$129 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 10, 2014 Check-out: Jul 12, 2014

Sleep Inn & Suites Hobbs

2 stars
4630 N. Lovington Hwy, Hobbs, NM 88240
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.4
out of 5
11 reviews
Close to the Lea Event Center

I was totally impressed. It's location was perfect for Casino access. The only problem was parking.... See full review

  • Conyada
  • Nov 28, 2013
Great stay

Rooms were clean and staff was VERY nice, and helpful. See full review

  • JohnNodessa
  • Jan 9, 2012
The Sleep Inn and Suites is close to all of Hobbs New Mexico's attractions and businesses. The hotel offers free full breakfast, free high speed internet, micro-fridges, hair dryers and irons and boards in all rooms. Please VERIFY your departure date when you check into the hotel. Early departures require a 11:00 a.m. MST, 24 hour notice. If early departure change made, a new registration card will be required to be signed to confirm change. Pet Accommodation: 20.00 USD Per Night.

Hotel Map

32.7528 -103.173
Nearby airports
Lea County Regional Airport, (HOB), 5.00, MI, SW;
Area description
Airport, Lovington HWY

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Sleep Inn & Suites Hobbs also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • WiFi
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Non Smoking
Pet friendly
Activities
Indoor pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Free breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
Business center
Guest laundromat
FAX
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Outdoor parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Brailled elevators
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Sofa bed
Iron

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (11)

Ratings and reviews for Sleep Inn & Suites Hobbs

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
11 out of 11
Amenities:
4.6
Room cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.7
Room comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.5

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sleep Inn & Suites Hobbs

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Conyada
Hobbs
Nov 28, 2013

Close to the Lea Event Center

I was totally impressed. It's location was perfect for Casino access. The only problem was parking. We were pulling a trailor. There is not a road or parking lot to go around the motel. Other than that, everything was pretty good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Sleep Inn & Suites Hobbs

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Maria1218
Artesia, New Mexico
Jun 19, 2012

One Night Stay

Wasn't the best hotel I have stayed at but it was comfortable and the location was close to the casino.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
3
Review of Sleep Inn & Suites Hobbs

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
JohnNodessa
Odessa, TX, USA
Jan 9, 2012

Great stay

Rooms were clean and staff was VERY nice, and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Sleep Inn & Suites Hobbs

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Las Cruces, NM
May 23, 2011

We got to spend all our time visiting!

We did get to spend all of our time visiting with family - the purpose of our travel. Our room was ready when we got there (easy check in), everything was handy. The dining room was a handy place to gather, large enough that our visiting did not disturb other guests. The children of younger family members loved the pool which was also hand. Restaurants and events were very close. Our visit was perfect. Thank you.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Sleep Inn & Suites Hobbs

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Las Cruces, NM
May 23, 2011

We got to spend all our time visiting!

We did get to spend all of our time visiting with family - the purpose of our travel. Our room was ready when we got there (easy check in), everything was handy. The dining room was a handy place to gather, large enough that our visiting did not disturb other guests. The children of younger family members loved the pool which was also hand. Restaurants and events were very close. Our visit was perfect. Thank you.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Sleep Inn & Suites Hobbs

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
midland, TX
Mar 16, 2011

Great hotel!

Very friendly staff, clean and quiet.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Rancher's steakhouse

Review of Sleep Inn & Suites Hobbs

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
midland, TX
Mar 16, 2011

Great hotel!

Very friendly staff, clean and quiet.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Rancher's steakhouse

Review of Sleep Inn & Suites Hobbs

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sleep Inn Meg
Tegucigalpa, Honduras
May 30, 2010

Sleep Inn, Hobbs

Great, new, friendly, clean. Great price, too.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Sleep Inn & Suites Hobbs

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sleep Inn Meg
Tegucigalpa, Honduras
May 30, 2010

Sleep Inn, Hobbs

Great, new, friendly, clean. Great price, too.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Sleep Inn & Suites Hobbs

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
elpaso,tx
May 19, 2009

it was very nice

it was very nice and i would go back there again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Back to menu Return to top