$88 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 20, 2014 Check-out: Jul 21, 2014

Comfort Inn & Suites Lordsburg

2 stars
400 Wabash St., Lordsburg, NM 88045
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.2
out of 5
5 reviews
Best hotel in Lordsburg

Awesome hotel, very friendly especially the young lady who checked me in and out. I would... See full review

  • Mrs Perez
  • Mar 23, 2014
comfort inn

great new hotel, only thing was toilet rocked and hit wall when sat on. See full review

  • jy4u6ktmxfgn
  • Jul 12, 2009
Conveniently located near I-10 at Exit 22. Our new hotel features an indoor heated pool, hot tub, fitness center, business center, FREE continental breakfast and free high-speed Internet access. We are halfway between Phoenix and El Paso. 100 percent Satisfaction Guarantee. Pet accommodation: 10.00 USD per pet/per day. Pet Limit: 2 pets per room.

Hotel Map

32.3457 -108.7149
Nearby airports
Tucson Int'l Airport, (TUS), 151.00, MI, W; El Paso Int'l Airport, (ELP), 160.00, MI, E; Phoenix Sky Harbor Int'l Arp, (PHX), 268.00, MI, NW;
Area description
City Center, I-10 Exit 22

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Comfort Inn & Suites Lordsburg also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.4 out of 5

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Elevators
Activities
Indoor pool
Exercise gym
Sauna
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
Business center
Guest laundromat
Meeting/Banquet facilities
FAX
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Ramp access to buildings
Brailled elevators
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
In room movies
Sofa bed
Iron

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (5)

Ratings and reviews for Comfort Inn & Suites Lordsburg

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
5 out of 5
Amenities:
4.2
Room cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.2
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3.6

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites Lordsburg

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mrs Perez
Dallas, Texas
Mar 23, 2014

Best hotel in Lordsburg

Awesome hotel, very friendly especially the young lady who checked me in and out. I would definitely revisit and recommend everyone to stay. Breakfast was always great, and loved the pool and fitness center that was open 24 hrs.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

The only place worth eating in lordsburg was a pizza place near the hotel and dennys. Unfortunately the closest place to eat was McDonalds which I think is disgusting.

Review of Comfort Inn & Suites Lordsburg

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jy4u6ktmxfgn
sam diego ca.
Jul 12, 2009

comfort inn

great new hotel, only thing was toilet rocked and hit wall when sat on.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites Lordsburg

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jy4u6ktmxfgn
sam diego ca.
Jul 12, 2009

comfort inn

great new hotel, only thing was toilet rocked and hit wall when sat on.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites Lordsburg

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
BKK
Business
DC
Jun 4, 2009

Nice room for cheap price

Let's be honest, no one knows where the heck Lordsburg is. I only found the town because it was close to the route I had to take for business. But... I was more than pleasantly surprised at the Comfort Inn. Its a brand spanking new hotel. The rooms are super clean, spacious, and have all of the latest wizz bang features (free wireless internet, LCD TV, etc). Continental breakfast was quite nice with make-your-own waffles, cereal, pastries, yogurt, and an assortment of juices. My only major complaint was the super slow internet. I felt like I was back in 56k days. Other than that, for the 12 hours I spent in the hotel, I was impressed and quite happy for the price. Based on the outside looks of the other hotels in Lordsburg, I wouldn't think of booking anywhere else.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Comfort Inn & Suites Lordsburg

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
BKK
Business
DC
Jun 4, 2009

Nice room for cheap price

Let's be honest, no one knows where the heck Lordsburg is. I only found the town because it was close to the route I had to take for business. But... I was more than pleasantly surprised at the Comfort Inn. Its a brand spanking new hotel. The rooms are super clean, spacious, and have all of the latest wizz bang features (free wireless internet, LCD TV, etc). Continental breakfast was quite nice with make-your-own waffles, cereal, pastries, yogurt, and an assortment of juices. My only major complaint was the super slow internet. I felt like I was back in 56k days. Other than that, for the 12 hours I spent in the hotel, I was impressed and quite happy for the price. Based on the outside looks of the other hotels in Lordsburg, I wouldn't think of booking anywhere else.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top