$50 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jan 5, 2015 Check-out: Jan 8, 2015

Ramada Albuquerque Airport

3 stars
2300 Yale Blvd, Albuquerque, NM 87106
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.5
out of 5
66 reviews
Total Comfort

The staff!! The breakfast! (Some of the best green chili for huevos rancheros). Quick service . I... See full review

  • Geriatrus
  • Oct 17, 2014
great stay for early flight

When I arrived I was greeted by the desk clerk who was very pleasant and efficient. I was happy to... See full review

  • Peezee the traveling aunt
  • Sep 21, 2014
Conveniently located off Interstate 25, this Ramada Albuquerque Airport hotel is next to Albuquerque International Airport and near Old Town Albuquerque, the University of New Mexico, horseback riding along the scenic Rio Grande Valley, mountain biking in the Sandia Mountains, golfing, Hard Rock and Sandia Casinos, shopping at Coronado Center, and many local restaurants. A great place to refresh after a day of adventures, this hotel offers complimentary wireless Internet access, complimentary hot continental breakfast, drycleaning services, airport shuttle service, heated seasonal outdoor pool, hot tub, and business center. Guest room amenities include desk, complimentary newspaper, coffee-maker, and TV. Suites, smoke-free and handicapped-accessible rooms are also available. There is no charge for children 17 and under. Pets are welcome.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Ramada Albuquerque Airport also booked these hotels.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Jacuzzi
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
FAX
Copy service
Internet
WiFi
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Outdoor parking
RV or truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Wheel chair access
Room
Safe
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
TV remote control
Cribs available
In room movies
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • University Stadium: 0.9 mi
  • Albuquerque Isotopes Baseball: 1.3 mi
  • University of New Mexico: 1.9 mi
  • National Hispanic Cultural Center: 2.1 mi
  • KiMO theatre: 2.7 mi
  • Rio Grande Zoo: 2.8 mi
  • Tingley Coliseum: 3.3 mi
  • Albuquerque Little Theatre: 3.6 mi
  • New Mexico Steam Locomotive and Railroad Historical Society: 3.8 mi
  • American International Rattlesnake Museum: 3.8 mi
  • New Mexico Museum of Natural History and Science: 3.8 mi
  • Explora Science Center and Children's Museum of Albuquerque: 3.9 mi
  • San Felipe de Neri Church: 3.9 mi
  • Albuquerque Museum: 4 mi
  • Old Town Albuquerque: 4 mi
  • University Stadium: 0.9 mi
  • Albuquerque Isotopes Baseball: 1.3 mi
  • University of New Mexico: 1.9 mi
  • National Hispanic Cultural Center: 2.1 mi
  • KiMO theatre: 2.7 mi
  • Rio Grande Zoo: 2.8 mi
  • Tingley Coliseum: 3.3 mi
  • Albuquerque Little Theatre: 3.6 mi
  • New Mexico Steam Locomotive and Railroad Historical Society: 3.8 mi
  • American International Rattlesnake Museum: 3.8 mi
  • New Mexico Museum of Natural History and Science: 3.8 mi
  • Explora Science Center and Children's Museum of Albuquerque: 3.9 mi
  • San Felipe de Neri Church: 3.9 mi
  • Albuquerque Museum: 4 mi
  • Old Town Albuquerque: 4 mi
  • Turquoise Museum: 4 mi
  • Albuquerque Aquarium: 4.2 mi
  • Indian Pueblo Cultural Center: 4.3 mi
  • The National Museum of Nuclear Science and History: 5 mi
  • Rio Grande Nature Center State Park: 6.3 mi
  • Unser Racing Museum: 6.4 mi
  • Petroglyph National Monument: 8.7 mi
  • Anderson - Abruzzo International Balloon Museum: 9.4 mi
  • Rainbow Ryders: 9.4 mi
  • Corrales Bosque: 9.8 mi
  • Elena Gallegos Park: 11.5 mi
  • Sandia Peak Tramway: 12.3 mi
  • La Luz Trail: 13.2 mi
  • Volcano Park: 14.4 mi
  • Jemez State Monument: 50.1 mi
  • Cibola National Forest: 72.2 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (66)

