$79 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 15, 2015 Check-out: May 16, 2015

Fairfield Inn by Marriott Albuquerque Airport

3 stars
View map of 2300 Centre Avenue SE, 2300 Centre Avenue SE, Albuquerque, NM 87106

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Fairfield Inn by Marriott Albuquerque Airport

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
72 out of 72
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.1

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Albuquerque Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Chicago, IL
Jun 28, 2010

Albequerque Zoo Trip

Our stay was fine. I did notice though that the carpets were dirty. This is discovered when I looked at my son's feet after he was walking around the room barefoot.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

We were maybe ten minutes from the zoo whic was our primary reason for visiting Albequerque.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Albuquerque Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
family reunion travelers
Business
Texas
Jun 28, 2010

Very nice, very good price

It was a great price and we were so pleased! It was not hard to find - directions were good. The room was small, only full size beds, but we think they may have other rooms with larger beds. Very nice bedding and pillows. The breakfast was great - the whole hotel was very clean. The staff was very courteous. We were going east on 1-40, so it was a little out of our way, but worth it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Albuquerque Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lady Shrink
Business
Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida
May 31, 2010

Great hotel convenient to the Airport

Check in was fast, accommodations compfortable, and trip to the airport easy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Albuquerque Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Midlumspur
Business
Fayetteville, NY
May 27, 2010

Spacious, friendly clean

We relaxed by the pool, explored "Old Town", ate breakfast there (comp) and used the fitness room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

No visit to Albuquerque is complete without a visit to "Old Town". It contains the original buildings of Albequerque, Quaint shops, dining, and history.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Albuquerque Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Bay Area, CA
May 24, 2010

(Mostly) Clean, Close to Airport,

Solid value. Room was clean except for icky-looking stains on toilet. Key cards repeatedly did not work. Staff was helpful to get the keys to work.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Yanni's - greek food restaurant, on Central Ave

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Albuquerque Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Flywheel
Business
Tennessee
May 11, 2010

Our Four Corners Trip

This was our last stop before taking a flight out the next day. The hotel desk clerk recomended a great Mexican restraurant. We had an early dinner and retired for the night. It had been a long trip and we were able to sleep undisturbed for the night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Cervantes Restaurant was recomended by the hotel and the food was really good.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Albuquerque Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
alf
Business
Bridge City, Texas
Apr 11, 2010

Great Price and Super Staff

Clean, friendly and helpful staff. The breakfast bar was fresh and well stocked. Will stay there on my next trip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Applebys is next door

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Albuquerque Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
alf
Business
Bridge City, Texas
Apr 11, 2010

Great Price and Super Staff

Clean, friendly and helpful staff. The breakfast bar was fresh and well stocked. Will stay there on my next trip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Applebys is next door

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Albuquerque Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Gabriel, California
Apr 10, 2010

Wonderful, relaxing hotel

We stayed at this hotel because it is close to the airport and we wanted a better-than-average continental breakfast. Although not a full hot breakfast, it had a varied selection of waffles, sausage/egg biscuits, fruit, muffins and beverages. All of the staff were eager to meet any request we had, and they gave us the impression that the customer comes first.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Of course you should visit Old Town and Nob Hill areas. But do not miss the Indian Pueblo Cultural Center on 12th Street; the attached Pueblo Harvest restaurant serves delicious Native American meals at affordable prices. After that, hop onto Hwy. 25 and visit the Coronado Monument.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Albuquerque Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bogeysan
Business
Sacramento, CA
Mar 17, 2010

Fairfield Inn - Albuquerque Airport

The room was very comfortable although the bathroom was a bit small. A free breakfast was advertised but it was very basic and somewhat disappointing. Otherwise, the hotel and staff were outstanding.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Applebee's restaurant is located next to the hotel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top