$129 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 8, 2014 Check-out: Aug 11, 2014

The Westin Mount Laurel

4 stars
555 Fellowship Road, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.6
out of 5
14 reviews
Good hotel for good value

I stayed at The Westin for a wedding that was 10 miles away. The hotel was very comfortable, clean... See full review

  • SJV3
  • May 16, 2014
Great Price for the Westin

We drove to Philly, had a blast on South Street. It was in the middle of everything as long as you... See full review

  • Shopping Diva's
  • May 26, 2011
Refreshingly designed to enliven the spirit, The Westin Mount Laurel brings renewal to southern New Jersey and the Philadelphia area. Our convenient location ? only six miles from downtown Philadelphia and less than 20 miles from the Philadelphia International Airport, will make your trip efficient and hosting an event or a meeting sensible for you, your colleagues, and your guests. Find renewal in our 173 well-appointed guest rooms and 10 junior suites with floor-to-ceiling glass which provide views of manicured gardens. Deluxe guest rooms will feature the renowned Westin Heavenly Bed?. Ample working space will be available on our large work desks and the stone bathroom will showcase our Heavenly Bath? with rejuvenating spa amenities, extra large Brazilian-combed cotton bath sheets, and custom-designed velour bathrobes. With an elegant atmosphere and extraordinary service, our hotel will be the crown setting for your wedding, Bar or Bat Mitzvah, special celebration, or business function. Our meeting facilities will be able to accommodate anywhere from 10-1,000 participants. Whether you are planning a formal business meeting or the social event of the season, we will do everything in our power to provide you and your guests with a superior experience. Whether your visit is for business or leisure, our attentive staff will ensure a relaxing experience. Enjoy a dip in our indoor pool, an invigorating workout in our WestinWORKOUT? Gym, or a sumptuous meal in our award-winning restaurant. Our well-appointed meeting and banquet facilities provide the perfect setting for your event, creating memories that will last a lifetime. The Westin Mount Laurel will also feature a Starbucks coffee bar, valet parking, 24-hour in-room dining, a lobby lounge, and a restaurant with private wine cellar dining. Find a refreshing and inviting experience at The Westin Mount Laurel.

The Westin Mount Laurel Rooms

Traditional
Description not provided

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Pet friendly
24 hour security
Activities
Heated pool
Children's activities
Golf
Dining
Restaurant
Lounge
24 hour room service
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Laundry service
Express check in
Express checkout
Concierge desk
ATM/Cash machine
Multilingual
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
Porters
Doorman
Audio visual equipment
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Valet parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Ramp access to buildings
Brailled elevators
Room
Television with cable
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Fire alarm with light
Iron
Ironing board

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed The Westin Mount Laurel also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5

Hotel Map

39.9332 -74.9606
Nearby airports
Newark Liberty International Airport, (EWR), 85.00, MI; Philadelphia International Airport, (PHL), 22.00, MI;
Area description
Suburban

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (14)

Ratings and reviews for The Westin Mount Laurel

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
14 out of 14
Amenities:
3.9
Room cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
3.9
Room comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.1
Value:
4.1

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of The Westin Mount Laurel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Corp Travler
Long Island NY
May 16, 2011

Great Price and not a bad Location

The staff was Frienldy and the room we requested was quit. All in all it was an enjoyable stay,,would come back and re-stay at the hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

from the Hotel to Philadelphia to vist my Mom.

Review of The Westin Mount Laurel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
SJV3
New York, NY, USA
May 16, 2014

Good hotel for good value

I stayed at The Westin for a wedding that was 10 miles away. The hotel was very comfortable, clean and convenient to gas and restaurants. The room was large and check-in and check-out was seamless. We also got a good non-refundable rate of $129 which was very affordable. I highly recommend the Westin at Mt. Laurel as well as any Westin chains, you can't go wrong.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Millers Bar is across the street next to the W hotel.

Review of The Westin Mount Laurel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
njtravelgal
Morristown, NJ
Feb 13, 2012

Quick trip to Philly

Spent 1 night here, not bad at all for the money. The bed was beyond comfortable. Some things in the hotel need some repair, like torn/broken lamp shades in the hallways, chipped/cracked mirror in the room, but overall a nice place to stay. Staff is friendly and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Review of The Westin Mount Laurel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
New Jersey
Jun 27, 2011

Business trip

It was a business trip for 3 people 3 days reservation, we had 2 rooms. At the end of the first day when we came back from work around 10 p.m and entered our room the room was nor clean, made did't make our bed,pillowws on a floor, no shampoo or soap. We try to call and asked for supervisor for explanation, no one was available at 10 pm....no shampoo, soap and clean bed.This was our last stay. Next week we will go to diffirent hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Westin Mount Laurel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
New Jersey
Jun 27, 2011

Business trip

It was a business trip for 3 people 3 days reservation, we had 2 rooms. At the end of the first day when we came back from work around 10 p.m and entered our room the room was nor clean, made did't make our bed,pillowws on a floor, no shampoo or soap. We try to call and asked for supervisor for explanation, no one was available at 10 pm....no shampoo, soap and clean bed.This was our last stay. Next week we will go to diffirent hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Westin Mount Laurel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Shopping Diva's
West Orange, NJ
May 26, 2011

Great Price for the Westin

We drove to Philly, had a blast on South Street. It was in the middle of everything as long as you have a car you are golden. Wawa was down the street as was Whole Foods and the movies which was an AMC. The only porblem I had with the hotel was the positioning of the parking lot to the front door because you can't go trhough the back or side door while they are having events which is everyday. Although we were close to the elevator we didn't hear a thing. We had a great time and would consider staying there again. The bed was awesome we had to pry ourselves out the bed everyday.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Philly was about 15 mins away so it was great to be close enough to a major city but far enough for it to be peaceful.

Review of The Westin Mount Laurel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Shopping Diva's
West Orange, NJ
May 26, 2011

Great Price for the Westin

We drove to Philly, had a blast on South Street. It was in the middle of everything as long as you have a car you are golden. Wawa was down the street as was Whole Foods and the movies which was an AMC. The only porblem I had with the hotel was the positioning of the parking lot to the front door because you can't go trhough the back or side door while they are having events which is everyday. Although we were close to the elevator we didn't hear a thing. We had a great time and would consider staying there again. The bed was awesome we had to pry ourselves out the bed everyday.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Philly was about 15 mins away so it was great to be close enough to a major city but far enough for it to be peaceful.

Review of The Westin Mount Laurel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Corp Travler
Long Island NY
May 16, 2011

Great Price and not a bad Location

The staff was Frienldy and the room we requested was quit. All in all it was an enjoyable stay,,would come back and re-stay at the hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

from the Hotel to Philadelphia to vist my Mom.

Review of The Westin Mount Laurel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Corp Travler
Long Island NY
May 16, 2011

Great Price and not a bad Location

The staff was Frienldy and the room we requested was quit. All in all it was an enjoyable stay,,would come back and re-stay at the hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

from the Hotel to Philadelphia to vist my Mom.

Review of The Westin Mount Laurel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Wilmington, De
Apr 6, 2010

great stay

Overall, we enjoyed the stay. Best night sleep we ever had in a hotel bed. Located on a busy corner, depending on traffic, can be tough to access. Rooms are setup well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of The Westin Mount Laurel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Wilmington, De
Apr 6, 2010

great stay

Overall, we enjoyed the stay. Best night sleep we ever had in a hotel bed. Located on a busy corner, depending on traffic, can be tough to access. Rooms are setup well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Back to menu Return to top