$80 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Apr 18, 2015 Check-out: Apr 19, 2015

Staybridge Suites ALBUQUERQUE - AIRPORT

3 stars
View map of 1350 Sunport Place Se, Albuquerque, NM 87106

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Staybridge Suites ALBUQUERQUE - AIRPORT

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
43 out of 43
Amenities:
4.3
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.4

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Staybridge Suites ALBUQUERQUE - AIRPORT

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Carolyn Super Mom
Business
Lake Stevens, Washington
Jul 8, 2013

Great location

We had a great stay at the hotel. It was close to the airport and the room was very clean and comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Staybridge Suites ALBUQUERQUE - AIRPORT

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jordy B
Business
Sterling Heights, MI
May 20, 2013

Wonderful Business Trip

This was a perfect place for a 3 night stay! he hotel was in a great location for my business travel, room was clean and the staff was awesome!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Very nice breakfast, fresh fruit, eggs as well as dinner (chicken and vegetables). The staff called me by name. Also a luxury to have a kitchen, so I was able to buy my own groceries and eat as healthy as I wanted to.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Staybridge Suites ALBUQUERQUE - AIRPORT

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
T.L.Rich
Business
Albuquerque, New Mexico
May 15, 2013

Comfortable family getaway!

First time at a Staybridge Suite and I will definitely search for another one in future travels. I would have given them a 5-star rating but, the rug was a little stained. The room amenities (stove & pots) came in handy because we unexpectedly had to help cook for a family gathering. Nice, spacious room with comfortable beds.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Staybridge Suites ALBUQUERQUE - AIRPORT

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
sonshine7
Business
Texas
Mar 25, 2013

To see son in service

Very friendly, and helpful staff. Bed exceptional, few and far between can be said about beds. Would visit, again. Next road trip will include this chain, first. Thank you!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Staybridge Suites ALBUQUERQUE - AIRPORT

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ortiz couple
Business
Farmington, NM
Feb 24, 2013

Nice and cozy hotel

It was an awesome place to stay.. I wish they had one down town. It's a great nice and cozy hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Staybridge Suites ALBUQUERQUE - AIRPORT

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
RJDinino
Business
Buffalo, NY
Jan 21, 2013

Very Nice Hotel

Excellent room, in a new-ish hotel. The bed was comfortable, the room perfectly clean, and the bathroom spotless. Very good continental breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Long walk from hotel

Little Anita's Mexican. Great food, but only open M-F.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Staybridge Suites ALBUQUERQUE - AIRPORT

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jodi D.
Business
Iowa
Dec 25, 2012

Awesome hotel!!!

I felt like I was at home. The suites are beautiful. I can't believe I was able to wash and dry my clothes for free! I also loved the hot breakfasts! I will definitely return the next time I'm in Albuquerque. Thank you so much!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Staybridge Suites ALBUQUERQUE - AIRPORT

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mike Enchanted traveler
Business
Vancouver Washington
Sep 24, 2012

Great get away

Room was very large and nicely layed out. Staff was very accommodating. Shuttle van driver were very nice and timely. Breakfast was very nice and evening meals were a nice suprise. Will defiantly use this hotel again on my next trip to Albuquerque

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Staybridge Suites ALBUQUERQUE - AIRPORT

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Nurse. Debbie
Business
Show Low, Arizona
Aug 28, 2012

Great place to stay

Very comfortable beds, slept like a baby! Clean rooms and friendly staff, I wouldn't hesitate to stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Sandia Peak tram, a must do!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Staybridge Suites ALBUQUERQUE - AIRPORT

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Desert Roamer
Business
Tucson, AZ
Aug 7, 2012

Blissfully quiet

Loved the Staybridge! It is literally right off the I-25 and right next to the airport but was SO quiet. I never heard one car or plane all night. It is conviently located close to all things Albuquerque. Bed was super comfy and had a large assortment of pillows so you can find just the right firmness. The room also had a full kitchen equipped with dishes and pots and pans. Couldn't have asked for more!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top