$109 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 24, 2014 Check-out: Aug 25, 2014

Quarterdeck Motel

3 stars
320 East Pine Avenue, Wildwood, NJ 08260
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
2.3
out of 5
12 reviews
quick getaway

Great time rooms were clean 1/2 block from board walk friendly people will tell my friends!!! See full review

  • Joemart7
  • Jul 24, 2013
Disapointment.

I reserved this hotel online for a quick getaway for my birthday. The reviews I read both on here... See full review

  • Jthomas86
  • Jul 15, 2014
Located on the corner of Ocean and Pine Avenues. A Resort Motel in the center of Wildwood. Located in between Mariners Landing and Surfside both with water parks and ferris wheel. Best view of fireworks in Wildwood. Partial ocean from our sunbathing decks. Swimming Pool and Roof-Top sun deck. Deluxe rooms equipped with air conditioning and heat cable colorTV refrigerator full tile bathroom. Air Conditioning Refrigerator Hair Dryer Microwave Daily Maid Service Pool and Hot Jacuzzi Double Beds Free Ice BBQ Grill Sundeck Connecting Rooms FREE Parking - 1 car per unit - no piggyback parking - additional parking is available $10.00 a night. Early/Late Checkout: A charge may apply. A USD $50 security deposit per person with guests 30 years of age or under may be required at check in or at the discretion of management. The security deposit is used towards any damages. and any fees management deems necessary and required to offset additional costs created by guests that are above normal use. Guests are liable for damages and costs will be charged to the credit card on file. Proper ID and valid credit card required at check in. IF YOU HAVE MULTIPLE RESERVATIONS, PLEASE CONTACT HOTEL DIRECTLY TO CONFIRM.

Hotel Map

38.9889 -74.8096
Area served
Cape May, Wildwood
Nearby airports
Atlantic City Intl, (ACY), 41.00, MI, SW; Cape May County, (WWD), 5.00, MI, NW;
Area description
City Center, Located in the center of Wildwood 1 block from Moreys Piers Boa

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Quarterdeck Motel also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 2.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.4 out of 5

Quarterdeck Motel Rooms

King Suite - K
1 King Bed with Full Bath and Balcony Cable TV Hairdryer Microwave Fridge
Mermaid Suite - DD
Deluxe Room with 2 Double Beds and Full Bath Hairdryer Balcony Coffee Maker Microwave Fridge

Amenities

  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
General
Air conditioned
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Jacuzzi
Children's activities
Boating
Picnic area/tables
Fishing
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Room service
Services
24 hour front desk
Maid service
Parking
Free parking
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Microwave

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
10:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (12)

Ratings and reviews for Quarterdeck Motel

Overall score

1.8 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 12
Amenities:
1.8
Room cleanliness:
1.8
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
1.8
Location:
4
Value:
1.3
Sort by:
Review of Quarterdeck Motel

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
J J supermom
Woodland Park, NJ
Sep 5, 2013

Summer Vacation

I really dislike the motel. Bathroom Had to bleach it which I did the first night. Refrigerator was very old. Floor dirty. We were unhappy in the little room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Boardwalk

Review of Quarterdeck Motel

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Stephanie Super MOM
Colonia,NJ
Aug 14, 2013

DO not go here!

When we arrived at the Quarterdeck Motel, the man checking us in was not at all friendly. He passed us our keys and sent us to our room. The room had a strong odor, not sure what it was but it was not good! The floor was clean, but the coffee pot looked like it had mold growing in it. The microwave was rusted. Although the beds were okay, the bathroom was DISGUSTING! The floor was dirty, the knobs on the sink and in the shower were old and moldy. To top it off the hairdryer cord had mold all over it. It was a great location, but I would rather stay miles away than it that filthy place!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

short walk to beach and boardwalk

Review of Quarterdeck Motel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Summerbaby71
Phildelphia, PA
Aug 27, 2012

one nighter

Great location. Literally, a half a block away from beach. Too expensive for one night with just the basics.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
1
Review of Quarterdeck Motel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Ksiunok
NJ
Aug 21, 2012

Crazy trip to WD

Strange place, awkward not very friendly management, overpriced for the tiny little room that they offer

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Back to menu Return to top