$76 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 19, 2015 Check-out: Sep 20, 2015

Fairfield Inn by Marriott Albuquerque Airport

3 stars
View map of 2300 Centre Avenue SE, 2300 Centre Avenue SE, Albuquerque, NM 87106

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Fairfield Inn by Marriott Albuquerque Airport

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
65 out of 65
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.1

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Albuquerque Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bogeysan
Couples
Sacramento, CA
Mar 17, 2010

Fairfield Inn - Albuquerque Airport

The room was very comfortable although the bathroom was a bit small. A free breakfast was advertised but it was very basic and somewhat disappointing. Otherwise, the hotel and staff were outstanding.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Applebee's restaurant is located next to the hotel.

Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Albuquerque Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Cranbury, NJ
Mar 1, 2010

hotel

Good parking difficult because a restaurant sharing same lot Only two publc computers available

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Albuquerque Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
goia
Family
El Paso Texas
Jan 4, 2010

nice for a quick gateway

great

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Albuquerque Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Single
Brooklyn, NY
Jan 3, 2010

Clean, modern, convenient, inexpensive.

This hotel is super close to the airport. (a 4-minute shuttle ride away.) I liked it because it was clean, new, modern, 100% non-smoking and inexpensive. Nice bed linens, flat-screen tv. There's also an Applebees literally 30 steps away which is also super convenient since there aren't a lot of places to eat around that area. I liked the Fairfield because it was an easy nice clean convenient hotel with a free shuttle to ABQ and free breakfast. I would definitely go back there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There's also an Applebees literally 30 steps away which is also super convenient since there aren't a lot of places to eat around that area.

Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Albuquerque Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
UKWLDKAT
Couples
San Jose,ca
Dec 29, 2009

Winter Travels

The hotel room was very well located and very peaceful. Very clean and neat. The breakfast was good. Would have preferred scrambled eggs.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Sadie's

Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Albuquerque Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Nick the Charm
Single
Boulder, CO
Nov 28, 2009

Pretty good

they were all I could expect and very friendly. I loved the front reception woman and the airport shuttle man, [...]

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Albuquerque Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
J Dizzle
Business
Hampton Roads, VA
Nov 23, 2009

Renevated Hotel

The breakfast selection was ectremely limited. The options for a hot breakfast were not what I have become accustomed to when staying at business hotels.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Albuquerque Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
AanahJ
Business
Unalakleet, AK
Nov 20, 2009

Outstanding Staff!

The staff was friendly and extremely helpful. I will stay there again when I travel through Albuquerque.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

The hotel was close to the car drop off and the airport.

Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Albuquerque Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
indiana
Oct 29, 2009

great location and price

visited Old Town

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Albuquerque Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Single
Denver,CO
Oct 27, 2009

very convienent for my overnight stay

Check in was very quick and easy. The shuttle was waiting for me when I arrived. It was a late arrival after a very long day so I was grateful for the prompt service.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Single

Back to menu Return to top