$83 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jun 21, 2015 Check-out: Jun 22, 2015

Staybridge Suites ALBUQUERQUE - AIRPORT

3 stars
View map of 1350 Sunport Place Se, Albuquerque, NM 87106

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Staybridge Suites ALBUQUERQUE - AIRPORT

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
44 out of 44
Amenities:
4.3
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.4

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Staybridge Suites ALBUQUERQUE - AIRPORT

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Desert Roamer
Business
Tucson, AZ
Aug 7, 2012

Blissfully quiet

Loved the Staybridge! It is literally right off the I-25 and right next to the airport but was SO quiet. I never heard one car or plane all night. It is conviently located close to all things Albuquerque. Bed was super comfy and had a large assortment of pillows so you can find just the right firmness. The room also had a full kitchen equipped with dishes and pots and pans. Couldn't have asked for more!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Staybridge Suites ALBUQUERQUE - AIRPORT

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
the happy retirees
Business
Las Vegas, NV, USA
Mar 24, 2012

Basketball heaven

Very clean, quiet and well equipped suites. Loved the color coordinations in the rooms; the bed was very comfortable and new. It was very relaxing and close to most attractions. The shuttle to the basketball games and downtown was unexpected and appreciated. Breakfast ran out of food, though, before the time allocated for eating.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

The Artichoke restaurant was a perfect place to eat with good food, a little more upscale value. The wineries were great, especially the ST Clair wines and bistro.

Review of Staybridge Suites ALBUQUERQUE - AIRPORT

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JimSTRiple
Business
Connecticut, USA
Mar 4, 2012

Perfect stopover hotel at ABQ

I needed a place to stay to avoid a rushed three hour trip from Taos to make a noonish flight. After getting lost (trust your GPS on this one) I found an immaculate and modern hotel. My room was large, almost a junior suite and suitable for an extended stay. The kitchen was fully equipped, and had a large flat panel TV with DVR. The staff was cheerful, helpful, and thoroughly professional. Breakfast was adequate, but nothing to write home about, The hotel is less than a mile from the rental car return. With its proximity to the airport (it's part of the airport hotel complex) and quality, this hotel made my trip home better than I was expecting.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Staybridge Suites ALBUQUERQUE - AIRPORT

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Moe0103
Business
Artesia, NM 88210, USA
Feb 12, 2012

Awesome

I loved this hotel. I would defiantly stay here again!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Staybridge Suites ALBUQUERQUE - AIRPORT

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Phister
Business
Denver, CO, USA
Nov 18, 2011

Great Weekend Getaway

The location was perfect! It was close to everything and everywhere. The furthest we had to travel to get anywhere since it was a short weekend trip was only 10 miles! Loved the staff. Loved the the breakfast! The only thing we wished it had was an indoor swimming pool and hot tub. It was too late in the season to use the outdoor swimming pool and hot tub, plus it was closed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Staybridge Suites ALBUQUERQUE - AIRPORT

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
NMmomma
Business
New Mexico, USA
Oct 10, 2011

super nice!

Beautiful room, beautiful view! Expected to hear planes since it was right by the airport but to my surprise, I didn't hear a single one! Will definitely stay there again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Staybridge Suites ALBUQUERQUE - AIRPORT

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Detroit, Michigan
Jun 29, 2011

Staybridge Weekend

We were 6 adults visiting Alb. for our uncles 90th birthday. Since it was a weekend rush visit we didn't want to spend too much for the hotel. I must say I was very pleased with the room-large with a kitchen, couch, and a very comfortable bed! It was a very hot weekend the air conditioning was very important and it really worked well. The continental breakfast was good too with fresh fruit and good coffee. I would definitely stay there again. Note: If renting a car in Albuquerque-don't rent at the airport. There is a 40% tax on the car-unless I was cheated which is possible-watch out fore Hertz!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Staybridge Suites ALBUQUERQUE - AIRPORT

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Albuquerque,NM
Apr 1, 2011

[...] Staybridge Suites Albuquerque Air

My husband and I were on vacation! The Staybridge was very clean, the staff were very friendly and helpful.Our room was wonderful -we loving having a suite lots of towels -always had hot water.Every morning was a wonderful breakfast and most evenings was a light meal. We are going back in six months and will stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Great location to go to tourists places

Review of Staybridge Suites ALBUQUERQUE - AIRPORT

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Montehall
Business
London, Ontario, Canada
Mar 11, 2011

Perfect for the Tourist traveller

My wife and I both seniors checked in for one night and where so impressed we stayed for three nights. The room was very clean and roomy and included a full size refrigerator and dishwasher and two televisions. Complimentary laundry facilities and breakfast buffet and a light lunch buffet (in the evening) on Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday. We used this hotel as the staging point to see Sante Fe, Taos and local museums national and state parks and attractions. I would book this hotel again in a heartbeat.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Staybridge Suites ALBUQUERQUE - AIRPORT

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
los angeles, CA
Jan 19, 2011

great hotel!!!

It was wonderful!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top