$124 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 5, 2014 Check-out: Sep 7, 2014

SpringHill Suites by Marriott Las Cruces

3 stars
1611 Hickory Loop, 1611 HICKORY LOOP, Las Cruces, NM 88005
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
10 reviews
good hotel. great staff

hotel was very nice. great helpful staff. breakfast was good but its over at 9 am See full review

  • Anthony63
  • Nov 30, 2013
Will definately stay again

Clean, friendly and helpful staff, easy access to highway. Took the grandkids and they had a blast... See full review

  • mammy and papa
  • Aug 1, 2013
Discover the delightful SpringHill Suites Las Cruces hotel. Our all-suite environment is designed for both business and leisure travelers. Located off of I-10 and Avenida de Mesilla for your convenience, were considered one of the best hotels in Las Cruces, NM. Plus, our hotel is near many area attractions, including the Field of Dreams Sports Complex and New Mexico State University. Our suites offer separate areas for sleeping, eating and working, perfect for extended stays. Also, we have amenities not commonly found in other Las Cruces, NM hotels such as mini-refrigerators, microwaves, wet bars, dual-line phones and free high-speed Internet. Other guest amenities include a year-round outdoor swimming pool and spa, an on-site fitness center, a complimentary off-site fitness center, guest laundry, valet, dry-cleaning, premium cable TV, daily newspaper delivery and express check-out. See why our valued guests prefer SpringHill Suites over other Las Cruces, NM hotels and reserve a charming suite with us.

Hotel Map

32.2931 -106.793
Area served
Las Cruces Downtown
Nearby airports
El Paso International Airport, (ELP), 50.00, MI, NW; Las Cruces International Airport, (LRU), 8.00, MI, E;
Area description
Expressway, Location Type: Expressway

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed SpringHill Suites by Marriott Las Cruces also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Tennis
Water skiing
Picnic area/tables
Horseback riding
Dining
Continental breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Currency exchange
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Cribs available
Fire place
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Iron
Ironing board
Wet bar

Nearby points of interest

  • Pan American Center: 3 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (10)

Ratings and reviews for SpringHill Suites by Marriott Las Cruces

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
10 out of 10
Amenities:
3.6
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4.1
Room comfort:
4.1
Location:
4
Value:
3.7

80% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Las Cruces

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Disappointing get away
Las Cruces, NM
Jul 8, 2010

Not a 4 star hotel

We went for a holiday weekend - there fore Monday morning should be considered part of weekend time frame for breakfast - we were not told that it closed earlier on monday mornings. Toilet handle broke and had to have maintenance come and fix. Had to ask for our $20 target coupon it was not freely given out. Orange juice warm and watery. towels were lower quality and one actually had burn markes on it. Pool was dirty. very soft beds and very small pillows on a king size bed

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Las Cruces

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Nancy CB
Tacoma, WA
Nov 12, 2013

Not the quality we are used to

We have stayed at Springhill Suites all over the country and have never been disappointed until now. The quality of the room was fair to poor. We didn't get our room cleaned one day of the stay and had to ask for more towels. I wouldn't stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Las Cruces

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Gibbyjoe
Business
Abq
Jun 5, 2014

I like it!

Nice...we stay at Springhill suites whenever we travel for business.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Las Cruces

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Edmond, OK
Aug 5, 2008

Good hotel

doing construction on lobby outside my room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

food

Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Las Cruces

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Albuquerque, New Mexico
May 14, 2010

A Great Place to Stay

Just a one night stay, but staff were very helpful and considerate. Right next door, really, to Old Mesilla.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Las Cruces

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Working guy
Business
Albuquerque, NM, USA
Dec 19, 2011

Nice place

Lobby newly redone. The rooms were a nice size and clean. Tv was new and nice quality. I would and will stay there again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Las Cruces

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
NMSU DAD
Aztec, NM
Jun 11, 2009

College Kids...Can't live with them!

We have two boys at college, one married. For us to visit it is easier to get a hotel then to try to stay with them when there is only one bathroom at each of their residence. We were able to get a suite that was affordable and enjoy them coming over to swim, watch the basketball finals on a nice size tv, and order in pizza without everyone sitting on our bed. The service was great, the continental breakfast was really a nice size breakfast that gave us the stamina for the day of activities.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Las Cruces

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
fourpillars2
Dallas, TX
Dec 31, 2013

Limited King bed options

Limited number of King bed suites at this location. Booked other Springhill suites king bed options along my road trip but this one seemed to have an inordinate number of double bed options. Ok otherwise no complaints

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Las Cruces

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
mammy and papa
new mexico
Aug 1, 2013

Will definately stay again

Clean, friendly and helpful staff, easy access to highway. Took the grandkids and they had a blast in the pool. 5 of us in one room, plenty of room , and loved having the separate seating area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Las Cruces

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anthony63
el paso
Nov 30, 2013

good hotel. great staff

hotel was very nice. great helpful staff. breakfast was good but its over at 9 am

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Back to menu Return to top

Change search