$127 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 14, 2015 Check-out: May 17, 2015

HYATT house Mt Laurel

3 stars
View map of 3000 Crawford Pl, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.4
out of 5
25 reviews
Great trip

We stayed there for a trip to Philadelphia. Very nice rooms and a good breakfast. Also very easy to... See full review

  • Christopher W.
  • Apr 8, 2015
Quick overnight in NJ

We frequently stay in this area to visit family and have stayed at many many different hotels. The... See full review

  • Kevin G.
  • Apr 6, 2015
Located outside Philadelphia near the New Jersey Turnpike, just 20 miles from Philadelphia International Airport. Convenient to the Philadelphia Convention Center, Atlantic City and Six Flags theme park. Franklin Mills outlet center and the New Jersey State Aquarium are nearby. Horizon Corporate Center and many other business parks are easily accessible. Complimentary shuttle within a five-mile radius.

Pet Policy: Only 2 household pets accepted per suite. 1 pet can be a dog weighing less than 75 lbs. Cats must be declawed, neutered, and housebroken. Pets cannot enter guesthouse at any time. Housekeeping must be allowed safe entry a minimum of once a week. Pet owner is financially responsible for excessive damage to suite and its contents. One time non-refundable fee of $150 USD for 1 bedroom suites and $200 USD for 2 bedroom suites applies for all lengths of stay.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed HYATT house Mt Laurel also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5

HYATT house Mt Laurel Rooms

One Bedroom
Full Kitchem, living room with pull out sofa and seperate bedroom with king size bed, dressing area with sink, bathroom, and walk in closet.
Standard
Beautifully appointed Suites. All the rooms have a living area with a cozy corner queen sofa bed: free wifi: fully equipped Kitchens with dishwashers: writing desk: two-line phones with data ports: 42 Inch color HDTV : irons/boards: hairdryers: voicemail
Two Bedrooms
Fully equipped kitchen, living room with pull out sofa, 2 seperate bedrooms and full baths. Each bedroom either has one king, one queen, or two doubles.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Pet friendly
FEMA approved
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Children's activities
Golf
Jogging track
Tennis
Play ground
Fishing
Dining
Continental breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Coffee shop
Services
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
Porters
Conference facilities
Video checkout
Gift shop
Copy service
News stand
Overhead projector
Audio visual equipment
Projector
White board
Cellular telephone rental
Easel
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Accessible parking
Room
DVD player
Television with cable
Radio
Cordless phone
Phone with speaker
Telephone
Kitchen
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Heated guest rooms
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Fire alarm with light
Cribs available
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
International direct dial
Smoke detectors
Sprinklers in rooms

Dining

Complimentary Daily Breakfast Buffet
Complimentary daily breakfast buffet includes breakfast meats, eggs, assorted cereals, pastries, bagels, fresh fruit, yogurt, assorted juices, coffee, tea and milk.
Chili s Grill and Bar
Casual American cuisine within walking distance of the hotel.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for HYATT house Mt Laurel

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
25 out of 25
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.5

96% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of HYATT house Mt Laurel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Work and pleasure
Business
New Jersey
Sep 24, 2014

Great but needs a thorough clean

the hotel location is great the room fine except it needed to be deep cleaning I killed over 6 bugs and a huge spider not a daddy long legs then when you look between the counter and the appliances is nothing but dirtfood and dead bugsthe kitchen utensil needed cleaning before I used including the pots and pans it was a bit much

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Groceries

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Mt Laurel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Electron John
Business
Chelmsford, MA
Jun 6, 2012

A Short but Sweet Visit

My co-worker and I only were in town for one night but our stay at the Hyatt was very nice. The rooms were very comfortable and clean. We had a suit that had a open room were we could work together on your presentation. Did not have time to use the pool or gym but would have liked to. The breakfast provided was ok, not the best food but much better than most hotels I have been at. I would definitively stay here again if in the area and would recommend the Hyatt to anyone.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Mt Laurel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ams1964
Business
Bergen, NY
Aug 19, 2012

Very nice hotel.

The staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel ran out of washcloths during our stay. The food was so-so. Loved the coffee and the fact that you could eat breakfast and dinner there if you wanted to. Beds were comfy, however, the couch bed mattress was not comfortable. The hotel gave us extra sheets and a blanket to try to help it not be so hard. We were in a good location to get to Atlantic City and Philadelphia. Liked the individual outside entrances to the rooms. Overall, we had a nice stay and would recommend it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Go to the Philadelphia Zoo!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Mt Laurel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mateo el Convention Goer
Business
Jersey, City
Aug 21, 2012

Great Facility, Just be wary of the Clientele

Had an overall fantastic stay over the weekend. The facility was great (swimming pool, gym, basketball court, breakfast) and I definitely took advantage of the offerings. My room was at a great value as well. It was very clean and the TV set-up (one in the living room and one in the bedroom) was great. Two "Problems": 1) The hotel itself is about a 15 minute drive from historic Philly. Not terrible 2) One night there was a "house party" next door. Excessive noise woke me up at the middle of the night and I was surprised front-desk didn't do anything about it. Woke up in the morning and people from the party were still hanging outside. Overall: I would give this place another go. Facility was AWESOME so despite my "bad" experience in the evening, I believe that was a one-off thing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Mt Laurel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Yurik45
Business
Canada
Dec 27, 2012

Comfortable family overnight stay - home away from home

We spent a night at Hyatt House. The staff was friendly and check in was quick. and convenient. When we called later for a comforter for the sleep sofa, they brought it to the unit within minutes. Very comfortable one-bedroom unit with a full kitchen, large refrigerator, dishwasher, stove, oven, dishes - everything we needed.Room was very clean, beds very comfy with white duvets - had a great night's sleep. Very quiet, excellent buffet breakfast with fresh fruit, omelette, bacon, etc. - good variety, Starbucks coffee, tisanes, etc. Would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Large liquor store with wide selection and good prices a short drive from hotel. Big shopping mall nearby.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Mt Laurel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dr. Jess
Business
Huntington, NY
Apr 16, 2013

Stop during move

BEAUTIFUL and COMFY room!! Wonderful location and cardio equipment. Breakfast could be more "gourmet" but free is free!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Mt Laurel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
district heights,md
May 30, 2011

great hotel

we went and got a philidelphia city pass that lets u go and see 6 attractions while your there. we also when to the funplex and the movie theatre. also we visited the cherry hill mall which was great. we did alot of things every day. theres alot to do if u dont mind driving at least 30 minutes.the only thing i didnt like was the small tube tv's in bedrooms but a flatscreen in livng room but who comes there to watch tv anyway

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

the funplex is about 8 miles from hotel its a waterpark. it has rides, arcade and bwoling. it was a great and fun place, our whole family loved it.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Mt Laurel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Central NJ
May 10, 2009

Great value, great place

Excellent value, nice place. Second time staying here. Would return and recommend to others.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Mt Laurel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Greenbelt, MD
Feb 7, 2010

Good price, convenient to turnpike, nice

Very nice suites with large rooms and a bathroom adjoining each bedroom. Full kitchens with full size refrigerators, stoves, and dishwashers. Very nice especially for this price. Good location about 2 minutes from the turnpike (exit 4). Only bads - no elevators means lugging your luggage up stairs. Snow removal didn't happen so we slid down the stairs each day. Breakfast mediocre.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of HYATT house Mt Laurel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
University Park
Nov 15, 2008

The Little Things

I was truly impressed with this room. However, there should be a better effort made at paying attention to the little things. The cable wire to the bedroom TV was frayed and non-operational. There were no sheets for the pull out couch, no pillowcase for the extra pillow and not enoug pillows for the king sized bed. Also, the bathroom fan waas quite loud. Other than that, this was a quality room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Very close to the Moorestown Mall.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top