints ; 1. The room freshener they used (lavender, perhaps?) was a bit pungent. I lived with it, but the husband did NOT like it! 2. about 3 or 4 AM some inconsiderate guests in other rooms slammed doors (4 times) not sure if it was above, besides or where they were doing this, but it was loud and jolted us out of slumber. NOT the hotels fault. BUT the bed was good and comfy, the room/bathroom was neat, clean, decorated tastefully and the generous breakfast was tasty! This was a VERY nice place to stay for the deal we got on Orbitz.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn of Santa Fe

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
AJ W
Business
Rising Sun, IN, USA
Aug 23, 2011

Our Indian Market Trip

was Great, Hotel was clean and comfortable. No schuttle to the downtown market but bus is close. We used our car, hard to find parking in Town but it worked out and we had a great time. Staff here are friendly and helpful. Would go there again. The price was perfect.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

All the dining and shopping you need in walking distance ordrive into town. Lots of reasonable price place to eat with out the high price of downtown.

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn of Santa Fe

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jimarada
Business
Denver, CO, USA
Aug 15, 2011

Good

Nice room and clean. The staffs are nice and the room was comfortable

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn of Santa Fe

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
mdlaird78
Business
Scottsdale, AZ
Aug 10, 2011

Beautiful, Clean Hotel

Room was clean, walls had upgraded faux finish, fixtures were beautiful, linens were clean and fresh. The bed was very, very comfortable. The woman at the front counter checked me in and upgraded my room for free at my request. This was the nicest hotel on my trip. Breakfast was served in a warm room with lots of windows. They had a waffle maker to make fresh waffles, what more can I say? Very clean, simple, but elegant and comofortable. I would recommend any friend or family to stay at this property. Great Price for the Area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn of Santa Fe

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Yakima gal
Business
Reminderville, OH
Jul 31, 2011

Great place to stay.

My sister and I were very comfortable. We had questions answered with friendly courtesy. We were near enough to downtown to enjoy the trips into the center of Santa Fe and far enough away to enjoy the area's everyday flavor.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn of Santa Fe

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Marie the traveler
Business
Milford, CT
Jul 28, 2011

Best one on my 3 week trip

We were in N.M. for three weeks and stayed at various hotels. This was my favorite one. It was clean, people were helpful, very comfortable beds, contential breakfast, washer/dryer. Because it was not a hugh hotel amenities were close...pool, parking, washer/dryer, etc. Also it was a nice distance from town. Definately would book this hotel again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

This hotel was a great distance from town. So many other hotels were much farther away. This one was great. Also it is on a main street with lots of eating choices as well.

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn of Santa Fe

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Plainview Texas
Jul 7, 2011

fair price room

The room was nicely decorated and clean. The breakfast was ok, nothing special.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn of Santa Fe

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Sturgeon Bay, Wi.
Jun 1, 2011

"Nice" Place To Stay While In Santa Fe

Hotel was nice, avearage, place to stay with typical "free brekfast" Exterior was obviously remodeled but interior could use some modernizing. Air conditioner was somewhat loud and doors could be heard banging closed throughout genearl area where our room was located. All in all a nice avearge place to stay while in Santa Fe!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

The Santa Fe "Plaza" area is very worthwhile taking the time to drive downtown and spend time walking around. While down there you can find excellent, wide variety of dining options!

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn of Santa Fe

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Columbia Heights, MN
May 1, 2011

Decent but lacking.

The hotel staff could put more effort into making this more family friendly. The highchairs at the breakfast were dirty and the elevator didn't work so I had to carry my bags up to our room. With 7 children in tow, that was difficult. The gal at the front desk offered to help me with the bags, however. Pets stay for free here, but we don't have pets and prefer to stay away from pet dander and other possible allergens.:(

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

"Guisos" was an inexpensive and authentic Mexican restaurant. They specialize in stew-type meals. Don't expect burritos, tamales, enchiladas, etc. Their staff was very helpful and the price was reasonable. Very clean restaurant. "Los Amigos" had excellent service and food. Watch your bill! Gratuity was added to my bill at almost 25%. After I spoke to the manager, I was given $10 cash back.

Back to menu Return to top