$79 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 17, 2015 Check-out: Apr 20, 2015

Courtyard by Marriott Farmington

3 stars
View map of 560 Scott Avenue, 560 SCOTT AVENUE, Farmington, NM 87401

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Courtyard by Marriott Farmington

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
19 out of 19
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.1
Value:
3.9

84% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Farmington

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
shaywright
Business
Brandon, MS
Jun 23, 2010

Super location

The staff was courteous.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
1
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Farmington

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Denver, CO
Jun 3, 2010

Great Hotel for a good price

Nice hotel decorated tastefully and clean

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

For great mexican food go to Si Senor.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Farmington

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
travelllerrr
Business
arizona
May 3, 2010

good stay

good value and very quiet....comfortable beds

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Farmington

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
travelllerrr
Business
arizona
May 3, 2010

good stay

good value and very quiet....comfortable beds

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Farmington

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Quesadilla
Business
Atlanta, GA
Jul 14, 2009

Delightful stay

For the most part I had a great experience. The only problem was that on the first night there, we had an event in the bar area and there was only one bartender on staff and she was run ragged. There were nearly 100 of our group. This was a planned event with the hotel on this night and it seemed the hotel didn't staff up properly for it in terms of a bartender.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Great stuff all round Farmington to do and this hotel is comfortable and clean and a great way to unwind at the end of the day.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Farmington

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
wmou
Business
Indiana
Jun 23, 2009

Decent hotel

Average size room, comfortable bed, good location

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Farmington

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
New York
Jun 1, 2009

Good Value

Iwas in town to attend a wedding. The location was close to all of my obligations. The housekeepers were very friendly and attended to my needs quickly with smiles.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Farmington

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Albuquerque, NM
Oct 8, 2007

Nice stay

My family and I were satisfied with our stay. I would suggest it to all my friends and family. I was pleased with the customer service before and after our stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Animas Valley mall is short drive. There we were able to do some shoping, watch a movie and grab a bite to eat!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Farmington

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
El Paso, TX
Sep 1, 2007

classy

This hotel was very classy, the room was excellent, the breakfast was excellent. The staff was eager to help. I would recommend this hotel to everyone.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

There was a Village Inn next door. The hotel restaurant was excellent, no need to drive anywhere.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top