$45 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 12, 2015 Check-out: Sep 13, 2015

Motel 6 Grants

1 star
View map of 1505 East Santa Fe Ave, I-40 at Santa Fe Avenue, Exit #85, Grants, NM 87020

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
2.4
out of 5
10 reviews
Great family trip

Our trip was to visit family and we had a wonderful time. Motel 6 was a great place to stay the... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Jul 5, 2011
Good Times!

Fire & Ice bike rally, had a great time and the stay was very accomodating and relaxing met new... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Aug 1, 2009
Motel 6 Grants is located within 2 miles of the world famous Miners Museum and near the spectacular Mt. Taylor Recreation Area. Features include pool, guest laundry, and micro-fridge units in select rooms. Wi-Fi in all guest rooms for a small fee.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Motel 6 Grants also booked these hotels.

★★
$67
2.6 / 5 7 reviews
★★
$39
2.5 / 5 6 reviews
★★
$89
3.0 / 5 1 reviews
★★
$75
4.0 / 5 2 reviews
★★★
$45
3.0 / 5 25 reviews

Motel 6 Grants Rooms

Standard
Standard 2 Full Beds Non-Smoking

Amenities

  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Activities
Outdoor pool
Dining
Restaurant
Services
24 hour front desk
Maid service
Security
Wake-up service
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
Heated guest rooms
Temperature control
Electronic door locks

Dining

Taco Bell
Across the street
New Mexico Steakhouse
Walking Distance
Dennys
Walking Distance
Subway
One Block
Canton Cafe
1/4 mile
El Cafecito
1/2 mile

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Motel 6 Grants

Overall score

2.3 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 10
Amenities:
2.5
Cleanliness:
2.5
Hotel staff:
3.3
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
3.5
Value:
3
Sort by:
Review of Motel 6 Grants

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
DUGBUG
Family
Waupaca, WI 54981, USA
Mar 4, 2012

dirty

the carpeting was absolutely filthy, and we had no hot water for showers in the morning. Avoid at all costs !!!!!!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Family

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

avoid Motel 6

Review of Motel 6 Grants

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
LOS ANGELES , C A
Jul 6, 2011

good price

visit a family no everything was good verygood

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Motel 6 Grants

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
new mexico
Jul 5, 2011

Great family trip

Our trip was to visit family and we had a wonderful time. Motel 6 was a great place to stay the staff was very friendly. On our next trip will be staying at Motel 6 again. Thank you Motel 6 and staff for making our trip so nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Motel 6 Grants

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
West Palm Beach, FL
Sep 2, 2007

My review of Motel 6 Grants

THE ROOM WAS EXTREMELY SMALL AND THE CARPET WAS DAMP DUE TO RECENT RAIN BEFORE ARRIVAL AND IT SMELLED DAMP ALSO. I HAVE STAYED AT OTHER MOTEL 6 IN THE PAST AND I WAS HAPPY WITH THE ROOM. BUT THIS WAS JUST SO SMALL!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
1
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Family

Back to menu Return to top