$89 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 1, 2015 Check-out: Aug 3, 2015

BEST WESTERN PLUS Montezuma Inn & Suites

3 stars
View map of 2020 N Grand Avenue, Las Vegas, NM 87701-4748

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for BEST WESTERN PLUS Montezuma Inn & Suites

Overall score

4.6 / 5
5.01.0
17 out of 17
Amenities:
4.5
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.8
Comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.5

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Montezuma Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Las Cruces, NM
Sep 8, 2009

Great place to stay

We have stayed in quite a few motels in this area at one time or another and this one was a pleasent surprise. This a fairly new motel and we had a great stay. The staff is well trained and responsive, plus the hot breakfast was a plus. I would recommend this to anyone staying in the area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

There are not too many dining options in the area other than your standard cafe-coffee shop selections. We were looking for something nice on Sunday evening and the options recommended by friends are not open on Sunday evenings.

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Montezuma Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
New Mexico frequenter
Business
Indiana, PA, USA
Sep 4, 2011

Outstanding service

We were happy with every aspect of our visit at this Best Western. Comfortable beds, spacious rooms, gracious employees all added to our experience with our short stay in Las Vegas, NM. My niece wanted to find out the make of the mattress so she could get one just like it. They also served us soup in the evening which was both a surprise and delicious. When our business was extended throughout the day, they were gracious enough to allow us a couple of hours extra before checkout at a nominal fee. I really can't think of anything negative about our visit. Thanks to the staff for a great visit.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Montezuma Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Los Lunas, NM
Aug 10, 2009

The hotel was great.

When I booked my hotel online, I did not look at the booking. I ended up with a handicap room and We are not handicapped. How does Orbitz determine how to book handicap rooms. In the future, I will check my booking before I accept. I did not know I had a handicap until I checked in. I would like another 10% discount on my next booking. Would rather pay for room upon check-in. I probably won't use Orbitz again in the future if I am not satisfied. My name was on the checkout form but my address and credit card info was incorrect. Explain this to me? Other than that it was a fun trip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

They had a breakfast bar in the lobby which was nice. The food was great.

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Montezuma Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
DScamper
Business
San Francisco, CA
Aug 9, 2014

Nice place

Clean and comfortable. Convenient location to freeway. Friendly staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Montezuma Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Octavia L.
Business
N/A
May 27, 2015

Great Place to Stay

We went to a family reunion and stayed at the Best Western. It was a very fun place to stay. We loved the pool and the other amenities. The staff was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Montezuma Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anna B.
Business
N/A
Jun 27, 2015

Overnight visit

Very friendly. Room very accommodating. Breakfast great!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Montezuma Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anna B.
Business
N/A
Jun 27, 2015

Overnight visit

Very friendly. Room very accommodating. Breakfast great!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top