$89 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jan 2, 2015 Check-out: Jan 3, 2015

TownePlace Suites by Marriott Las Cruces

2 stars
2143 Telshor Court, 2143 Telshor Ct., Las Cruces, NM 88011
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.4
out of 5
8 reviews
Outstanding Accommodations & Immaculate!

We traveled to see friend in Las Cruces; nice and easy location. It is hard to find on maps though... See full review

  • Arlene - Super Satisfied
  • Jun 28, 2010
Clean and comfortable room

We were only at the hotel for one night. It was great while we were there. It was very clean and... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • May 12, 2010
Award-winning TownePlace Suites Las Cruces is your answer to an all-suite extended stay hotel. With a convenient location off I-25 & Highway 70, our hotel lends an easy drive to White Sands Missile Range, Organ Mountains, NASA & NMSU. Whether you are traveling alone or with family, on government business or personal business, you can select from one of our studio suites, one or two-bedroom suites, perfectly fitting your needs. From our fully equipped kitchens to the large work space, we have brought home to you! Each suite comes with data ports and personalized voicemail as well as on-site business services for your convenience. Extended stay travel can be strenuous at times, so we offer additional amenities for you such as our guest laundry facility, exercise room and heated pool & whirlpool, and an array of arroyos for the outdoors activist. We will even let you bring the family pet (pet fee will apply)!. We are just a short drive to Historic Old Mesilla, LC Convention Center, and The Grapevine Plaza!

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed TownePlace Suites by Marriott Las Cruces also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Tennis
Picnic area/tables
Dining
Continental breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Currency exchange
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
DVD player
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
Kitchen
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Bathroom telephone
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • Pan American Center: 4.4 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (8)

Ratings and reviews for TownePlace Suites by Marriott Las Cruces

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 8
Amenities:
3.8
Room cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.5
Room comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.5
Value:
5
Sort by:
Review of TownePlace Suites by Marriott Las Cruces

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Washington Travelers
Business
WAshington State
Oct 10, 2010

Las Cruces

Not hard to find. Quiet low-key business traveler oriented hotel. A little tight for 2 travelers w/luggage - limited floor space w/all amenities including full kitchen- large business desk, small couch and coffee table. We were just in for an overnight in Las Cruces and dinner out in Old Mesilla and this was a good hotel selection for us.Clean, comfy-quiet. Continental breakfast was as advertised - limited - but fine for us. Would go back and will book a Marriot TownePlace again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of TownePlace Suites by Marriott Las Cruces

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Hawaii
Oct 2, 2010

Works well for business or pleasure stay

Very clean, comfortable room, nicely appointed. Great selection for breakfast. Pool area is a little small, but clean and well maintained. Helpful staff. Good value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Easy driving distance to a good selection of restaurants, grocery stores, shoppping centers.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of TownePlace Suites by Marriott Las Cruces

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Big Blue Sky Texan
Business
Far West Texas
Sep 7, 2010

Hatch Chili Weekend

Friendly, smiling, genuine staff! Clean, comfortable and for the most part, very quiet as motels go. We did hear the heavy feet of the people above us a couple of times, but really not a factor when it counted at night. Being an extended stay motel, had loads of storage space. We'll mark this location for future trips. Very pleasant and restful experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Sam's Club and Target are a short drive away. Hotel was well located off of I-25 North in Las Cruces. Several restaurants a short walk or drive away too. Hotel is well located even if you need to go across town or connect to 1-10.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of TownePlace Suites by Marriott Las Cruces

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Albuquerque NM
May 14, 2010

Great place for the price

This hotel was really nice for the price. We had neighbors but we couldn't hear them the way you can in other hotels. The breakfast was really good with lots of variety of foods. The kitchenettes were really nice too.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There are a couple nice places to dine within walking distance: Uno Pizza and Outback. There is also a Sam's across the street.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top