$71 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Mar 26, 2015 Check-out: Mar 29, 2015

BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn of Santa Fe

3 stars
View map of 3650 Cerrillos Road, Santa Fe, NM 87507-2909

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.5
out of 5
50 reviews
Great place for family getaways

We have very good service at this hotel. Pool for family and quiet time in the hot tub. The room... See full review

  • Bhakta Family
  • Oct 22, 2013
Valentine trip -Awesome

Stay was great. Except for the elevator not working, the stay was excellent! See full review

  • Chris
  • Feb 17, 2015
Welcome to BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn of Santa Fe! If you're looking for a hotel near Santa Fe Plaza or a hotel near Georgia O'Keefe, depend on our Santa Fe hotel to provide you with the best location, service and quality. Our hotel near Ski Santa Fe is surrounded by the area's top attractions. Brand loyalty means that you can always depend on our Santa Fe hotel to make you feel right at home with the best amenities. Our 100% non-smoking hotel is pet friendly, so feel free to bring the whole family on this trip. From spacious, quiet rooms to the most convenient location in town, everything you need is just moments away. We're the best value hotel that is close to downtown Plaza. At our Santa Fe hotel, there are no long commutes or being far away from the action. If you need a hotel near Santa Fe University of Art and Design, we regularly welcome students, their families, and visiting guests and faculty to our property. Whether you're here for a weekend or a semester, count on our friendly staff to make your stay as pleasant as possible. The Santa Fe Indian Market is a short drive away, and the Santa Fe Folk Art Festival brings travelers to the region from around the world. At our Santa Fe hotel, there's always something exciting happening nearby. From the Santa Fe Spanish Market to winter skiing, year-round activities and events are looked forward to by locals and travelers alike. The conveniences like our proximity to museums and cultural centers as well as the plaza bring many guests to our property. Business travelers in the region with the State Capitol, Chevron Corporation® and the Law Enforcement Academy call us their home away from home. At our Santa Fe hotel, guests are treated to luxury bedding and the peace and quiet they need to take care of work, or to simply rest up for another fun-filled day of vacation. From work to play, we're the best choice for all Book your quiet retreat at BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn of Santa Fe today and save! Welcome

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn of Santa Fe also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5

BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn of Santa Fe Rooms

1 QUEEN BED
1 QUEEN BED,NOSMOKE,HI SPEED NET,COFFEMAKR,HAIR,IRON,FULL BREAKFAST
SUITE-2 ROOMS 3 BEDS
SUITE-2 ROOMS 3 BEDS,NSMK,BALCONY,2RMS,WETBAR,MICRFG,HISPD,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,NSMK,WETBAR,MICFRG,HISPEED,COFFMKR,IRON,FULL BREAKFAST
SUITE-1 KING BED
SUITE-1 KING BED,NSMK,BALCONY,2RMS,SOFABED,WETBAR,MICRFG,FULL BREAKFAST
2 QUEEN BEDS
2 QUEEN BEDS,NOSMOKE,HI SPEED NET,COFFEMAKR,HAIR,IRON,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,NSMK,MINISTE,JACUZZI,WETBAR,MICRFG,HISPD,FULL BREAKFAST
1 QUEEN BED
1 QUEEN BED,MOBILITY ACC,COMMASSIST,ROLL SHWR,NSMK,FULL BREAKFAST
2 QUEEN BEDS
2 QUEEN BEDS,NSMK,SOFABED,HI SPEED,COFMKR,HAIR,IRON,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,NOSMOKE,HI SPEED NET,COFFEMAKR,HAIR,IRON,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,NSMK,EXECUTIVE,WETBAR,MICRFG,SOFBD,HISPD,FULL BREAKFAST

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Exercise gym
Golf
Horseback riding
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Security
Wake-up service
Multilingual
In-Room Safe
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Outdoor parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Room
Television with cable
AM/FM alarm clock
Mini bar
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Sofa bed
Electronic door locks
Ironing board
Wet bar

Dining

India Palace
5.00 mile(s) from India Palace, Full Service, Indian, Open for: lunch, dinner, Voted Best Ethnic Restaurant in Santa Fe. Located one block from the plaza, India Palace specializes in the dynamic, complex cusine of Northern India using ayurvedic (the
Applebees
0.30 mile(s) from Applebees, Full Service, American, Open for: lunch, dinner
China Star
0.10 mile(s) from China Star, Buffet, Chinese, Open for: lunch, dinner
Geronimo
6.00 mile(s) from Geronimo, Full Service, Pacific Rim, Open for: lunch, dinner, In its celebrated 18 years, Geronimos has established a reputation as the place to dine in Santa Fe. Tradition and innovation merge at this Canyon Road legend, where
Horsemans Haven
4.00 mile(s) from Horsemans Haven, Cafe, Mexican, Open for: breakfast, lunch, Famous for its fiery green chiles and Huevos Rancheros. Its a must stop when visiting Santa Fe.
Outback
0.50 mile(s) from Outback, Full Service, Greek, Open for: lunch, dinner
Olive Garden
0.10 mile(s) from Olive Garden, Full Service, Italian, Open for: lunch, dinner
Cowgirl BBQ
5.00 mile(s) from Cowgirl BBQ, Full Service, American, Open for: lunch, dinner
La Choza
4.00 mile(s) from La Choza, Full Service, Mexican, Open for: dinner, La Choza Restaurant, the locals choice for chile, opened in 1983 to offer hospitality and cusine typical of Northern New Mexico. Situated in an old adobe ranch house next to the
Coyote Cafe and Cantina
5.00 mile(s) from Coyote Cafe and Cantina, Cafe, American, Open for: lunch, dinner, The fun Rooftop Cantina adjacent to the Coyote Cafe is continually hopping with Latin music and a fun and festive atmosphere. They serve traditional Southwestern and

