$38 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 7, 2015 Check-out: Sep 9, 2015

Super 8 Las Cruces/La Posada Lane

2 stars
View map of 245 La Posada Lane, Las Cruces, NM 88005-3370

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.0
out of 5
21 reviews
awesome getaway

I was extremely satisfied with the front desk staff he was very knowledgeable and social when... See full review

  • jacqueline w.
  • Apr 8, 2015
Great Deal!

The hotel room was nice and clean and even came with a refrigerator and microwave. Free continental... See full review

  • Creepychicken
  • Jan 27, 2015
The Super 8 - La Posada Lane in Las Cruces offers free wireless high speed internet, cable TV with Encore, AM/FM clock radio alarms and hair dryers in all rooms to make sure your stay is pleasant and productive. We are also located near many restaurants, shopping, convenience stores and area attractions. We also offer the SuperStart continental breakfast, and 24-hour Coffee in the lobby. We have a computer and printer in the lobby for guest use and our friendly staff can help you with any fax or copying needs for a nominal fee. Some area attractions include: New Mexico State University, old Mesilla Village, White Sands Missile Range to name a few! Pets are welcome in some rooms for a $10 per night charge. We look forward to showing you our famous Southwestern Hospitality whenever you need a home away from home in Las Cruces!

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Super 8 Las Cruces/La Posada Lane also booked these hotels.

★★
$55
3.9 / 5 17 reviews
★★
$48
4.0 / 5 31 reviews
★★★
$55
3.5 / 5 113 reviews
★★
$64
3.7 / 5 26 reviews
★★
$42
3.5 / 5 26 reviews
★★
$92
4.0 / 5 4 reviews
★★
$45
1.9 / 5 19 reviews
★★
$63
4.0 / 5 15 reviews

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
General
Air conditioned
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Ice machine
Dining
Vending machines
Services
Business center
Security
Wake-up service
FAX
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Microwave
Cribs available

Nearby points of interest

  • Pan American Center: 1.5 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
01:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Super 8 Las Cruces/La Posada Lane

Overall score

2.8 / 5
5.01.0
6 out of 21
Amenities:
2.8
Cleanliness:
3.3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3.2

67% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Super 8 Las Cruces/La Posada Lane

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Louis H.
Couples
Clayton
Aug 3, 2015

Convenient Location

Room was comfortable breakfast was average. Did not have pool but overall was a good value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Super 8 Las Cruces/La Posada Lane

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Rachel S.
Couples
N/A
May 20, 2015

The bathroom

The bathroom is not completely clean, I am former a housekeeper and I notice the shower curtain has mildews , the toilet bowl need to be deep clean via use bleach. The bed is not comfortable! But I accept it for cheap.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Super 8 Las Cruces/La Posada Lane

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
jacqueline w.
Couples
N/A
Apr 8, 2015

awesome getaway

I was extremely satisfied with the front desk staff he was very knowledgeable and social when interacting with us.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Super 8 Las Cruces/La Posada Lane

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
brucie gale
Couples
Guymon, OK 73942, USA
Nov 25, 2011

just a fair place to sleep, thats all

carpet was ok in room but showed some ware in halls. bed was just ok, full size, not queen, and only one bed in room. bed soft, but not lumpy. breakfast was next to nothing. cereal, and toast, coffee only. no juice. There are better deals to be made in the area, therefore I think it was a bit overpriced,for what i got

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Super 8 Las Cruces/La Posada Lane

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Abreal
Couples
Silver City, NM
Sep 26, 2011

couples short getaway

The hotel was ok just to sleep for one night but felt very dingy and uncomfortable, The furniture was old and very used and the bed squeeked alot. I think they need to remodel the rooms to a more modern clean feel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Olive Garden is the best food and feels very cozy for two.

Review of Super 8 Las Cruces/La Posada Lane

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Oshkosh, WI
Feb 16, 2011

A Quick Overnight

We didn't need anything fancy for just a quick overnight stay and this place fit the bill. Reserved a queen, but got a double and it was too soft for my liking. The room did have a microwave and mini fridge, but we could have really used a coffee maker and clock radio. Would stay here again, but only for a quick sleep & go.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Authentic Mexican dining in Old Las Cruces.

Back to menu Return to top