$45 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 29, 2014 Check-out: Jul 30, 2014

Motel 6 Farmington

1 star
1600 Bloomfield Blvd, US 64 at Southside River Road, Farmington, NM 87401
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
2.4
out of 5
49 reviews
Convenient for business

My experience was restful and convenient. I commute to work so Motel 6 is within my price range and... See full review

  • Workaholic commuter
  • May 26, 2014
Getaway for one night.

Has been there before and affordable within my budget. See full review

  • Njim
  • Nov 18, 2013
Motel 6 Farmington is located near spectacular Monument Valley and four corners. Features include an outdoor pool, guest laundry and micro-fridge units in selected rooms. WIFI available in all room for $2.99 per 24 hour period.

Motel 6 Farmington Rooms

Standard
Standard 2 Queen Beds Non-Smoking

Amenities

  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Activities
Outdoor pool
Dining
Restaurant
Services
24 hour front desk
Maid service
Security
Wake-up service
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Heated guest rooms
Temperature control
Electronic door locks

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Motel 6 Farmington also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 2.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 1.1 out of 5

Hotel Map

36.7241 -108.1872
Nearby airports
Four Corners Regional Airport, (FMN), 3.00, MI, SE;
Area description
City Center

Dining

Dennys
Nearby 3 blocks.
Gems
Nearby 3 blocks.
Village Inn
Nearby 3 blocks.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (49)

Ratings and reviews for Motel 6 Farmington

Overall score

2.5 / 5
5.01.0
8 out of 49
Amenities:
2.1
Room cleanliness:
2.4
Hotel staff:
2.6
Room comfort:
2.4
Location:
3
Value:
3.1

62% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Motel 6 Farmington

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Workaholic commuter
Business
Farmington, NM
May 26, 2014

Convenient for business

My experience was restful and convenient. I commute to work so Motel 6 is within my price range and very close to my work location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Bring ice chest with food and beverages.

Review of Motel 6 Farmington

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
joseph r
Business
albuquerque, nm
Dec 26, 2013

Business trip

Good stay, quite, clean, will recommend for others

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Motel 6 Farmington

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
joseph r
Business
albuquerque, nm
Nov 18, 2013

business trip

good stay , scure location, quite, the room is clean

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Motel 6 Farmington

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
HotelGuestreview
Business
McKinley County NM
Nov 17, 2011

Hotel review

Budget. Not clean. Mold in handicap restroom. Staff were nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Motel 6 Farmington

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
spyder83
Business
Grand Junction, CO
Jul 24, 2009

Cheap rate, bad everything else.

Uncomfortable beds and horrible cat urine smell.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Motel 6 Farmington

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
spyder83
Business
Grand Junction, CO
Jul 24, 2009

Cheap rate, bad everything else.

Uncomfortable beds and horrible cat urine smell.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Motel 6 Farmington

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
germkiller
Business
texas
Jun 16, 2009

Nice room for good price. No tubs.

Nice room for good price. No tubs, just had showers. Not what I needed to relax, would not have booked it if I had known this.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Just around the corner were Denny's and Villiage Inn restaurant with good food for great prices.

Review of Motel 6 Farmington

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
germkiller
Business
texas
Jun 16, 2009

Nice room for good price. No tubs.

Nice room for good price. No tubs, just had showers. Not what I needed to relax, would not have booked it if I had known this.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Just around the corner were Denny's and Villiage Inn restaurant with good food for great prices.

Back to menu Return to top