$163 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 8, 2015 Check-out: May 11, 2015

Sheraton Lincoln Harbor Hotel

4 stars
View map of 500 Harbor Boulevard, 500 Harbor Boulevard, Weehawken, NJ 07086

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Lincoln Harbor Hotel

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
134 out of 134
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.1

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Lincoln Harbor Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Star Girlfriend
Washington, DC
Oct 28, 2012

Weekend Getaway

My stay at this hotel was a great experience. Clean rooms with a nice view of NYC. Staff was friendly and helpful. Bus stop and ferry right outside of the hotel to commute to NYC. Will use this hotel again in the future. Would have loved to have breakfast included for the price but great spot across the street from the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Lincoln Harbor Hotel

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anand the traveler
Business
Hong Kong
Jun 12, 2014

Worst hotel EVER!

I'm a frequent traveler and this is by far the worst hotel I've stayed in. Started of with a very slow check-in but managed to get by eventually. Elevators felt like they would drop any minute. Got a room next to a vending machine which dropped ice all night and that could be heard in the room loud and clear. The room doors bang so loud so one hoped and prayed nobody was opening or closing the doors. Phone in the room didnt work, and twice of the four nights I was there, my room key would "de-magnetize" so I'd have to haul back down to reset the key card. Housekeeping basically shoved sheets under the comforter - thats right bed wasnt made properly, mattress visible. Just plain disaster. I wanted to run from the place after the first night but was refused a refund because I pre-paid through Orb. Called Orb twice and they promised a return call - never heard back. So bottomline, was screwed by both Sheraton and Orb. The hotel manager was sympathetic and offered me extra points and also offered a complimentary stay, but "couldnt" refund due to this being a third party booking. Unfortunately, one has so many choices these days that neither will get my business ever again! (And to boot, I'm a preferred member...like that makes any difference when you need it)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Lincoln Harbor Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dugster
Business
Huntingdon
Apr 27, 2014

Great location

Nice hotel in a great location I'll be back:) great service easy but expensive parking

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Lincoln Harbor Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dugster
Business
Huntingdon
Apr 27, 2014

great location

was a very nice hotel, good staff but $25 to park was steep....

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Lincoln Harbor Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Alexandar
Business
New York
Apr 21, 2014

Small pool

We went there to see the manhattan skyline. The view was great. The indoor swimming pool is very small, and there were many people using the pool. But the water was very warm.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Manhattan skyline

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Lincoln Harbor Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
overnight stay tire
Business
jersey
Apr 19, 2014

great views

Its so relaxing here and the view of NYC was so beautiful. The room was super clean and the staff was nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Lincoln Harbor Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Cathleen N
Business
Cape Cod,MA
Feb 18, 2014

annivesary

The breakfast food was awful, cold, hard, not enough, slow.... too expensive

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Lincoln Harbor Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lara and Anthony
Business
Long Island, NY
Feb 16, 2014

Best experience so far

Upon arrival, the front desk was very quick at helping us and provide the king size room we booked. I had made a reservation for a king size room with a view of the Manhattan skyline. As soon as we opened the room door, the view was breath taking. It had an extra office/living room area, very neat and clean. The room was so comfortable that we decided to order room service from a restaurant on site. The food was amazing and the prices were even better. Definitely 2 thumbs up to the Sheraton at Lincoln Harbor.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Lincoln Harbor Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
M Malik
Business
Memphis, TN
Sep 2, 2013

Old hotel but excellent view

love it.. view was fantastic.. Parking was expensive $ 25 per night. I went with my baby 9 months .. not a baby friendly hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Lincoln Harbor Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MHLe
Business
New Jersey
Jul 23, 2013

Sheraton LIncoln Harbor HOtel

Overall it was good - the location was terrific. But the room smelled strongly of smoke. I called guest services and no one ever came with an air freshener. Cleanliness is not important at this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Lincoln Harbor Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
trip23
Business
hoboken, nj
Jun 9, 2013

hoboken trip

Quite good, unfortunately I didn't get the harbor view room, rooom was good size

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top