$127 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 24, 2015 Check-out: Jul 27, 2015

HYATT house Mt Laurel

3 stars
View map of 3000 Crawford Pl, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.4
out of 5
25 reviews
Great trip

We stayed there for a trip to Philadelphia. Very nice rooms and a good breakfast. Also very easy to... See full review

  • Christopher W.
  • Apr 8, 2015
Quick overnight in NJ

We frequently stay in this area to visit family and have stayed at many many different hotels. The... See full review

  • Kevin G.
  • Apr 6, 2015
Located outside Philadelphia near the New Jersey Turnpike, just 20 miles from Philadelphia International Airport. Convenient to the Philadelphia Convention Center, Atlantic City and Six Flags theme park. Franklin Mills outlet center and the New Jersey State Aquarium are nearby. Horizon Corporate Center and many other business parks are easily accessible. Complimentary shuttle within a five-mile radius.

Pet Policy: Only 2 household pets accepted per suite. 1 pet can be a dog weighing less than 75 lbs. Cats must be declawed, neutered, and housebroken. Pets cannot enter guesthouse at any time. Housekeeping must be allowed safe entry a minimum of once a week. Pet owner is financially responsible for excessive damage to suite and its contents. One time non-refundable fee of $150 USD for 1 bedroom suites and $200 USD for 2 bedroom suites applies for all lengths of stay.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed HYATT house Mt Laurel also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5

HYATT house Mt Laurel Rooms

One Bedroom
Full Kitchem, living room with pull out sofa and seperate bedroom with king size bed, dressing area with sink, bathroom, and walk in closet.
Standard
Beautifully appointed Suites. All the rooms have a living area with a cozy corner queen sofa bed: free wifi: fully equipped Kitchens with dishwashers: writing desk: two-line phones with data ports: 42 Inch color HDTV : irons/boards: hairdryers: voicemail
Two Bedrooms
Fully equipped kitchen, living room with pull out sofa, 2 seperate bedrooms and full baths. Each bedroom either has one king, one queen, or two doubles.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Pet friendly
FEMA approved
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Children's activities
Golf
Jogging track
Tennis
Play ground
Fishing
Dining
Continental breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Coffee shop
Services
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
Porters
Conference facilities
Video checkout
Gift shop
Copy service
News stand
Overhead projector
Audio visual equipment
Projector
White board
Cellular telephone rental
Easel
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Accessible parking
Room
DVD player
Television with cable
Radio
Cordless phone
Phone with speaker
Telephone
Kitchen
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Heated guest rooms
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Fire alarm with light
Cribs available
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
International direct dial
Smoke detectors
Sprinklers in rooms

Dining

Complimentary Daily Breakfast Buffet
Complimentary daily breakfast buffet includes breakfast meats, eggs, assorted cereals, pastries, bagels, fresh fruit, yogurt, assorted juices, coffee, tea and milk.
Chili s Grill and Bar
Casual American cuisine within walking distance of the hotel.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for HYATT house Mt Laurel

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
25 out of 25
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.5

96% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of HYATT house Mt Laurel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
The Gray's
Business
NE Florida
Nov 1, 2011

Best 13 night stay EVER!

We absolutely loved this Hotel! The staff was very nice and extremely helpful. We had no problem extending our stay, twice !! The room was spectacular! We had lot's of space and everything we needed at hand. Bed's including the sleeper sofa were comfy . The kitchen even had basic essentials, pots, pans, dishes and dishwasher soap! Little extra perk , the bathroom had a heated fan :) Although we didn't get a chance to enjoy the pool it was well lite and gated. We even used the gas grills ++ Kids loved the basketball court and gym. In house laundry was great as well, no need to add money the dryer worked perfectly. The social's (breakfast n dinner m-th) were a great addition to our fabulous stay! It was a safe and friendly atmosphere. We didn't want to leave!! Thank you very much for everything Hyatt Summerfield Suites staff and management!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Rt 38 has 2 mall's both are very nice and very close. Red Lobster too. Rt 73 has Cracker Barrel walking distance along with Chili's both had great food. Left on Rt 70 has Wal-mart and a local grocery store. The Aquarium in Camden was also a great day trip. Wawa has the best prices for many things, lil FYI :) Easy access to all major highways.

Review of HYATT house Mt Laurel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Terry Family
Business
Mt Laurel, NJ, USA
Mar 27, 2012

Family Hotel

We had a two bedroom two bath suit with full kitchen. Worked great for us with our teenage daughter, our grandmother, and our new born. Free HOT Breakfast. All for a great value! We will be back my whole family loved it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Down the road is a Supermarket with great vaules.

Review of HYATT house Mt Laurel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Rusatoka
Business
NY
May 22, 2014

Hyatt house

Hotel was better than expected, it is more like an apartment with living room and full kitchen. Breakfast was ok. Easy to get in and out of downtown Philly. Will recommend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of HYATT house Mt Laurel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Upland, CA
May 18, 2008

Family oriented

This hotel was very comfortable. We had our son and his 2 year old daughter and we had plenty of space and privacy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of HYATT house Mt Laurel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Visiting on business
Business
Colorado
Jun 12, 2014

Friendly people, great breakfast

Wonderful place for a 10 day business trip... home away from home I loved the made to order omelets.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of HYATT house Mt Laurel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
BrisCindy
Business
Brisbane Australia
Sep 23, 2014

Great stay in Jersey

Loved this place. Perfect for a longer stay with a large full kitchen and living areas. Loved the fact that both bedrooms had ensuites.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Restaurants are only a couple of mile up the road.

Review of HYATT house Mt Laurel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
JerseySaltLife
Business
New Jersey
Sep 29, 2014

SLEEPOVER PARTY

Hotel experience was great. Staff is friendly and polite. The room was great being that it had a mini kitchen. Bathroom is a little small, closet is huge and living area is spacious. It was a great time as I had treated my mom to a special night out and a slumber party.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Walmart is 2 miles away

Review of HYATT house Mt Laurel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Interviewing traveler
Business
Stamford CT
Nov 25, 2014

Great stay

Stayed here with my wife and 2 small children as wife was running Philadelphia Marathon. AMAZING breakfast. Great value. Would stay here again without question. Fitness facilities could be expanded.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of HYATT house Mt Laurel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Christopher W.
Business
Pittsford
Apr 8, 2015

Great trip

We stayed there for a trip to Philadelphia. Very nice rooms and a good breakfast. Also very easy to get into the city from there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of HYATT house Mt Laurel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kevin G.
Business
N/A
Apr 6, 2015

Quick overnight in NJ

We frequently stay in this area to visit family and have stayed at many many different hotels. The Hyatt House is definitely our favorite. Great room, price, service....good feeling that your getting your moneys worth. Great breakfast also! Would recommend

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top