$169 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 1, 2015 Check-out: May 2, 2015

Sheraton Lincoln Harbor Hotel

4 stars
View map of 500 Harbor Boulevard, 500 Harbor Boulevard, Weehawken, NJ 07086

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Lincoln Harbor Hotel

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
131 out of 131
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.1

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Lincoln Harbor Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Buffy Magnolia
Business
NY
Jan 22, 2013

Gorgeous!

I got to this hotel from midtown in 5 minutes. Free parking, beautiful views of Manhattan and the harbor. The room had a sitting room, plus the bedroom. Complimentary water bottles, and Starbucks coffee. Two tvs (although I would have liked free Wi-Fi or breakfast instead). The linens were heavy and soft and lovely. Everything was spotless. The restaurant and bar overlooks the city, also, and the pomegranate cosmos were delicious. I would definitely stay here again. Beautiful place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Lincoln Harbor Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mabb
Business
Colombia
Jan 5, 2013

Amazing view!!

It was amazing. Good location, good service, but the best THE SKYLINE!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Lincoln Harbor Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Gigi112
Business
Chicago, Illinois
Jan 1, 2013

NYC Holidays

Great location and view of NYC. 10-minute bus ride into NYC or ferry.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

NJ Transit Bus 158 into NYC. $3.20/adult. ~$1.45/child

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Lincoln Harbor Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
kwsim
Business
connecticut
Dec 3, 2012

college visit

the room, staff and location was awesome, allowed us to visit a college and take the ferry into the city and have dinner - easy and relaxing

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Lincoln Harbor Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tigrrresita
Business
Guaynabo, Puerto Rico
Dec 1, 2012

Excellent for Business Trips

The hotel is very well located, just a few steps from Lincoln Harbor, which is very convenient for meetings accross the river in NY. The room has a great view and it was very confortable, the only thing that it needs to be perfect is a refrigerator!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Lincoln Harbor Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Super sir
Business
detroit, Michigan
Nov 25, 2012

Good trip

I think good hotel. However, plug was broken in bath room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Lincoln Harbor Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Star Girlfriend
Business
Washington, DC
Oct 28, 2012

Weekend Getaway

My stay at this hotel was a great experience. Clean rooms with a nice view of NYC. Staff was friendly and helpful. Bus stop and ferry right outside of the hotel to commute to NYC. Will use this hotel again in the future. Would have loved to have breakfast included for the price but great spot across the street from the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Lincoln Harbor Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jet fan 23
Business
East Brunswick, New Jersey
Aug 10, 2012

Getaway

The staff was great, the room was super clean & pretty good size. Will be back soon!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Good Italian food in the hotel restaurant.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Lincoln Harbor Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Phillytina
Business
Philadelphia, PA
Aug 6, 2012

Nice View

Nice Location, beautiful views of New York, easy access to a great jogging spot in front of the harbor. Nice resturant on site. Good size room. I would have preffered to be in the city to be closer to friends but thats a personal issue so I still enjoyed my stay and would stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Lincoln Harbor Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
BB from Boston
Business
Boston
Jun 4, 2012

Perfect spot to visit N Y C

We enjoyed our stay the Sheraton Harbor Island, it was just what we had wanted. Easy access to Manhattan and not in Manhattan. The ferry service and busline are outside the front door. The rooms are clean and a good restaurant in the hotel and others a walk away! Beautiful views from the room as well as the waterfront. We were very pleased, guest services were friendly and helpful. We would return in the future.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Steakhouse across the street was awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top