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (50)

Ratings and reviews for BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn of Santa Fe

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
50 out of 50
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
3.7
Value:
3.7

82% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn of Santa Fe

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
sandstar
santa fe, N.M. for 2 nights, one night Albuquerque
Dec 31, 2012

It was GREAT; Clean rooms and In doorswimming ;hot tub

I thought the room was very clean. It has been many years since I been to Santa Fe, N.M. I took my boyfriend to the santa fe plaza and we spend two days enjoying the fine arts and crafts; while staying at best western . We both had a great time and the location was great. I really would recomend this to family and others.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Money-saving tip: In Hotel

The room was very relaxing and room service was great. Check out was at noon for those who like to take their time and sleep in abit.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn of Santa Fe

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
mdpd
Business
Santa Fe, N M
Oct 8, 2012

hotel stay

Front desk staff were very polite and answered any questions we had about getting around the area. The rooms was very clean and quiet.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

There is an abundance of art to see in Santa Fe. It is easy to get around and you can park in a central area and walk around all day.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn of Santa Fe

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
BLM34
Business
Santa Fe, NM
May 3, 2012

Santa Fe Vacation

We enjoyed our stay. Our room was very clean, quiet and nicely decorated (although the room freshener was too strong). It was great to have a small sink included in the kitchenette. The bed was excellent, but the pillows were way too soft. It would have been helpful to have had a lightweight blanket available in the room, as the heavy comforter was too hot at night, but using just the sheet was not enough! The complimentary breakfast was only fair, but the price of the room was great, so worth the stay. Easy drive to all the historic sites.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn of Santa Fe

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
snowboarders
Business
Texas
Dec 31, 2011

Cheap place for skiing at Santa Fe

Noise was a little loud. Staff was nice. Room was kind of old but clean. Can't ask for more at the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn of Santa Fe

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Aggielady
Business
College Station,TX
Dec 30, 2011

SantaFe visit

The hotel is located way out Cerrillos Road a long way from the historic areas of SantaFe such as the plaza or galleries on Canyon Road. The hotel is well designed and the rooms are very nicely furnished with comfortable beds. Since Best Western spent so much effort on the hotel environment, I was puzzled by the lack of hot water in the shower/bath tub. No hot water either morning we were there. I don't like cold showers!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Long walk from hotel

Dinner at Tortilla Flats was great! This restaurant is close to the hotel. We also enjoyed the Bull Ring in downtown SantaFe.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn of Santa Fe

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Munchin
Business
Denver, CO, USA
Oct 11, 2011

Fun in Santa Fe

The hotel provided all the basic amenities, at an great price. Saving lots of money on our hotel allowed us to enjoy some awesome restaurants and other activities! The hotel was fairly close to the Plaza and to I-25, so it was easy to get to the sightseeing we wanted to do. Santa Fe Lover

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn of Santa Fe

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Gerrfaro
Business
Louisville CO
Oct 3, 2011

Fall get-away to Santa Fe

We enjoyed our stay here. Though it was bit far from the center of town, it was worth the drive. Quite comfortable for the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn of Santa Fe

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lila Mae
Business
Phoenix, AZ
Sep 21, 2011

Comfortable and Clean Accomodations

Our room was clean and comfortable with nice amenities. The staff was exceptional in their service and friendliness, especially Megan at the front desk!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn of Santa Fe

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MeNBobby
Business
Atlanta, GA, USA
Sep 17, 2011

Great Value!

Only two complaints ; 1. The room freshener they used (lavender, perhaps?) was a bit pungent. I lived with it, but the husband did NOT like it! 2. about 3 or 4 AM some inconsiderate guests in other rooms slammed doors (4 times) not sure if it was above, besides or where they were doing this, but it was loud and jolted us out of slumber. NOT the hotels fault. BUT the bed was good and comfy, the room/bathroom was neat, clean, decorated tastefully and the generous breakfast was tasty! This was a VERY nice place to stay for the deal we got on Orbitz.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn of Santa Fe

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
AJ W
Business
Rising Sun, IN, USA
Aug 23, 2011

Our Indian Market Trip

was Great, Hotel was clean and comfortable. No schuttle to the downtown market but bus is close. We used our car, hard to find parking in Town but it worked out and we had a great time. Staff here are friendly and helpful. Would go there again. The price was perfect.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

All the dining and shopping you need in walking distance ordrive into town. Lots of reasonable price place to eat with out the high price of downtown.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn of Santa Fe

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jimarada
Business
Denver, CO, USA
Aug 15, 2011

Good

Nice room and clean. The staffs are nice and the room was comfortable

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top