$71 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Dec 14, 2014 Check-out: Dec 15, 2014

Courtyard by Marriott Farmington

3 stars
560 Scott Avenue, 560 SCOTT AVENUE, Farmington, NM 87401
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.5
out of 5
19 reviews
Family Vacation

It was clean and comfortable. The heater worked great, which was good because it was 16 degrees... See full review

  • Lisa33
  • Jan 2, 2014
family getaway

the room was perfect, get location to get where you are going, the staff was ok the provide the... See full review

  • Val super woman
  • Oct 8, 2013
Get FREE high-speed Internet access at this Courtyard. Newly Renovated in January, 2007! The Farmington New Mexico Courtyard welcomes you with the flavor of the Southwest. Relax and get ready for the day ahead in one of our spacious guest rooms, featuring a large work desk, two phones with data ports, in room coffee and located on the beautiful Animas River. We are now proud to offer a smoke-free hotel.

Hotel Map

36.7314 -108.1892
Nearby airports
Four Corners Regional Airport, (FMN), 5.00, MI, W;
Area description
City Center, Location Type: City

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Courtyard by Marriott Farmington also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 2.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Continental breakfast
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Coffee shop
Room service
Vending machines
Services
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
FAX
Gift shop
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Cribs available
Fire place
Temperature control
Iron
Ironing board

Dining

The Bistro – Eat. Drink. Connect.®
Your food and beverage destination for refreshing breakfast choices in the morning, and a variety of dinner, beer and wine options in the evening. The Bistro also offers specialty beverages made with Starbucks® coffee to help you get a jump on the day.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (19)

Ratings and reviews for Courtyard by Marriott Farmington

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
8 out of 19
Amenities:
4.5
Room cleanliness:
4.9
Hotel staff:
4.3
Room comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.4

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Farmington

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lisa33
Business
San Diego, California
Jan 2, 2014

Family Vacation

It was clean and comfortable. The heater worked great, which was good because it was 16 degrees outside. There are two good restaurants within walking distance. The staff was friendly. We were very pleased.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Farmington

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Val super woman
Business
arizona
Oct 8, 2013

family getaway

the room was perfect, get location to get where you are going, the staff was ok the provide the room we need and the room was clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

the drive to shopping was great not to far.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Farmington

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
PAFF
Business
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Sep 7, 2011

Just passing through

The room was nice and clean. The beds were comfortable but the shower was not draining properly. I expected everything to be in working order and we had to rush through our showers to avoid a mess. This was disappointing because I could have stayed somewhere less expensive for the same experience. It also would have been nice to have a fridge and microwave in the room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Farmington

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
shaywright
Business
Brandon, MS
Jun 23, 2010

Super location

The staff was courteous.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
3
Location:
1
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Farmington

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
travelllerrr
Business
arizona
May 3, 2010

good stay

good value and very quiet....comfortable beds

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Farmington

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
travelllerrr
Business
arizona
May 3, 2010

good stay

good value and very quiet....comfortable beds

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Farmington

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Albuquerque, NM
Oct 8, 2007

Nice stay

My family and I were satisfied with our stay. I would suggest it to all my friends and family. I was pleased with the customer service before and after our stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Animas Valley mall is short drive. There we were able to do some shoping, watch a movie and grab a bite to eat!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Farmington

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
El Paso, TX
Sep 1, 2007

classy

This hotel was very classy, the room was excellent, the breakfast was excellent. The staff was eager to help. I would recommend this hotel to everyone.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

There was a Village Inn next door. The hotel restaurant was excellent, no need to drive anywhere.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top