$67 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jun 25, 2015 Check-out: Jun 27, 2015

Fairfield Inn by Marriott Albuquerque Airport

3 stars
View map of 2300 Centre Avenue SE, 2300 Centre Avenue SE, Albuquerque, NM 87106

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Fairfield Inn by Marriott Albuquerque Airport

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
73 out of 73
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.1

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Albuquerque Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Aunty Maggie
Business
New Mexico
Jul 26, 2013

Wonderful peaceful and clean.

We had a nice getaway for the weekend , enjoyed the pool and hot tub. Was very pleasant and calm. Family oriented. Staff was nice and polite helpful answered all questions.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: In Hotel

Pool late hours and early mornings good relaxation.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Albuquerque Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Brenda Bean
Business
Santa Fe
Jul 22, 2013

Worked very well

Short as we got in very late but slept well and got fresh start next day

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Albuquerque Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Gustavo36
Business
Albuquerque, NM
Jul 22, 2013

Quality for the price

Everything was good just wish they had more waffle irons, I actually witnessed an argument over waffles, I stuck with cereal and bagels.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Albuquerque Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Taos traveler
Business
Charlotte, NC
Jun 24, 2013

Decent airport hotel with good weekend rate

Hotel pretty typical airport hotel. Has free shuttle but have to call for it. Room was decent and a little larger and more comfortable than some. Far enough off the airport to be fairly quiet. Had an excellent Sat night rate and have to say, breakfast was excellent as these go. Applebees right next door. Would stay again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Couple of dining choices

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Albuquerque Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kbrown
Business
North Carolina
Jun 3, 2013

Excellent location near airport

We stayed here two nights at the end of our trip. It was convienient to I25, which took us to Sanat Fe for a day trip and the Georgia Okeefe Museum. It was especially convient to the airport, as we left early the next morning. The Applebee's Restaurant is right out the front door, so we didn't need to go far to eat after a long day.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Albuquerque Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MJSH
Business
Denver
May 12, 2013

Graduation visit

Perfect hotel to stay for a graduation. Nice location near airport and a good breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Dining is available by walking across parking lot.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Albuquerque Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
SandyElly
Business
GA
Feb 18, 2013

Great Consistency You Can Trust

The thing I love about this particular hotel chain is the consistency. Some things like staff and locations can change but the overall quality and value remains the same. We travel cross country up to 3 weeks per month. This stay met all my expectations and exceeded some.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Nice Applebee's right next door and they stay open late so it was great. We were able to grab dinner at 11pm!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Albuquerque Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
UNM dad
Business
Farmington, NM
Sep 18, 2012

stop over before flying out in morning

Front desk was very helpful in getting next set of reservations made and accomodations for leaving vehicle. Have stayed here several times now after trying many other hotels in immediate area and this has become my new favorite. Breakfast was average for a hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

For late arrivals, Applebee's is a short stroll across the parking lot and stays open very late.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Albuquerque Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mr. Rodeo
Business
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Sep 17, 2012

Family Event

Great stay at hotel, great staff and food was good!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Albuquerque Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Weekend stay to visit fam
Business
2300 Cental ave.
Aug 27, 2012

Clean, good pricing

Would recommend this hotel, staff was friendly, complimentary breakfast. Would use this hotel again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top