$53 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Dec 24, 2014 Check-out: Dec 26, 2014

Rodeway Inn Roswell

1 star
2803 W. 2nd St., 9061 E Plana Ave, Roswell, NM 88201
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.4
out of 5
25 reviews
Exceptional stay

The moment you open the door you smell freshness! Not in the downtown area but a great launching... See full review

  • Nodin
  • Mar 17, 2014
Nice Place

Staff was very helpful and friendly. Loved the 6 pillows! See full review

  • lisomatic
  • Aug 18, 2014
Some rooms have balconies and are furnished with microwaves, refrigerators and coffee makers. Select rooms also have flat-screen televisions, and all guest rooms include hair dryers, irons, ironing boards and cable television. Non-smoking and connecting rooms are available. Check out our large dining hall with small library, outside picnic areas and guest laundry facilities. The free parking can accommodate most vehicles, including some trucks. Our lobby door is closed from 12am to 6am. Please call 575-623-9440 for late arrival. Rates do not include a .99 cent mandatory housekeeping charge.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Rodeway Inn Roswell also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.8 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Activities
Outdoor pool
Exercise gym
Picnic area/tables
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
Business center
Guest laundromat
Multilingual
Meeting/Banquet facilities
FAX
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Ramp access to buildings
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Iron

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (25)

Ratings and reviews for Rodeway Inn Roswell

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 25
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3.8
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3.3
Value:
3.5
Sort by:
Review of Rodeway Inn Roswell

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
bombasticc
Business
Alamogordo
Oct 29, 2013

perfect for one day

Its good to stay for one day. It is clean it was not so loud.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rodeway Inn Roswell

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
dudley001ca
Business
Victoria, BC, Canada
Aug 18, 2013

Just OK

I got what I paid for here. Room was fine for the one night. That's all I needed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rodeway Inn Roswell

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Tucson,AZ
Jan 13, 2011

Trip back to tucson

It was nice and everyone that worked there was friendly. I will stay there again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Good price

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rodeway Inn Roswell

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Toronto, CA
Oct 20, 2010

Rockin in Roswell

There was no wifi in the rooms and I found a couple of bugs on my bed. The staff was super cool to deal with, I even made excuses to swing by the front desk to make idle chit chat because they were really fun to talk to.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Cattleman's Steak House. Amazing food and free wifi! In the event I'm ever passing through Roswell again I'll be eating there for sure. Western food as well as really good sushi!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top