$143 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Mar 27, 2015 Check-out: Mar 28, 2015

Sheraton Lincoln Harbor Hotel

4 stars
View map of 500 Harbor Boulevard, 500 Harbor Boulevard, Weehawken, NJ 07086

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Lincoln Harbor Hotel

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
129 out of 129
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.1

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Lincoln Harbor Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Weehawkin, N.J.
May 18, 2010

Stay at Sheraton, Weehawkin, N.J.

Long walk or a short cab ride to Hoboken Downtown, depends on where you are headed. Ferry to NYC just outside the door every 15 minutes. Sports bar and restaurant in the hotel were convenient. No concierge and only one check in attendant were only drawbacks.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Ferry is right outside the door every 15 minutes. New York at a great price!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Lincoln Harbor Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Ripon, Ca
May 17, 2010

Nice place,

We traveted to downtown NY. took in all the tourist attractions. we stayed at the hotel for a week with no problems or issues

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Lincoln Harbor Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Black Princess
Business
Naperville, Illinois
May 15, 2010

Very pleasant stay and affordable!

I've chosen this place because of the location, great view from the room. What I missed was a nice breakfast that was not included on my rates. The room was great though, staff very friendly and supportive. Overall, the place is wonderful, and I definitely will go back and I do recommend it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Lincoln Harbor Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
bronx, ny
May 15, 2010

Fantastic getaway

Relaxed, the view was spectacular and especially enjoyed watching the cruiseliners come into NY Harbor.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Lincoln Harbor Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
The best aunt
Business
San Antonio, TX
Apr 18, 2010

Wonderful Vacation

My 15 year old niece and I checked into this hotel for our vacation to new york city, we wanted a hotel out of the city but close enough to get there. The ferry was a perfect ride, the only bad thing was a front desk employee sold us tickets for the ferry on Saturday but failed to inform us that the Ferry did not run on weekends. Luckily the shuttle bus driver saw us waiting and offered us a ride to the other ferry. Other than that, all employees were friendly and very informative. Room was beautiful with very comfortable beds. Breakfast at the restaurant was delicious, thank you for a wonderful trip!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Lincoln Harbor Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Izz
Business
Burlington, NJ
Feb 15, 2010

Valentine Geteaway

Awesome experience! We had a great NY City skyline view from our room. The room was spotless and just nicely decorated. Everything was so closeby...we had a blast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Lincoln Harbor Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Joe NYC Guy
Business
Fairfax, VA
Feb 8, 2010

Nice stay but hidden charge a spoiler

Everything about our stay was quite nice. The service and room were excellent. We even had a great view of the NYC skyline. Transportation were convenient and timely. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. My only angst was a new, additional $25 parking fee that I was unaware of until I checked in.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Lincoln Harbor Hotel

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
CAMILLUS,NEW YORK
Jan 24, 2010

room rather disappointing

visited ny city for son's college graduation,good location but room sub par for rate and location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

RUTH CHRIS GREAT DINING WITHIN WALKING DISTANCE, WATERWAYS CLOSE BY

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Lincoln Harbor Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Boston, Ma
Jan 19, 2010

Great Place

The Price was great, the food outstanding and the location was Fabulous

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Lincoln Harbor Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Traveling Princess
Business
Reisterstown, MD
Nov 30, 2009

Absolutely Perfect!!!

The entire stay was amazing! The only downside was the remote to the TV in the bedroom didn't work.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

To avoid spending money on parking in NYC you can take the water ferry to 39th st in midtown. 10 tickets was about $60.00. We used them over 2 days compared to parking fees of about $75.00 for 2 days.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top