$45 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 10, 2015 Check-out: Aug 11, 2015

Motel 6 Las Cruces

2 stars
View map of 235 La Posada Ln, I-10 at Main Street, Exit #142, Las Cruces, NM 88001

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
1.9
out of 5
19 reviews
One night in Las Cruces

A clean motel in good location for one night See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Aug 23, 2011
pleasantly surprised

I could not find any room at any of my favorite hotels for a May graduation and I decided to book... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • May 9, 2011
Motel 6 Las Cruces is conveniently located off of I-10 exit 142, and offers affordable rates for one night and for extended stay. Book our kitchenette room. Enjoy our seasonal pool. Wi-Fi is available in all of our guest rooms for a small fee.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Motel 6 Las Cruces also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.0 out of 5

Motel 6 Las Cruces Rooms

Standard
Standard 2 Queen Beds Non-Smoking

Amenities

  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Activities
Heated pool
Dining
Restaurant
Services
24 hour front desk
Maid service
Security
Wake-up service
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Heated guest rooms
Temperature control
Electronic door locks

Nearby points of interest

  • Pan American Center: 1.6 mi

Dining

Chilitos
Nearby 1 block.
Whataburger
Nearby 1 block.
Cattle Baron Steakhouse
Nearby 3.5 miles.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Motel 6 Las Cruces

Overall score

2.3 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 19
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3.3
Hotel staff:
3.5
Comfort:
3
Location:
3.3
Value:
3
Sort by:
Review of Motel 6 Las Cruces

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
A Yuman
Business
Las Cruces
Nov 8, 2013

Inadequate

I have never found a reason to criticize a Motel 6 until this one. The door barely worked and the lock and handle mechanism were about to fall apart. I could not get ANY hot water, and the walls were very thin so I had a lot of noise from rooms around me.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Motel 6 Las Cruces

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
lastminuteroom
Business
Grants, NM
Jun 2, 2012

ok for the money

Didnt like having to pay for internet, staff were polite, room was clean, good for the money

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Motel 6 Las Cruces

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Mexico
Aug 23, 2011

One night in Las Cruces

A clean motel in good location for one night

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Motel 6 Las Cruces

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Rio Rancho, NM
Oct 5, 2009

Horrible experience

Went out there to play softball. Didn't like room at all.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top