$220 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 31, 2015 Check-out: Sep 1, 2015

Sheraton Lincoln Harbor Hotel

4 stars
View map of 500 Harbor Boulevard, 500 Harbor Boulevard, Weehawken, NJ 07086

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Lincoln Harbor Hotel

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
130 out of 130
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.1

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Lincoln Harbor Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Tremendous doc
Couples
San Diego,CA
Nov 29, 2010

NY 2nd. honey moon

They charged 62 dollars for 4 local calls! I was trying to make reservations in restaurants in Manhattan. The Hotel is OK, people in general friendly. It is very difficult to travel from JFK airport to the hotel, and they should explain that to go Manhattan, one has to take a ferry, which is expensive

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Two very good Italian restaurants: La piazza Vera and Otto´s

Review of Sheraton Lincoln Harbor Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Edison, NJ
Nov 28, 2010

Nice hotel, great view

Comfortable hotel - bed was cozy. It was a bit overpriced, but the view made it worthwhile.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Sheraton Lincoln Harbor Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Unforgettable Georgia
Friends
Manhattan, NY
Nov 19, 2010

Incredible NYC scape, but minutes away

Hotel location was very convenient for us,for we traveled from Manhattan, NY. Front desk personnel was very helpful and professional; especially [...]. We really enjoyed the spectacular view of Manhattan, which was breath-takingly beautiful in hte morning, and at night. The only thing that I needs some some improvement is the the parking surroundings; landscape.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Sheraton Lincoln Harbor Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Upstate, NY
Oct 21, 2010

Great weekend

Great Hotel Staff...Help out with dinner reservations and ferry times.VERY NICE ROOMS

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Chart House is like a 5min walk. GREAT View of NYC

Review of Sheraton Lincoln Harbor Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Single
CHICAGO, iLLINOIS
Oct 14, 2010

OKAY STAY

the hotel was okay. The suite was nice but I was locked out of my room twice! The hotel didn't have a ice machine on the 2nd floor where I was and the ice machine was on the even floors and the soda machine on the odd floors and I didn't find that out until I inquired about it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Sheraton Lincoln Harbor Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
NC
Sep 28, 2010

best night sleep

Booked with [...]. No problem checking in. Quiet place to be.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Sheraton Lincoln Harbor Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Charlotte
Sep 6, 2010

Sheraton Lincoln Harbor Hotel Review

While we were there, we used the ferry a lot and went sightseeing to Manhattan.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: In Hotel

Masina

Review of Sheraton Lincoln Harbor Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Brockton MA
Aug 30, 2010

Unbeatable location and view for the pri

We were visiting our son and grandchildren while also attending a convention of Jehovah's Witnesses in Sunnyside NY. It was convenient and easy to get in and out of NY. The room was extremely comfortable, the staff very helpful and friendly. The restaurant was magnificent. Excellent quality, reasonably priced, and stunning view of the NY skyline. Room service menu was priced exactly as that of the restaurant with just a $2 delivery charge and 18% gratuity. With free coffee in the room it was no more expensive then going out. It was delivered hot within 5 min. of the requested time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There are two other restaurants within 3 mim. walk.One an upscale steak house, the other a very nice moderately priced Houlihans.

Review of Sheraton Lincoln Harbor Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
SC
Aug 24, 2010

Very Nice

Clean, modern, great views of harbor, loved it!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

to bus stop into NY, or ferry trip to NY!

Review of Sheraton Lincoln Harbor Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Pool Shark
Family
Southfield, MI
Aug 8, 2010

Enjoyed My Stay

I enjoyed my stay. I liked that it was just a bus ride away from Manhattan. The staff were very friendly and helpful. I will definitely stay there again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Back to menu Return to top