$79 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 15, 2015 Check-out: May 16, 2015

Fairfield Inn by Marriott Albuquerque Airport

3 stars
View map of 2300 Centre Avenue SE, 2300 Centre Avenue SE, Albuquerque, NM 87106

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Fairfield Inn by Marriott Albuquerque Airport

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
72 out of 72
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.1

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Albuquerque Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Huskies
Business
Durango CO
Oct 16, 2011

AIrport convenience

Staff was cooperative and helpful. The hotel was clean and comfortable. The shuttle service was prompt and polite. The best was the free parking for 3 weeks while we were away. I would stay here as an excellent choice if needing accommodations close to the ABQ airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Albuquerque Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Travelling Artist
Business
Honolulu, Hawaii
Sep 26, 2011

Perfect Location, Comfort and Staff

Staff very friendly and accommodating. Perfect location for travellers either flying or driving. Room was spacious and bed was comfortable. Would absolutely book again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Applebee's is a short 1 minute walk across the parking lot and open late.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Albuquerque Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
patient23
Business
Virginia
Aug 29, 2011

Great Business Work Space

Very good fit for what I needed, which was convenience to the airport and Sandia National Labs, great reliable internet connection and a room conducive to work. The pool and hot tub looked tempting, but I didn't take advantage. The free breakfast isn't as elaborate as some, but had a a waffle maker, yogurt, pastries, toast, cereal, fruit and the typical items every hotel should provide. Common areas were clean and well-maintained, and the rooms were in good shape as well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Applebees shares the hotel parking lot, which is better than having a hotel bar and restaurant. It was well-managed and reliable, as a major chain should be.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Albuquerque Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
catlover
Business
Colorado, USA
Aug 15, 2011

Clean, friendly, close to airport

We drove3 hrs to Albuquerque to fly out of the airport and stayed one night each way, shopping around town when we returned. The staff was absolutely wonderful........personable, very helpful, accommodating, treat us like royalty. The rooms are pleasantly decorated, comfortable, and the breakfast was good. We left our vehicle there when we flew out (their shuttle takes you the 5 min drive to airport) and I assumed that parking was free. There was a fee of $15, but that's still better than hassling with airport parking.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Albuquerque Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
catlover
Business
Colorado, USA
Aug 15, 2011

Clean, friendly, close to airport

We drove3 hrs to Albuquerque to fly out of the airport and stayed one night each way, shopping around town when we returned. The staff was absolutely wonderful........personable, very helpful, accommodating, treat us like royalty. The rooms are pleasantly decorated, comfortable, and the breakfast was good. We left our vehicle there when we flew out (their shuttle takes you the 5 min drive to airport) and I assumed that parking was free. There was a fee of $15, but that's still better than hassling with airport parking.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Garduno's and Pei Wei are our favorites

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Albuquerque Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Albuquerque, NM
Jun 11, 2011

Night at the Fairfield of Albuquerque

We were pleased with the accomodations. We took advantage of the workout room and the continental breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: In Hotel

The workout facilities were convenient and clean.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Albuquerque Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Alamogordo nm
May 17, 2011

Good hotel, nice people

Quiet, easy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Airport

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Albuquerque Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Florida
May 17, 2011

Excellant Location with High Quality

We visited areas of Albuquerque and Santa Fe. With an early am flight home, this hotel was more than we expected for the cost.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Cellini downtown New Mexican food

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Albuquerque Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Denver, CO.
Apr 24, 2011

Definitely an Airport hotel

The hotel's location was very convenient for my stay in Albuquerque. Everything was fine and nothing extraordinary.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

Campus activities.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Albuquerque Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
aztec new meico
Apr 14, 2011

convienet. close to airport

came back from vacation at 11:00. staff was prompt room was very clean

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top