$107 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 19, 2014 Check-out: Apr 20, 2014

HYATT house Mt Laurel

3 stars
3000 Crawford Pl, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.2
out of 5
16 reviews
Stop during move

BEAUTIFUL and COMFY room!! Wonderful location and cardio equipment. Breakfast could be more... See full review

  • Dr. Jess
  • Apr 16, 2013
Comfortable family overnight stay - home away from home

We spent a night at Hyatt House. The staff was friendly and check in was quick. and convenient.... See full review

  • Yurik45
  • Dec 27, 2012
Located outside Philadelphia near the New Jersey Turnpike, just 20 miles from Philadelphia International Airport. Convenient to the Philadelphia Convention Center, Atlantic City and Six Flags theme park. Franklin Mills outlet center and the New Jersey State Aquarium are nearby. Horizon Corporate Center and many other business parks are easily accessible. Complimentary shuttle within a five-mile radius.

Pet Policy: Only 2 household pets accepted per suite. 1 pet can be a dog weighing less than 75 lbs. Cats must be declawed, neutered, and housebroken. Pets cannot enter guesthouse at any time. Housekeeping must be allowed safe entry a minimum of once a week. Pet owner is financially responsible for excessive damage to suite and its contents. One time non-refundable fee of $150 USD for 1 bedroom suites and $200 USD for 2 bedroom suites applies for all lengths of stay.

HYATT house Mt Laurel Rooms

One Bedroom
Full Kitchem, living room with pull out sofa and seperate bedroom with king size bed, dressing area with sink, bathroom, and walk in closet.
Standard
Beautifully appointed Suites. All the rooms have a living area with a cozy corner queen sofa bed: free wifi: fully equipped Kitchens with dishwashers: writing desk: two-line phones with data ports: 42 Inch color HDTV : irons/boards: hairdryers: voicemail
Two Bedrooms
Fully equipped kitchen, living room with pull out sofa, 2 seperate bedrooms and full baths. Each bedroom either has one king, one queen, or two doubles.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Pet friendly
FEMA approved
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Children's activities
Golf
Jogging track
Tennis
Play ground
Fishing
Dining
Continental breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Coffee shop
Services
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
Porters
Conference facilities
Video checkout
Gift shop
Copy service
News stand
Overhead projector
Audio visual equipment
Projector
White board
Cellular telephone rental
Easel
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Accessible parking
Room
DVD player
Television with cable
Radio
Cordless phone
Phone with speaker
Telephone
Kitchen
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Heated guest rooms
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Fire alarm with light
Cribs available
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
International direct dial
Smoke detectors
Sprinklers in rooms

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed HYATT house Mt Laurel also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5

Hotel Map

39.9159 -74.9477
Nearby airports
Philadelphia Intl Airport, (PHL), 25.00, MI, N; Newark Intl Airport, (EWR), 60.00, MI, S; Atlantic City Intl Airport, (ACY), 60.00, MI, NW;
Area description
Suburban

Dining

Complimentary Daily Breakfast Buffet
Complimentary daily breakfast buffet includes breakfast meats, eggs, assorted cereals, pastries, bagels, fresh fruit, yogurt, assorted juices, coffee, tea and milk.
Chili s Grill and Bar
Casual American cuisine within walking distance of the hotel.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (16)

Ratings and reviews for HYATT house Mt Laurel

Overall score

4.4 / 5
8 out of 16
Amenities:
4.4
Room cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.9
Room comfort:
4.9
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.6

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of HYATT house Mt Laurel

Reviewer score

4
Yurik45
Canada
Dec 27, 2012

Comfortable family overnight stay - home away from home

We spent a night at Hyatt House. The staff was friendly and check in was quick. and convenient. When we called later for a comforter for the sleep sofa, they brought it to the unit within minutes. Very comfortable one-bedroom unit with a full kitchen, large refrigerator, dishwasher, stove, oven, dishes - everything we needed.Room was very clean, beds very comfy with white duvets - had a great night's sleep. Very quiet, excellent buffet breakfast with fresh fruit, omelette, bacon, etc. - good variety, Starbucks coffee, tisanes, etc. Would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Large liquor store with wide selection and good prices a short drive from hotel. Big shopping mall nearby.

