$45 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 31, 2014 Check-out: Sep 1, 2014

Motel 6 Farmington

1 star
1600 Bloomfield Blvd, US 64 at Southside River Road, Farmington, NM 87401
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
2.4
out of 5
34 reviews
Convenient for business

My experience was restful and convenient. I commute to work so Motel 6 is within my price range and... See full review

  • Workaholic commuter
  • May 26, 2014
Getaway for one night.

Has been there before and affordable within my budget. See full review

  • Njim
  • Nov 18, 2013
Motel 6 Farmington is located near spectacular Monument Valley and four corners. Features include an outdoor pool, guest laundry and micro-fridge units in select rooms. Wi-Fi is available in all of our guest rooms for $2.99 per 24 hours.

Hotel Map

36.7241 -108.1872
Nearby airports
Four Corners Regional Airport, (FMN), 3.00, MI, SE;
Area description
Airport

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Motel 6 Farmington also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 2.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 1.3 out of 5

Motel 6 Farmington Rooms

Standard
Standard 2 Queen Beds Non-Smoking

Amenities

  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Activities
Outdoor pool
Dining
Restaurant
Services
24 hour front desk
Maid service
Security
Wake-up service
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Heated guest rooms
Temperature control
Electronic door locks

Dining

Dennys
3 blocks
Tequilas
3 blocks
Village Inn
3 blocks
Sonjas USA
0.4 mile

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (34)

Ratings and reviews for Motel 6 Farmington

Overall score

2.4 / 5
5.01.0
34 out of 34
Amenities:
2.3
Room cleanliness:
2.9
Hotel staff:
3.1
Room comfort:
2.6
Location:
2.9
Value:
3.5

59% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Motel 6 Farmington

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Njim
Round Rock, Arizona
Nov 18, 2013

Getaway for one night.

Has been there before and affordable within my budget.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Review of Motel 6 Farmington

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Workaholic commuter
Business
Farmington, NM
May 26, 2014

Convenient for business

My experience was restful and convenient. I commute to work so Motel 6 is within my price range and very close to my work location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Bring ice chest with food and beverages.

Review of Motel 6 Farmington

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
RoadWarriorwithPets
Vancouver Wa
Aug 1, 2010

Clean and Pleasant!

I stopped in just to sleep along a road trip with my cat and dog.[...] Very efficient staff. The room was perfectly clean. HOT refreshing water in the shower. Cold AC. Everything I needed for a good night's sleep. Within a mile of all kinds of fast food restaurants. This is a great place to stay just while passing through. I felt safe in the area (single 25 year old female).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Motel 6 Farmington

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Arizona
Jul 3, 2011

Quiet stay

We got one of the last rooms, had to walk up to the second floor but the room was livable. Carpet needed to be shampooed, but the bathroom was very clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Motel 6 Farmington

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Jer n Ron
Salt Lake City, UT
May 5, 2012

Acceptable one night stay

Arrived late and left in the morning on our way to southern New Mexico. This is not a fancy motel - but for the price, it was adequate. We were initially assigned a smoking room; but the gal at the front desk gave us an option of two other rooms, and we took the handicap room on the first floor. There was a hole in the bedspread and the room was small, but it was fine for a night. I brought my own hair dryer, and there's coffee at the front desk. For the price, this motel was fine.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Motel 6 Farmington

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
NMBob
Rio Rancho, NM
Jul 6, 2012

Fine for the price

This was one of the lower cost hotels. It was fine for the price. Fairly clean, AC worked etc, swimming pool was operational.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Pinon Hills golf course still one of the best in the country

Review of Motel 6 Farmington

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
cbmewm
Tucson, AZ
Nov 5, 2012

Good

The experience was good. It was in a good location to what we were doing that week-end.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Motel 6 Farmington

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
MAS73
Portland Oregon
Nov 9, 2012

farmington motel6

great value and price. nothing fancy but perfect if your just using it for sleep.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
1
Value:
5
Review of Motel 6 Farmington

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Mom woman of God
COLORADO SPRINGS CO
Feb 6, 2013

FAMILY GET AWAY

WE ENJOYED OUR STAY. VERY COMFORTABLE. IT WAS AT A NICE LOCATION NEAR ALL THE SHOPPING CENTERS.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Review of Motel 6 Farmington

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
joseph r
Business
albuquerque, nm
Nov 18, 2013

business trip

good stay , scure location, quite, the room is clean

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top

Change search