$89 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 6, 2015 Check-out: Aug 8, 2015

Hyatt Place Mt Laurel

3 stars
View map of 8000 CRAWFORD PLACE, Mt. Laurel, NJ 08054

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.4
out of 5
48 reviews
Family Trip

I love the Hyatt Place. I stay at this location once a year when I fly to New Jersey. It never... See full review

  • Terri F.
  • Jul 13, 2015
Great

The room was beautiful. Curtious staff an very helpful. The room was very clean. Overall a great... See full review

  • annie2979
  • Jun 30, 2015
Hyatt Place is an exciting and innovative new select service hotel offering more of what is important to today's travelers. Our guests enjoy a spacious guestroom with a 42 inch high-definition flat panel TV, our signature Hyatt Grand Bed, a plush Cozy Corner oversized sofa sleeper that is separated from the sleeping area, and complimentary high-speed Wi-Fi internet access throughout the hotel. The innovation extends beyond the guestroom. Our Gallery is a warm and open area that features a self-registration kiosk, an intimate coffee and wine cafe, a TV den and an e-room with free access to a public computer and printer. Guests at Hyatt Place will also enjoy a free complimentary a.m. Kitchen Skillet, featuring freshly prepared breakfast sandwiches, waffles, French toast, pancakes and steel cut oatmeal, available daily and can purchase freshly prepared menu items, premium espresso drinks. Pet Policy: 1-6 nights a $75 non-refundable fee. 7-30 nights a $75 non-refundable fee plus an additional $100 cleaning fee. Maximum of 2 dogs per room are permitted. Weight must be 50 LBS or less max of 75 LBS per room. Fees are in USD. Service Animals are exempt from fees. The following dates reservations must be cancelled 72 hours prior to arrival: 19JUN15-21JUN15 The following dates reservations must be cancelled 90 days prior to arrival, within 90 days of arrival the booking is full prepayment, non-refundable, no changes: 18SEP15-287SEP15 Hyatt Place Mt Laurel is having a soft goods room renovations from 15FEB15 - 23MAR15. This should have little impact upon the guests stay and take place between 8am-5pm.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Hyatt Place Mt Laurel also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Hyatt Place Mt Laurel Rooms

Premier
High Floor Standard with Upcharge
Standard
Description not provided

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Executive level
FEMA approved
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Golf
Boating
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Coffee shop
Family plan
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Conference facilities
Copy service
Audio visual equipment
Projector
Easel
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Fire alarm with light
Cribs available
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
International direct dial
Smoke detectors
Sprinklers in rooms
Bath tub

Dining

PF Changs
Elegant Chinese in a classy atmosphere. Opened 2002.
La Posata Ristorante
Very fine Italian Restaurant, located within 1.5 miles featuring homemade pasta and classic ambience.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Hyatt Place Mt Laurel

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
48 out of 48
Amenities:
4.4
Cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.7
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.5

98% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hyatt Place Mt Laurel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sean M.
Business
Akron
Jul 13, 2015

Business Trip

If you need to be in the Cherry Hill area, this hotel is well situated and quite nice. It is clean, the service is friendly and the area is reasonably quiet.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Place Mt Laurel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Terri F.
Business
N/A
Jul 13, 2015

Family Trip

I love the Hyatt Place. I stay at this location once a year when I fly to New Jersey. It never seems to disappoint me. The hotel, room, and accommodations are AWESOME.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Place Mt Laurel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Nasri
Business
Austin
Jul 1, 2015

very good business trip!

The staff was very friendly and helpful. Everything was up to standards.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Place Mt Laurel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
annie2979
Business
riverside
Jun 30, 2015

Great

The room was beautiful. Curtious staff an very helpful. The room was very clean. Overall a great stay at a very affordable price

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Place Mt Laurel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Chennnn
Business
Centreville
Dec 30, 2014

Very Nice

Excellent staffs, room, and very nice breakfast. The price is reasonable. I highly recommend it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Place Mt Laurel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
softball mom 4 ever
Business
New Jersey
Oct 22, 2014

Only there for one night

We were only there for one night. My daughter was playing softball down that way, By the time we checked in, it was late, so we didn't get to see much of the hotel. It was and had everything we needed for the short amount of time we were there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Place Mt Laurel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
droman
Business
mt laurel nj
Sep 16, 2014

retreat

Awesome would love to stay again and would recommend to family and friends.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Place Mt Laurel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sammy1234
Business
New York , NY
Sep 2, 2014

Fantastic

Overall amazing staff & clean rooms , family loved it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Diggerland, funplex

Review of Hyatt Place Mt Laurel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
EBNY
Business
N.Y.
Aug 31, 2014

An overnight stay

My family and I had a pleasant stay. Front desk staff is very welcoming and handle their duties with pride, especially in the morning. They have much to do with breakfast being served. To management, they could use help. Way too much responsibilities in the a.m. I would return!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Place Mt Laurel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mohammad722
Business
Piscataway, NJ
Jun 29, 2014

Awesome Stay

I had a wonderful experience at this hotel. The staff was super friendly, the room was very clean, and the free breakfast was better than expected. I would definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top