$80 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 18, 2015 Check-out: Apr 20, 2015

Sheraton Albuquerque Airport Hotel

3 stars
View map of 2910 Yale Boulevard S.E., 2910 Yale Boulevard S.E., Albuquerque, NM 87106

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Albuquerque Airport Hotel

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
24 out of 24
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.3
Value:
4

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Albuquerque Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Enarud
Business
NM
Jul 16, 2012

Business Conference

The staff, the room, and service were great! Close to the airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Albuquerque Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Real Indiana Jones
Business
Albuquerque
Jul 7, 2012

Just Average

Typical over priced food and bar. Clean room and a/c worked great. Bed was very firm but comfortable. No early coffee available anywhere in hotel for early risers (like me). Recommend the meat pizza at restaurant. Hotel is next to airport and offers free shuttle.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Albuquerque Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
trthom
Business
Four Seasons, MO
May 13, 2012

great location to the airport

Okay location, lots of teenagers running around. no coffee bar,

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Albuquerque Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Hurdler
Business
Boston, MA, USA
Dec 29, 2011

Vacation

The staff , location and cost were excellent. The room was comfortable. We did not use any of the amenities in site.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Scallo

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Albuquerque Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Travel USA
Business
Houston, TX, USA
Oct 16, 2011

Nice surprise for the price!

this hotel was one if the cheapest deal for the area so i was expected some desapointments: not at all Freshly renovated, room are nicely decorated, clean, no noise due to airport traffic. Friendly staff Free shuttle to airport, free internet, free parking Located close to i 25 to go anywhere in Albuquerque. It was a good deal!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Albuquerque Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
buckeyejake
Business
Canton, OH, USA
Sep 3, 2011

perfect for flying out of abq. also very close to hard rock casino

Very nice and all of the staff were very helpful they recently put all new windows in and the room was very quite no jet noise

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Great for droping off your rental the night before you fly out the hotel has a shuttle to make it very easy.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Albuquerque Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Oak Ridge, TN
Jul 26, 2011

Beyond Expectations

The Hotel, from the room accommodations, to the bar, to the staff, to the room service was Impeccible! We WILL stay there again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Courtesy of staff to assist with shuttle and directins to area dining.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Albuquerque Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
John's Wifey
Business
Aztec, NM
Jun 21, 2011

Love this hotel!

We came into Albuquerque for a getaway weekend and stayed at the Sheraton. The reason we chose the Sheraton over any other hotel was because they allow animals for no extra charge. The rooms are very clean with plush carpeting and very very comfortable beds. The staff has always been friendly and very helpful. The ONLY complaint I have is that the pool isn't heated. I guess it's really not a big deal since it's hot in NM most of the year and normally it's a comfortable temperature. We decided to go for a quick swim the morning we were checking out and the water was freezing. I'm sure if we had swam during the day or later in the afternoon/evening, we wouldn't have had any problems.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Albuquerque Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Newport News, VA
Jun 17, 2011

Great hotel with very helpul staff

Most helpful staff. Very good restruant. Courticy van drivers/bell-man were very helpful is helping me get around the area and find great places to eat. Before leaving the area we returned for our final night before flying out to say good bye to some of staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Good local eateries--New Mexican style.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Albuquerque Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Kentucky
May 23, 2011

Sheraton Albuquerque Airport Hotel

This hotel was top notch. One of the best values on our 10 day trip. The 24 hour airport shuttle was most helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top