Review of HYATT house Mt Laurel

Reviewer score

4
ams1964
Bergen, NY
Aug 19, 2012

Very nice hotel.

The staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel ran out of washcloths during our stay. The food was so-so. Loved the coffee and the fact that you could eat breakfast and dinner there if you wanted to. Beds were comfy, however, the couch bed mattress was not comfortable. The hotel gave us extra sheets and a blanket to try to help it not be so hard. We were in a good location to get to Atlantic City and Philadelphia. Liked the individual outside entrances to the rooms. Overall, we had a nice stay and would recommend it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Go to the Philadelphia Zoo!

Review of HYATT house Mt Laurel

Reviewer score

5
Terry Family
Mt Laurel, NJ, USA
Mar 27, 2012

Family Hotel

We had a two bedroom two bath suit with full kitchen. Worked great for us with our teenage daughter, our grandmother, and our new born. Free HOT Breakfast. All for a great value! We will be back my whole family loved it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Down the road is a Supermarket with great vaules.

Review of HYATT house Mt Laurel

Reviewer score

5
The Gray's
NE Florida
Nov 1, 2011

Best 13 night stay EVER!

We absolutely loved this Hotel! The staff was very nice and extremely helpful. We had no problem extending our stay, twice !! The room was spectacular! We had lot's of space and everything we needed at hand. Bed's including the sleeper sofa were comfy . The kitchen even had basic essentials, pots, pans, dishes and dishwasher soap! Little extra perk , the bathroom had a heated fan :) Although we didn't get a chance to enjoy the pool it was well lite and gated. We even used the gas grills ++ Kids loved the basketball court and gym. In house laundry was great as well, no need to add money the dryer worked perfectly. The social's (breakfast n dinner m-th) were a great addition to our fabulous stay! It was a safe and friendly atmosphere. We didn't want to leave!! Thank you very much for everything Hyatt Summerfield Suites staff and management!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Rt 38 has 2 mall's both are very nice and very close. Red Lobster too. Rt 73 has Cracker Barrel walking distance along with Chili's both had great food. Left on Rt 70 has Wal-mart and a local grocery store. The Aquarium in Camden was also a great day trip. Wawa has the best prices for many things, lil FYI :) Easy access to all major highways.

Review of HYATT house Mt Laurel

Reviewer score

4
Anonymous
district heights,md
May 30, 2011

great hotel

we went and got a philidelphia city pass that lets u go and see 6 attractions while your there. we also when to the funplex and the movie theatre. also we visited the cherry hill mall which was great. we did alot of things every day. theres alot to do if u dont mind driving at least 30 minutes.the only thing i didnt like was the small tube tv's in bedrooms but a flatscreen in livng room but who comes there to watch tv anyway

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

the funplex is about 8 miles from hotel its a waterpark. it has rides, arcade and bwoling. it was a great and fun place, our whole family loved it.

Review of HYATT house Mt Laurel

Reviewer score

4
Anonymous
MA
Feb 21, 2010

Beautiful room, misleading description

The room was huge and the bedrooms as described. [...] Also, needed a plunger at one point and while we fully expected to do the dirty work ourselves, we had to go to the main building to get it. Otherwise nice room and nice staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
3
Review of HYATT house Mt Laurel

Reviewer score

4
Anonymous
north carolina
Jan 26, 2010

great place for the price, add waffels

overall the hotel was great, we had a small problem with the toilet but staff fix the problem and all was well. The only thing missing was waffels for breakfast

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of HYATT house Mt Laurel

Reviewer score

5
Anonymous
Upland, CA
May 18, 2008

Family oriented

This hotel was very comfortable. We had our son and his 2 year old daughter and we had plenty of space and privacy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Back to menu Return to top