$62 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Apr 13, 2015 Check-out: Apr 14, 2015

La Quinta Inn Albuquerque Airport

2 stars
View map of 2116 Yale Blvd. S.E., Albuquerque, NM 87106-4233

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for La Quinta Inn Albuquerque Airport

Overall score

3.4 / 5
5.01.0
76 out of 76
Amenities:
3.3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
4.2
Value:
3.9

80% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of La Quinta Inn Albuquerque Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Jenn H.
Business
S. , WA
Mar 22, 2010

Lovely La Quinta

I was visiting my boyfriend's family and more or less needed a place to crash. The staff when I checked in (11 pm) seemed a little tired. However, the room was just what I needed and the bagel breakfast in the morning was lovely.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn Albuquerque Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
grandma's where???
Business
albuquerque, nm
Mar 12, 2010

good price and clean hotel

the hotel was very nice and clean and located close to the airport which we wanted but when we arrived at the motel there was not an attendant at the desk someone else was in the lobby trying to be helpful although she really couldn't do anything to help us check in.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn Albuquerque Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Travelling Greta
Business
Mandan, ND
Mar 11, 2010

A Great Location and Great Hotel

The staff was super friendly and cooperative. We stayed one night originally, but at the end of our trip we spent an additional three nights [...]. They also remembered us and greeted us when we returned. They even picked me up at the rental car return location rather then have me take the rental car return shuttle to the airport and then have the La Quinta pick me up there. It would have been nice to use a pool, but due to the time of year we were there, they didn't have the pool open (it was an outdoor pool).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn Albuquerque Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
ft. Collins, co
Mar 11, 2010

Good location, Great price!

Pleasaant stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn Albuquerque Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Washington DC
Jan 3, 2010

clean convenient cheap

clean convenient cheap--minutes from the ABQ airport

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn Albuquerque Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Las Cruces, NM
Oct 9, 2009

great location. easy access

very handicap accessible room. Bed was a bit too high for wheelchair transfer.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn Albuquerque Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Fresno, CA
Oct 2, 2009

ok, nothing great

This older hotel with an odd lay out. Long walks to room and all rooms have outside doors. The room is OK clean and a little spartan, but similar to othe La Quinta Inns. Pool was a little dirty.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn Albuquerque Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Northern Kentucky
Aug 21, 2009

Super Hospitality!

The Staff helped us return our rental car and got us to the airport very early and were just very helpful and gracious!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Very close to the airport.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn Albuquerque Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Lancaster,pa
Aug 8, 2009

Great value

Located just .7 miles from ABQ airport we found La Quinta to be quiet and convienient to most areas of interest. We loved the expansive continental breakfast every morning.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn Albuquerque Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Weaary traveler
Business
Thomaston, GA
Jul 29, 2009

Small, but neat and clean with coffee!

We stayed at the hotel the first night we flew into Albuerque (arriving at 12:00 a.m.) and the night before we flew out of Albuerque. It was the cleanest and neatest room we had on our trip through N.Mexico, Arizona and Colorado. The coffee maker was a plus for me and the free breakfast were exceptional and a hit with all. The tiny bathroom was the only complaint we had.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top