$45 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jun 14, 2015 Check-out: Jun 17, 2015

Motel 6 Farmington

1 star
View map of 1600 Bloomfield Blvd, US 64 at Southside River Road, Farmington, NM 87401

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Motel 6 Farmington

Overall score

2.4 / 5
5.01.0
37 out of 37
Amenities:
2.4
Cleanliness:
2.9
Hotel staff:
3.2
Comfort:
2.6
Location:
3
Value:
3.5

57% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Motel 6 Farmington

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
HotelGuestreview
Business
McKinley County NM
Nov 17, 2011

Hotel review

Budget. Not clean. Mold in handicap restroom. Staff were nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Motel 6 Farmington

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
SmashBaloney
Business
Rio Ranchom NM
Aug 7, 2011

Great Price

This hotel is conveniently located and the price was great. Only downer was the pool was always full of kids oh well not bad place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Three Rivers Brewpub downtown is a great place to eat

Review of Motel 6 Farmington

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Pleasant Grove, Utah
Aug 2, 2011

comfortable stay

The accommodations were adequate for our stay. Great location, desk clerk most friendly-made us feel welcome, was knowledgeable as to driving directions. We would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Motel 6 Farmington

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Arizona
Jul 3, 2011

Quiet stay

We got one of the last rooms, had to walk up to the second floor but the room was livable. Carpet needed to be shampooed, but the bathroom was very clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Motel 6 Farmington

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
albuquerque, nm
May 25, 2011

cheap and clean with a nice shower

cheap price. decent location. quick and easy check-in/out. clean room. nice shower. uncomfortable bed. rather generic hotel room. no problems.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Motel 6 Farmington

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
phoenix, az
May 6, 2011

Smells like an ashtray

What u would expect for $33. However I really object to my nonsmoking room smelling like an ashtray. Even worse than any smoking room I've ever stayed in.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Motel 6 Farmington

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
New Mexico
Mar 8, 2011

Not so hot stay

The motel was obviously very old. The shower curtain hung by half the rings. it was not very clean. I guess you get what you pay for. The staff, however was very nice and helpful

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

The Village Inn had a great breakfast.

Review of Motel 6 Farmington

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
RoadWarriorwithPets
Business
Vancouver Wa
Aug 1, 2010

Clean and Pleasant!

I stopped in just to sleep along a road trip with my cat and dog.[...] Very efficient staff. The room was perfectly clean. HOT refreshing water in the shower. Cold AC. Everything I needed for a good night's sleep. Within a mile of all kinds of fast food restaurants. This is a great place to stay just while passing through. I felt safe in the area (single 25 year old female).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Motel 6 Farmington

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Farmington, NM
Jun 20, 2010

Survey

very weak air conditioning (room uncomfortable); water did not warm in sink (very cold)and water in shower fluctuated between hot and cold and dirty carpet.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Motel 6 Farmington

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Los Lunas, NM
May 20, 2010

Good Value

Stayed one night. No problems and good customer service. The place is basic, but fine if you're just looking for an affordable spot on your travels.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top