$95 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 12, 2015 Check-out: Sep 15, 2015

Hyatt Regency Albuquerque

4 stars
View map of 330 Tijeras Ave Northwest, ALBUQUERQUE, NM 87102

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hyatt Regency Albuquerque

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
70 out of 70
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4
Value:
3.9

84% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hyatt Regency Albuquerque

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mercy K
Couples
Bridgewater, New Jersey
Sep 4, 2013

Albuquerque Hyatt

A very good hotel located in convenient place. Food at the restaurant is good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Old Town. Very nice. Tram Ride through the city is a very good way to see the city in 90 minutes.

Review of Hyatt Regency Albuquerque

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
More inspections
Business
Northwest
Dec 15, 2012

Was ok

Furniture needs to. Be updated Should not charge for parking Should not charge for Internet Staff were great

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Regency Albuquerque

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
More inspections
Business
Northwest
Dec 15, 2012

Was Ok

Thought the furniture was old Needs better ventlatin in bathroom Should not charge for Internet People were great Parking should be free

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Regency Albuquerque

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
pikaman
Business
Tempe, AZ
Jun 11, 2012

Great Service

The front desk went out of their way to be helpful on several occasions -- most important of which were to give great restaurant reviews, complete with a map of how to get there... When the garage was filled (a bummer), they were very quick to delete our expense for parking for the entirety of our visit...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Gold Street cafe for breakfast

Review of Hyatt Regency Albuquerque

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
My Input
Single
Bellevue, WA
Apr 15, 2012

Reasonable Accomodations

The centrally located Hyatt is about average, close to Central (Route 66) stores and restaurants. Overall, it is decently clean; my room was not made up until later in the afternoon. You have access to the basic amenities; if you need anything extra, you need to specifically request it (coffee maker, iron, etc.) I was assigned a room in the back of the hotel, even though it appeared that the hotel was more than half empty.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Single

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

A couple of blocks from restaurants and shopping on Central Ave.

Review of Hyatt Regency Albuquerque

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
saralee
Business
Portland, OR, USA
Dec 1, 2011

disappointed

i chose this hotel because it was listed as a four-star hyatt and I was shocked. Generally speaking, a coffee machine is available in the room or a refrigerator, this room had neither. The decor was old and the room poorly designed. The hairdryer was so old, it looked like it would fall apart at any moment. All my other experiences with Hyatt have been top notch. This was a real disappointment.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Regency Albuquerque

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
tucsontraveller
Couples
Tucson, AZ
Nov 27, 2011

Wonderful downtown stay

This was our first Thanksgiving away from home. Hyatt filled our needs and made us feel at home.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Hyatt Regency Albuquerque

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Macch
Business
El Paso, TX, USA
Sep 5, 2011

weekend trip

I liked this hotel over all, the rooms are very neat and clean, clean bathroom. The restaurant though, took a lot of time to serve lunch for simple dishes and considering that we were the only ones at the time, but other than that, very good experience. I would certainly come back again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Regency Albuquerque

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
big O
Couples
atlanta, ga
Aug 16, 2011

weekend gataway

The hallway carpets needed cleaning, need to give guess a better deal on parking, $ 13.00 a day is high when other hotals near with free parking.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Hyatt Regency Albuquerque

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
big O
Couples
atlanta, ga
Aug 16, 2011

weekend gataway

The hallway carpets needed cleaning, need to give guess a better deal on parking, $ 13.00 a day is high when other hotals near with free parking.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Back to menu Return to top