$49 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Apr 1, 2015 Check-out: Apr 3, 2015

Motel 6 Las Cruces

1 star
View map of 235 La Posada Ln, I-10 at Main Street, Exit #142, Las Cruces, NM 88001

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
2.0
out of 5
20 reviews
One night in Las Cruces

A clean motel in good location for one night See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Aug 23, 2011
pleasantly surprised

I could not find any room at any of my favorite hotels for a May graduation and I decided to book... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • May 9, 2011
Motel 6 Las Cruces is conveniently located off of I-10 exit 142, and offers affordable rates for one night and for extended stay. Book our kitchenette room. Enjoy our seasonal pool. Wi-Fi is available in all of our guest rooms for a small fee.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Motel 6 Las Cruces also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.9 out of 5

Motel 6 Las Cruces Rooms

Standard
Standard 2 Queen Beds Non-Smoking

Amenities

  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Activities
Heated pool
Dining
Restaurant
Services
24 hour front desk
Maid service
Security
Wake-up service
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Heated guest rooms
Temperature control
Electronic door locks

Nearby points of interest

  • Pan American Center: 1.6 mi

Dining

Chilitos
Nearby 1 block.
Whataburger
Nearby 1 block.
Cattle Baron Steakhouse
Nearby 3.5 miles.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Motel 6 Las Cruces

Overall score

2 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 20
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3.5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.5
Sort by:
Review of Motel 6 Las Cruces

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
GAVY
Business
El Paso, TX, USA
Oct 10, 2011

GREAT SOFTBALL WEEKEND

VERY AFFORDABLE AND GREAT LOCATION AND THE ROOM WAS WAY MORE THAN I EXPECTED! WOULD DEFINITELY STAY THERE AGAIN!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Motel 6 Las Cruces

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
prof tiwanak
Business
Honolulu, Hi.
Nov 29, 2010

Good location for my purposes,

Went for the UH vs NMST football game. The location of the hotel was close to the football stadium as well as very good area restaraunts. Hotel was clean. Staff was friendly and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Motel 6 Las Cruces

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Las Cruces, NM
Aug 24, 2010

Motel 6 Las Cruces

any it's nice

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Motel 6 Las Cruces

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
New Mexico
May 11, 2009

Horrible Reservation System

Seriously? This motel definitely did not impress me. After arriving in Las Cruces at about midnight I went to my room that was obviously a smoking room. I had reserved a non-smoking room and was not happy about being in smoking room. After about an hour of arguing with the clerk, Guest Services, and Accor Hotels reservations, I finally got into a non-smoking room for one of the two nights I booked. Then, the next day I had to talk to the manager several times before they would give me another non-smoking room for the second night. Overall, this trip is a 1 on my 1-10 trip scale. I would never stay at this Motel 6 again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

There is a flea-market on Saturdays with a lot of different things for sale. Definitely worth a look. Just ask the clerk, (not the one at Motel 6 because I hope you aren't staying there) about where and when.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top