$52 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 14, 2014 Check-out: Jul 17, 2014

Days Inn Vineland

2 stars
1001 West Landis Avenue, Vineland, NJ 08360
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.0
out of 5
56 reviews
perfect

Clean nice big room. Couldnt go wrong with this place will stay again See full review

  • twiniejen
  • Nov 18, 2013
Great Nigt Stay

This hotel has a great location, close to all shopping areas and main highways. The price is very... See full review

  • scottyshelly
  • Oct 4, 2013
Days Inn hotel, conveniently located adjacent to the 24 hour Dennys restaurant and lounge in Vineland, offers great rates on the best economy rooms in the area. Just 1.5 miles from route 55 at exit 32A, Days Inn is easily accessible. The hotel offers a seasonal outdoor pool, elevator, guest laundry facilities and is pet friendly. We also feature an oversized adjacent parking lot to accommodate buses and large trucks. We are conveniently located near the following attractions - NJ Motor Sportspark-only 15 miles away General Mills Company-4 miles away Vineland Industrial Park-2 miles away Atlantic City-only 45 mins drive Check out our featured packages by selecting Packages under Rate Preferences: Gas and Go Package-Starting at 99 USD Big Brother-Big Sisters-Starting at 64.99 USD Stay and Skate Ice Skating Package-Starting at 87.99 USD Pizza Party Package-Starting at 64.99 USD Come enjoy our property and warm hospitality. We look forward to seeing you soon.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Dining
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
FAX
Conference facilities
Overhead projector
Audio visual equipment
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
RV or truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Accessible parking
Room
Safe
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Microwave
TV remote control
Cribs available
Ironing board

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Days Inn Vineland also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 1.8 out of 5

Hotel Map

39.487 -75.045
Area description
Business district

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (56)

Ratings and reviews for Days Inn Vineland

Overall score

3 / 5
5.01.0
56 out of 56
Amenities:
3.2
Room cleanliness:
3.5
Hotel staff:
3.4
Room comfort:
3.5
Location:
3.6
Value:
3.9

68% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Days Inn Vineland

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Ray2G
Philadelphia
Jun 16, 2014

i wish the staff could relocate

this hotel was pretty much what could be expected for the area. checked in after a day in OCNJ because we were heading to the delsea drive in and didnt want the late night drive home. it was clean but not nearly updated and the crown from the adjoining Denny's spilled into the parking lot causing A LOT of noise all night long right outside the windows. didn't know it was more motel style in terms of the doors pointing to the parking lot BUT the staff was among the friendliest i have ever encountered. they were super accomodating when we checked in and asked to move our rooms near one another, they opened the pool early for us, and made sure we had everything we needed to enjoy our stay even though we were only there for a day. i wish they could work at a nicer establshment because they were amazing but i probably wouldnt stay again just because the rooms were so old and kind of creepy

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
5
Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

delsea drive in is down the street!

Review of Days Inn Vineland

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
twiniejen
philly
Nov 18, 2013

perfect

Clean nice big room. Couldnt go wrong with this place will stay again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Days Inn Vineland

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
scottyshelly
vld, nj
Oct 4, 2013

Great Nigt Stay

This hotel has a great location, close to all shopping areas and main highways. The price is very reasonable for the weekend. I would recommend this hotel to family and friends. Me and my significant other just like to relax on the weekend and this location is a great find.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Days Inn Vineland

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
scottyshelly
vld, nj
Aug 22, 2013

Quick Getaway

The hotel was located close to retail stores, gas, and food. It was quite and relaxing. The staff was great and the was no breakfast but the discount coupon work fine at the local Denny's. Overall the price for the weekend was very reasonable. Me and my husband had a great time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Days Inn Vineland

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
DJTJ
Vineland,NJ
Jan 28, 2013

Budget hotel for sure.

You get what you pay for. I needed a hotel that would allow pets. This Days Inn does at $10.00 each night. The rooms have not been updated in a long time. The beds were really hard. The over sized foam pillows were not comfortable at all. The staff was very courteous in moving me to a different room the next morning. The bed was a little more comfortable. Days Inn does give you a $5.00 off coupon to use at Denny's restaurant each morning that is connected to the hotel. Yes, I would stay there again because of cost and pet traveling with us but I will check out the room before taking it. There were some areas that needed attention.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Denny's restaurant is right next door to the hotel. The Days Inn will give you a $5.00 coupon to use for breakfast each day that you stay. One coupon per room per night.

Review of Days Inn Vineland

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Terriann4
Hyattsville, MD, USA
Feb 20, 2012

Scary Location

I should have spoke to relatives before booking this hotel for my family. Next to a gun shop did not give me a safe feeling. We heard people in the parking lot late at night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
1
Value:
1
Review of Days Inn Vineland

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
tweety03
Richmond, VA, USA
Feb 14, 2012

trip for pleasure

the hotel was okay. nothing that was truly spectacular

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Review of Days Inn Vineland

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
new jersey
Jul 13, 2011

Affordable and nice

Good stay for the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Walmart SuperCenter across the street was helpful.

Review of Days Inn Vineland

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
new jersey
Jul 13, 2011

Affordable and nice

Good stay for the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Walmart SuperCenter across the street was helpful.

Review of Days Inn Vineland

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Pennsylvania
May 8, 2011

Terrible front desk person

When I arrived at the hotel the front desk supervisor could not find my confirmation from [...]. After showing him my confirmation number and payment information he still said that he couldn't find it and made me wait 50 minutes to give me my room key only because I demanded to have it. Otherwise I'd likely still be standing and waiting in the lobby now. No apology was offered to me.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Back to menu Return to top