$54 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 5, 2014 Check-out: Aug 8, 2014

Sleep Inn University

2 stars
2121 S. Triviz, Las Cruces, NM 88001
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
17 reviews
Great Stay

We wanted a good hotel on a budget and we were pleasantly surprised. The room was clean and the... See full review

  • Teacher on a Dime
  • Jun 17, 2013
Fantastic Fun with Friends

We enjoy staying here. It is close to where we like to hang out and get to our friends and family... See full review

  • Dragonfli
  • May 26, 2013
Walking distance to New Mexico State University. Easy access to I-25 and I-10. White Sands Missile Range 19 miles East.Pet accommodation: 25.00 per stay. Maximum of two pets per rooms. No weight limit.

Hotel Map

32.2926 -106.741
Nearby airports
Las Cruces Munic. Arpt., (LRU), 10.00, MI, W; El Paso Int'l. Arpt., (ELP), 49.00, MI, SE;
Area description
Suburban, New Mexico St.Un

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Sleep Inn University also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.8 out of 5

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Services
Laundry service
In-Room Safe
FAX
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Accessibility
Brailled elevators
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
In room movies
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • Pan American Center: 0.6 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (17)

Ratings and reviews for Sleep Inn University

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
5 out of 17
Amenities:
3.6
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4.4
Room comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.6
Value:
4

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sleep Inn University

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dude Joe
El Paso, Texas
Jan 2, 2012

New Years eve getaway

The hotel was quiet clean and comfortable. It was a good experience and would recommend it to anyone staying in Las Cruces.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Sleep Inn University

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Hilda Dee
Lubbock, TX, USA
Jan 1, 2012

Sleep Inn

It was nice and quite. Easy access to I-25 which took us to many close by restaurants. Yes I would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Many good restaurants

Review of Sleep Inn University

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Hilda Dee
Lubbock, TX, USA
Jan 1, 2012

Nice quiet motel

Nice quiet motel. Easy access to I-25 which took you to many restaurants and other shopping locations.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Short drive to many great restaurants.

Review of Sleep Inn University

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
El Paso
Sep 6, 2009

Great Stay!

All motels in a college town are noisy on a game night! Motel can't do much to help that so we use ear plugs! The beds were great and the staff is super! Can't go wrong for the price either.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Visit Old Mesilla! It's a great old town with a lot of history and nice little shops.

Review of Sleep Inn University

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
El Paso
Sep 6, 2009

Great Stay!

All motels in a college town are noisy on a game night! Motel can't do much to help that so we use ear plugs! The beds were great and the staff is super! Can't go wrong for the price either.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Visit Old Mesilla! It's a great old town with a lot of history and nice little shops.

Back to menu Return to top