$183 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 29, 2015 Check-out: Jun 1, 2015

Sheraton Lincoln Harbor Hotel

4 stars
View map of 500 Harbor Boulevard, 500 Harbor Boulevard, Weehawken, NJ 07086

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Lincoln Harbor Hotel

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
140 out of 140
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.1

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Lincoln Harbor Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
PA
Jul 5, 2011

Beautiful Stay

Was visiting family. Took advatage of the close proximity to Hoboken and checked out the night life. Also took a short drive to Liberty State Park. Had a great time and didn't even cross over the Hudson.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Lincoln Harbor Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
The Tot
Business
Bradenton, Florida
Jun 28, 2011

Close to the City

Loved the convenience

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

If you want value, convenience and comfort this is it.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Lincoln Harbor Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Last minute booking
Business
Herndon, VA
Jun 19, 2011

Good hotel - Bad Front desk staff member

This is a good hotel but our stay was made bad by the front desk. One of them was very inconsistent for every request made, lied and not at all customer friendly but the manager did override her in the end so the 3 stars. Stay away from this hotel if you need flexibility in your last minute plan and expect good customer service from the front desk.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Lincoln Harbor Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Boulder, Colorado
Jun 13, 2011

Great location

Convenient. This location is awesome. Jump on a ferry (about 100 steps from the front door) and you are at the Javits center in about 10 minutes. The restaurant was good, rooms really nice, quite (great break from the city), close to Hoboken (now a nice town), etc. Staff was helpful. Nothing but good stuff here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Lincoln Harbor Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Birmingham, Alabama
May 17, 2011

Very nice place --and helpful!!!

The Sheraton is a nice place to stay. Traveling wasn't too bad --nice to have the ferry right outside the door, except on weekends.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Lincoln Harbor Hotel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
New Delhi,India
Apr 20, 2011

Not as good as it used to be

We were only there for one night, had requested a room for 3 adults as it was a suite- our daughter was with us, but they had no extra cots available. She slept on the couch-which wasn't a pull out- They gave us a complimentary continental breakfast in the club room as they could not arrange for a cot-( hotel was full-) We were told it ran till 10am- it only ran until 9.30-and they had run out of a lot of stuff- we weren't the only ones given wrong timing. They used to have fridges in room- no longer , though gave us one on request, Bed was wonderful, room spacious had very good lighting and had a work desk. Location is great, but hotel not what it used to be

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

New york city a very short drive away-

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Lincoln Harbor Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Wilmington, DE
Apr 19, 2011

Sheraton Lincoln Harbor Hotel

We were in town for a birthday party on Saturday night. The views are so amazing at the hotel when we awoke on Sunday we grabbed a cup of coffee at sat outside drinking it admiring the city skyline before heading to breakfast. We had an awesome time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

The restaurant in the hotel lobby is amazing. It was so great that we visited for dinner and breakfast the next morning. The anti-pasta choices are imported from Italy daily all I can say is YUM! My husband does not do chain restaurants so we thought we would give this a try and we were more then impressed!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Lincoln Harbor Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
EliFamily
Business
Prague, Czech
Mar 20, 2011

comfortable stay in NJ

clean, comfortable, near by waterway to NYC

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Lincoln Harbor Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
EliFamily
Business
Prague, Czech
Mar 20, 2011

comfortable stay in NJ

clean, comfortable, near by waterway to NYC

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Lincoln Harbor Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
hyvi
Business
los angeles, ca
Feb 21, 2011

great location, best price

The hotel room was clean, spacious and the view was awesome. The staff was friendly and courteous for the most part. The restaurant was excellent. On the whole a very good experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Thai restaurant

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top