$45 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 5, 2015 Check-out: Jul 6, 2015

Motel 6 Farmington

1 star
View map of 1600 Bloomfield Blvd, US 64 at Southside River Road, Farmington, NM 87401

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
2.4
out of 5
37 reviews
Convenient for business

My experience was restful and convenient. I commute to work so Motel 6 is within my price range and... See full review

  • Workaholic commuter
  • May 26, 2014
Awesome family reunion

Wonderful stay at motel for our family reunion. Good costomer service from all staff. Would stay again See full review

  • Distance worker
  • May 2, 2015
Motel 6 Farmington is located near spectacular Monument Valley and four corners. Features include an outdoor pool, guest laundry and micro-fridge units in select rooms. Wi-Fi is available in all of our guest rooms for $2.99 per 24 hours.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Motel 6 Farmington also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 1.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.0 out of 5

Motel 6 Farmington Rooms

Standard
Standard 2 Queen Beds Non-Smoking

Amenities

  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Activities
Outdoor pool
Dining
Restaurant
Services
24 hour front desk
Maid service
Security
Wake-up service
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Heated guest rooms
Temperature control
Electronic door locks

Dining

Dennys
3 blocks
Tequilas
3 blocks
Village Inn
3 blocks
Sonjas USA
0.4 mile

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Motel 6 Farmington

Overall score

2.7 / 5
5.01.0
6 out of 37
Amenities:
2.5
Cleanliness:
2.5
Hotel staff:
2.7
Comfort:
2.5
Location:
3.3
Value:
3.3

67% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Motel 6 Farmington

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Workaholic commuter
Business
Farmington, NM
May 26, 2014

Convenient for business

My experience was restful and convenient. I commute to work so Motel 6 is within my price range and very close to my work location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Bring ice chest with food and beverages.

Review of Motel 6 Farmington

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
joseph r
Business
albuquerque, nm
Dec 26, 2013

Business trip

Good stay, quite, clean, will recommend for others

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Motel 6 Farmington

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
joseph r
Business
albuquerque, nm
Nov 18, 2013

business trip

good stay , scure location, quite, the room is clean

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Motel 6 Farmington

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
HotelGuestreview
Business
McKinley County NM
Nov 17, 2011

Hotel review

Budget. Not clean. Mold in handicap restroom. Staff were nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Motel 6 Farmington

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
spyder83
Business
Grand Junction, CO
Jul 24, 2009

Cheap rate, bad everything else.

Uncomfortable beds and horrible cat urine smell.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Motel 6 Farmington

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
germkiller
Business
texas
Jun 16, 2009

Nice room for good price. No tubs.

Nice room for good price. No tubs, just had showers. Not what I needed to relax, would not have booked it if I had known this.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Just around the corner were Denny's and Villiage Inn restaurant with good food for great prices.

Back to menu Return to top