$84 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jan 24, 2015 Check-out: Jan 26, 2015

Hyatt Place Mt Laurel

3 stars
8000 CRAWFORD PLACE, Mt. Laurel, NJ 08054
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.4
out of 5
43 reviews
Only there for one night

We were only there for one night. My daughter was playing softball down that way, By the time we... See full review

  • softball mom 4 ever
  • Oct 22, 2014
retreat

Awesome would love to stay again and would recommend to family and friends. See full review

  • droman
  • Sep 16, 2014
Hyatt Place is an exciting and innovative new select service hotel offering more of what is important to today's travelers. Our guests enjoy a spacious guestroom with a 42 inch high-definition flat panel TV, our signature Hyatt Grand Bed, a plush Cozy Corner oversized sofa sleeper that is separated from the sleeping area, and complimentary high-speed Wi-Fi internet access throughout the hotel. The innovation extends beyond the guestroom. Our Gallery is a warm and open area that features a self-registration kiosk, an intimate coffee and wine cafe, a TV den and an e-room with free access to a public computer and printer. Guests at Hyatt Place will also enjoy a free complimentary a.m. Kitchen Skillet, featuring freshly prepared breakfast sandwiches, waffles, French toast, pancakes and steel cut oatmeal, available daily and can purchase freshly prepared menu items, premium espresso drinks. Pet Policy: 1-6 nights a $75 non-refundable fee. 7-30 nights a $75 non-refundable fee plus an additional $100 cleaning fee. Maximum of 2 dogs per room are permitted. Weight must be 50 LBS or less max of 75 LBS per room. Fees are in USD. Service Animals are exempt from fees. The following dates reservations must be cancelled 72 hours prior to arrival: 19JUN15-21JUN15 The following dates reservations must be cancelled 90 days prior to arrival, within 90 days of arrival the booking is full prepayment, non-refundable, no changes: 18SEP15-287SEP15

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Hyatt Place Mt Laurel also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.4 out of 5

Hyatt Place Mt Laurel Rooms

Premier
High Floor Standard with Upcharge
Standard
Description not provided

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Executive level
FEMA approved
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Children's activities
Golf
Game room
Jogging track
Tennis
Play ground
Racquetball courts
Boating
Scuba diving
Fishing
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Coffee shop
Family plan
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
Porters
Conference facilities
Doctor on call
Copy service
Audio visual equipment
Projector
Easel
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Fire alarm with light
Cribs available
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
International direct dial
Smoke detectors
Sprinklers in rooms
Bath tub

Dining

PF Changs
Elegant Chinese in a classy atmosphere. Opened 2002.
La Posata Ristorante
Very fine Italian Restaurant, located within 1.5 miles featuring homemade pasta and classic ambience.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (43)

Ratings and reviews for Hyatt Place Mt Laurel

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
43 out of 43
Amenities:
4.4
Room cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.7
Room comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.5

98% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hyatt Place Mt Laurel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
softball mom 4 ever
Business
New Jersey
Oct 22, 2014

Only there for one night

We were only there for one night. My daughter was playing softball down that way, By the time we checked in, it was late, so we didn't get to see much of the hotel. It was and had everything we needed for the short amount of time we were there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Mt Laurel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
droman
Business
mt laurel nj
Sep 16, 2014

retreat

Awesome would love to stay again and would recommend to family and friends.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Mt Laurel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sammy1234
Business
New York , NY
Sep 2, 2014

Fantastic

Overall amazing staff & clean rooms , family loved it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Diggerland, funplex

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Mt Laurel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mohammad722
Business
Piscataway, NJ
Jun 29, 2014

Awesome Stay

I had a wonderful experience at this hotel. The staff was super friendly, the room was very clean, and the free breakfast was better than expected. I would definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Mt Laurel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dee and D
Business
Virginia
Apr 7, 2014

will return

This is the fourth visit to the area and each time we stay at the Hyatt Place. I think this will become our home away from home in Mt. Laurel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Mt Laurel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Alma del Mar
Business
New Bedford, MA
Feb 24, 2014

Awesome!

I have been to many hotels but I really loved this hotel and I am hopping that I can find a Hyatt everywhere I travel to.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Mt Laurel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Soitgoes
Business
New York
Jan 27, 2014

Front desk

Needed to be more personally involved, I thought, but that's just me. And it was just an overnight stay, and I was undoubtedly tired.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Mt Laurel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Waliyuddin
Business
Mount laurel nj
Jan 8, 2014

Good place to stay

Had a good stay there rooms were nice and clean and atmosphere was good and quite

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Mt Laurel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bluechance
Business
South Carolina
Dec 25, 2013

Good alternative

Overall a nice place. Everything is at the level it should be. Hotels are different for each guests. We are to the point comfort trumps cost. In that respect this hotel breaks even. Really nothing bad to say. It was a little better than average.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Mt Laurel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tourist from China
Business
China
Jul 7, 2013

Wise choice

I have a wonderful stay at the hotel. The place is convenient to find and i feel comfortable there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top