$89 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Nov 1, 2014 Check-out: Nov 2, 2014

HYATT house Mt Laurel

3 stars
3000 Crawford Pl, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.3
out of 5
21 reviews
SLEEPOVER PARTY

Hotel experience was great. Staff is friendly and polite. The room was great being that it had a... See full review

  • JerseySaltLife
  • Sep 29, 2014
Great stay in Jersey

Loved this place. Perfect for a longer stay with a large full kitchen and living areas. Loved the... See full review

  • BrisCindy
  • Sep 23, 2014
Located outside Philadelphia near the New Jersey Turnpike, just 20 miles from Philadelphia International Airport. Convenient to the Philadelphia Convention Center, Atlantic City and Six Flags theme park. Franklin Mills outlet center and the New Jersey State Aquarium are nearby. Horizon Corporate Center and many other business parks are easily accessible. Complimentary shuttle within a five-mile radius.

Pet Policy: Only 2 household pets accepted per suite. 1 pet can be a dog weighing less than 75 lbs. Cats must be declawed, neutered, and housebroken. Pets cannot enter guesthouse at any time. Housekeeping must be allowed safe entry a minimum of once a week. Pet owner is financially responsible for excessive damage to suite and its contents. One time non-refundable fee of $150 USD for 1 bedroom suites and $200 USD for 2 bedroom suites applies for all lengths of stay.

Hotel Map

39.9159 -74.9477
Nearby airports
Philadelphia Intl Airport, (PHL), 25.00, MI, N; Newark Intl Airport, (EWR), 60.00, MI, S; Atlantic City Intl Airport, (ACY), 60.00, MI, NW;
Area description
Suburban

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed HYATT house Mt Laurel also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5

HYATT house Mt Laurel Rooms

One Bedroom
Full Kitchem, living room with pull out sofa and seperate bedroom with king size bed, dressing area with sink, bathroom, and walk in closet.
Standard
Beautifully appointed Suites. All the rooms have a living area with a cozy corner queen sofa bed: free wifi: fully equipped Kitchens with dishwashers: writing desk: two-line phones with data ports: 42 Inch color HDTV : irons/boards: hairdryers: voicemail
Two Bedrooms
Fully equipped kitchen, living room with pull out sofa, 2 seperate bedrooms and full baths. Each bedroom either has one king, one queen, or two doubles.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Pet friendly
FEMA approved
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Children's activities
Golf
Jogging track
Tennis
Play ground
Fishing
Dining
Continental breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Coffee shop
Services
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
Porters
Conference facilities
Video checkout
Gift shop
Copy service
News stand
Overhead projector
Audio visual equipment
Projector
White board
Cellular telephone rental
Easel
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Accessible parking
Room
DVD player
Television with cable
Radio
Cordless phone
Phone with speaker
Telephone
Kitchen
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Heated guest rooms
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Fire alarm with light
Cribs available
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
International direct dial
Smoke detectors
Sprinklers in rooms

Dining

Complimentary Daily Breakfast Buffet
Complimentary daily breakfast buffet includes breakfast meats, eggs, assorted cereals, pastries, bagels, fresh fruit, yogurt, assorted juices, coffee, tea and milk.
Chili s Grill and Bar
Casual American cuisine within walking distance of the hotel.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (21)

Ratings and reviews for HYATT house Mt Laurel

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 21
Amenities:
3.8
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4.5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Sort by:
Review of HYATT house Mt Laurel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Work and pleasure
Business
New Jersey
Sep 24, 2014

Great but needs a thorough clean

the hotel location is great the room fine except it needed to be deep cleaning I killed over 6 bugs and a huge spider not a daddy long legs then when you look between the counter and the appliances is nothing but dirtfood and dead bugsthe kitchen utensil needed cleaning before I used including the pots and pans it was a bit much

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Groceries

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Mt Laurel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Visiting on business
Business
Colorado
Jun 12, 2014

Friendly people, great breakfast

Wonderful place for a 10 day business trip... home away from home I loved the made to order omelets.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Mt Laurel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mateo el Convention Goer
Business
Jersey, City
Aug 21, 2012

Great Facility, Just be wary of the Clientele

Had an overall fantastic stay over the weekend. The facility was great (swimming pool, gym, basketball court, breakfast) and I definitely took advantage of the offerings. My room was at a great value as well. It was very clean and the TV set-up (one in the living room and one in the bedroom) was great. Two "Problems": 1) The hotel itself is about a 15 minute drive from historic Philly. Not terrible 2) One night there was a "house party" next door. Excessive noise woke me up at the middle of the night and I was surprised front-desk didn't do anything about it. Woke up in the morning and people from the party were still hanging outside. Overall: I would give this place another go. Facility was AWESOME so despite my "bad" experience in the evening, I believe that was a one-off thing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Mt Laurel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Electron John
Business
Chelmsford, MA
Jun 6, 2012

A Short but Sweet Visit

My co-worker and I only were in town for one night but our stay at the Hyatt was very nice. The rooms were very comfortable and clean. We had a suit that had a open room were we could work together on your presentation. Did not have time to use the pool or gym but would have liked to. The breakfast provided was ok, not the best food but much better than most hotels I have been at. I would definitively stay here again if in the area and would recommend the Hyatt to anyone.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top