Ratings and reviews for Ramada Albuquerque Airport

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
66 out of 66
Amenities:
3.4
Room cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
4.2
Room comfort:
3.9
Location:
4.4
Value:
3.8

79% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Ramada Albuquerque Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cindy in NM
Business
Albuquerque, NM, USA
Oct 26, 2011

Restfull Nights Sleep

Hotel is located 2 minutes from airport. The staff upgraded my room to a king suite with a private balcony for no extra charge. They were friendly and pleasant, even tho my arrival was very late.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada Albuquerque Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cindy in NM
Business
Albuquerque, NM, USA
Feb 23, 2012

Feb 2012

This Comfort Inn has always provided a great stay. You can't beat their price and location - less than 5 minutes to the airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada Albuquerque Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cindy in NM
Business
Albuquerque, NM, USA
Feb 21, 2012

Feb 2012

Hotel is less than 5 minutes from the airport and has a restaurant on 2 sides of it. A convenience store is located a short drive down the street. The rooms have always been clean and the staff is friendly. I have never had a bad experience at this location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada Albuquerque Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Josbu
Business
Philadelphia, PA, USA
Nov 18, 2013

I will stay here again

Friendly staff and pleasant rooms. The real bonus was the green chili stew for breakfast. This was my third stay here, and I will stay there whenever I'm in Albuquerque.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada Albuquerque Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mom Brunner
Business
Alb, NM
Apr 20, 2014

Worked excellent to get us started on our family vacation

Shuttle made our travel easy as our flight was very early in the morning. It also saved us money by not paying for parking.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada Albuquerque Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Sacramento, CA
Apr 27, 2007

Easy to Find & Close to NM Airport

The Comfort Inn Airport at Albuquerque, NM was clean and comfortable and the room was decent-sized. The motel is close to the airport and easy to find. We arrived late and left early and therefore did not use the pool, business ctr, or fitness facilities. The motel was surprisingly quiet given it's proximity to the airport. The continental breakfast was standard fare (cereal, juices, coffee, tea, bagels, mini muffins, toast, english muffins, hard-boiled eggs, waffles, etc.); the breakfast area was well-maintained.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada Albuquerque Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Oregon Coast
Jul 13, 2010

Comfort Inn Albuquerque Airport

I asked for a handicapped accessible room and got a great room near the front desk and the breakfast area. We had to fly out early so didn't get to try their breakfast. The outdoor hot-tub was great. While the swimming pool was not large, it was clean and a good temperature. The front desk people were very helpful and courteous. It was so nice to have a room where my mom could feel safe and independent in the bathroom.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada Albuquerque Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Orfeo
Business
Taos, NM, USA
Jun 16, 2014

Excellent before and early fligh, after a late arrival!

Living 2.5 hours away from the Albuquerque airport, we find this hotel perfect before flights out of or after flights into Albuquerque. Clean, secure, with a cordial, helpful staff, and an excellent free hot breakfast buffet. Just a 10-minute walk from the airport if one is so inclined. Just about the lowest price in the area, by the way!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada Albuquerque Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Peezee the traveling aunt
Business
Espanola, NM
Sep 21, 2014

great stay for early flight

When I arrived I was greeted by the desk clerk who was very pleasant and efficient. I was happy to know I would be able to leave my vehicle there for my short trip and that I could print my boarding passes for my very early morning flight. I was able to take a 5am shuttle with a very friendly lady driver and had plenty of time to make my flight. The only downside, hardly worth mentioning, were the very small bed pillows , but the bed was comfortable. Also, there are places to eat within a few minutes walk. All in all, I would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

The Village Inn restaurant is right next door and open 24 hours. They will also provide for taking items back to the motel if you like a late dessert while watching tv.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada Albuquerque Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Geriatrus
Business
Monroe, Wa.
Oct 17, 2014

Total Comfort

The staff!! The breakfast! (Some of the best green chili for huevos rancheros). Quick service . I needed a better regulated fridge to keep my insulin and got it immediately. As I left I thought "Boy! Iwant to come back here."

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

I have political resentment of Wallmart, and would willingly pay more in order for fair wages, but it was easy to find for a total stranger.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top