$95 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 1, 2015 Check-out: Aug 2, 2015

Sheraton Albuquerque Airport Hotel

3 stars
View map of 2910 Yale Boulevard S.E., 2910 Yale Boulevard S.E., Albuquerque, NM 87106

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Albuquerque Airport Hotel

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
21 out of 21
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.2

95% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Albuquerque Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ron Boyd
Business
espanola NM
Jan 27, 2013

Great connection with the airport

The room felt clean, staff prompt and courteous. Room was clean to bad there was only one cup of coffee . If i could recommend any thing one would be more available hot tub or sauna. and as well as T V consider connect ports for music devices.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Albuquerque Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Keira
Business
Los Angeles, CA, USA
Dec 15, 2013

Great hotel near airport

Staff were friendly. Shuttle to airport was convenient.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Albuquerque Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
new york, ny
Dec 17, 2010

At the airport, but close to everything

excellent service; even though it was at the airport, it was easy to drive to anywhere.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Albuquerque Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
John's Wifey
Business
Aztec, NM
Jun 21, 2011

Love this hotel!

We came into Albuquerque for a getaway weekend and stayed at the Sheraton. The reason we chose the Sheraton over any other hotel was because they allow animals for no extra charge. The rooms are very clean with plush carpeting and very very comfortable beds. The staff has always been friendly and very helpful. The ONLY complaint I have is that the pool isn't heated. I guess it's really not a big deal since it's hot in NM most of the year and normally it's a comfortable temperature. We decided to go for a quick swim the morning we were checking out and the water was freezing. I'm sure if we had swam during the day or later in the afternoon/evening, we wouldn't have had any problems.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Albuquerque Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
bikerchiq
Business
Aurora, CO
Dec 19, 2010

Great Stop between Denver and Tucson

Was very impressed with this hotel. 14 hour road trip and wanted to break it in the middle, so ABQ was the stop. Quick check-in, friendly staff, amazing room, comfortable bed, fun ambience, great location. Only recommendation I would make would be having a fridge in the room (maybe you can request one?) for food brought on the road/leftovers. I will definitely stay here again on trips home!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Albuquerque Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dean Howard
Business
San Diego, CA
Aug 21, 2014

Great stop on business

Room was spacious and very comfortable and also has the necessary work area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Albuquerque Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
bill morris
Business
bremerton, wa
Nov 17, 2014

Great experience, and proximity to ABQ

Short but sweet stay. For double the cost of a Motel 6, you get 10x the experience. Well worth it :-D

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Albuquerque Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dr. O
Business
Santa Fe
Jun 28, 2015

Closest hotel to the Sunport

Been staying here for years. Best spot to stay when you have to catch the first flight out the next morning. Competent staff and nicely furnished rooms.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Albuquerque Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
trthom
Business
Four Seasons, MO
May 13, 2012

great location to the airport

Okay location, lots of teenagers running around. no coffee bar,

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Albuquerque Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
NorthernNM
Business
Albuquerque, NM
Apr 16, 2011

Upgrades But Still Snags

I stay here often. When I have an early flight I usually stay at this hotel the night before because I live 2.5 hrs from the airport. On my last stay I got in late and went right to bed. In the early morning the next day, when I get into the shower I realize that there is no spout--just a copper tube coming out of the wall. I didn't have time to call down and change rooms....so I managed as best as I could. When I told them about it at check out their response was "sorry."

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top