$59 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jun 14, 2015 Check-out: Jun 17, 2015

Americas Best Value Inn

2 stars
View map of 2405 Cerrillos Road, Santa Fe, NM 87505

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Americas Best Value Inn

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
74 out of 74
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3.7
Location:
3.7
Value:
4

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Americas Best Value Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Freq SFe visitor
Business
CO
Dec 30, 2013

Good place to stay

We had a very good few day stay at this hotel. Clean room, nice pool, great staff. Hotel rooms are dated but clean and well maintained. Very crowded breakfast room, but with good offerings. We will definitely stay there again- the pool was key for our daughter. A great value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Americas Best Value Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
out of here
Business
santafe
Dec 15, 2013

it was fine price wright

it was ok the pool was not working no heat in room very fogy

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Americas Best Value Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
BM44
Business
Idaho, USA
Nov 26, 2013

Nice room

Rooms were nice and pool was great. Really good breakfast too. Long term residents were acting inappropriate outside especially with our children with us.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Asian Dining across the street is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Americas Best Value Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
lawyera jun
Business
New Jersey
Jul 22, 2013

very comfortable hotel ^^

I stayed one night with my family and we all were satisfied with hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Americas Best Value Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
ACR Humphrey
Business
Colorado
Jun 24, 2013

Nice Getaway

Hotel was nice, had everything we needed, plus the kids loved the pool. Will stay there again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Downtown Santa Fe

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Americas Best Value Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
dragonstone
Business
St Johns, AZ 85936, USA
Jun 22, 2013

2 Days in Santa Fe

Excellent front desk personnel, very clean room. Very eco-conscious, love it! While an older motel, refurbished very nicely. Travelling with 2 international guest, they were impressed with the accommodations.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Plenty of dining options within a 2 mile radius.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Americas Best Value Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Gigi24
Business
Manitou Springs, CO
Jun 3, 2013

Great stay for the price

Just an average room but had a nice, friendly vibe. Flowers in the flower boxes, nice breakfast room. Hottub jets didn't work but the pool area was cool. For $65 ish a night, you can't beat it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Americas Best Value Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
BBTraveler
Business
Boulder, CO
May 5, 2013

Best value in Santa Fe

We tried to upgrade to a fancier hotel but couldn't find anything as good even for $125/night. The hotel is definitely older, but kept in good condition. There is an indoor pool and breakfast included. Breakfast includes make-your-own waffles, hard boiled eggs, yogurt, cereal, pastries/muffins, juices, coffee/tea. Nothing gourmet, but pretty decent. Location is not near any tourist sites, but on a convenient route. Considering how expensive hotels are in Santa Fe, we feel lucky to have found this one. We stay here at least twice annually.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

For a cheap but healthy meal, try Whole Foods in Cerillos 2.5 mi away. Sandwiches, pizza, hot bar, salad bar, gourmet deli food that can be bought in any combination on a plate or in a container.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Americas Best Value Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
neo i
Business
evans,colorado
Apr 11, 2013

family getaway

the only complain I have is the walls are to thin and you can hear everything from the other rooms

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Americas Best Value Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
yellowjacket2
Business
galesburg illinois
Mar 25, 2013

santa fe getaway

Staff was great, room was clean,and breakfast was great ! The mattress was saggy, which was my only problem. Value was good too. Would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top