$98 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 13, 2014 Check-out: Sep 14, 2014

HYATT house Mt Laurel

3 stars
3000 Crawford Pl, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.3
out of 5
18 reviews
Friendly people, great breakfast

Wonderful place for a 10 day business trip... home away from home I loved the made to order omelets. See full review

  • Visiting on business
  • Jun 12, 2014
Hyatt house

Hotel was better than expected, it is more like an apartment with living room and full kitchen.... See full review

  • Rusatoka
  • May 22, 2014
Located outside Philadelphia near the New Jersey Turnpike, just 20 miles from Philadelphia International Airport. Convenient to the Philadelphia Convention Center, Atlantic City and Six Flags theme park. Franklin Mills outlet center and the New Jersey State Aquarium are nearby. Horizon Corporate Center and many other business parks are easily accessible. Complimentary shuttle within a five-mile radius.

Pet Policy: Only 2 household pets accepted per suite. 1 pet can be a dog weighing less than 75 lbs. Cats must be declawed, neutered, and housebroken. Pets cannot enter guesthouse at any time. Housekeeping must be allowed safe entry a minimum of once a week. Pet owner is financially responsible for excessive damage to suite and its contents. One time non-refundable fee of $150 USD for 1 bedroom suites and $200 USD for 2 bedroom suites applies for all lengths of stay.

Hotel Map

39.9159 -74.9477
Nearby airports
Philadelphia Intl Airport, (PHL), 25.00, MI, N; Newark Intl Airport, (EWR), 60.00, MI, S; Atlantic City Intl Airport, (ACY), 60.00, MI, NW;
Area description
Suburban

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed HYATT house Mt Laurel also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5

HYATT house Mt Laurel Rooms

One Bedroom
Full Kitchem, living room with pull out sofa and seperate bedroom with king size bed, dressing area with sink, bathroom, and walk in closet.
Standard
Beautifully appointed Suites. All the rooms have a living area with a cozy corner queen sofa bed: free wifi: fully equipped Kitchens with dishwashers: writing desk: two-line phones with data ports: 42 Inch color HDTV : irons/boards: hairdryers: voicemail
Two Bedrooms
Fully equipped kitchen, living room with pull out sofa, 2 seperate bedrooms and full baths. Each bedroom either has one king, one queen, or two doubles.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Pet friendly
FEMA approved
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Children's activities
Golf
Jogging track
Tennis
Play ground
Fishing
Dining
Continental breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Coffee shop
Services
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
Porters
Conference facilities
Video checkout
Gift shop
Copy service
News stand
Overhead projector
Audio visual equipment
Projector
White board
Cellular telephone rental
Easel
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Accessible parking
Room
DVD player
Television with cable
Radio
Cordless phone
Phone with speaker
Telephone
Kitchen
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Heated guest rooms
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Fire alarm with light
Cribs available
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
International direct dial
Smoke detectors
Sprinklers in rooms

Dining

Complimentary Daily Breakfast Buffet
Complimentary daily breakfast buffet includes breakfast meats, eggs, assorted cereals, pastries, bagels, fresh fruit, yogurt, assorted juices, coffee, tea and milk.
Chili s Grill and Bar
Casual American cuisine within walking distance of the hotel.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (18)

Ratings and reviews for HYATT house Mt Laurel

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
18 out of 18
Amenities:
4.2
Room cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.7
Room comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.6

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of HYATT house Mt Laurel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
district heights,md
May 30, 2011

great hotel

we went and got a philidelphia city pass that lets u go and see 6 attractions while your there. we also when to the funplex and the movie theatre. also we visited the cherry hill mall which was great. we did alot of things every day. theres alot to do if u dont mind driving at least 30 minutes.the only thing i didnt like was the small tube tv's in bedrooms but a flatscreen in livng room but who comes there to watch tv anyway

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

the funplex is about 8 miles from hotel its a waterpark. it has rides, arcade and bwoling. it was a great and fun place, our whole family loved it.

Review of HYATT house Mt Laurel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
holiday visitors
los angeles, ca
Dec 7, 2010

Perfect for visiting family

Visiting family this makes a good home base. The housekeeping skipped us twice in a row despite our call to make sure it didn't happen after the first time. I like that the whole hotel is non smoking, so the rooms are nice and fresh. 24 cardio gym is a nice thing and no one is ever in there. We would have loved robes, but they are not provided here. We will stay here again as this was our second time staying at this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of HYATT house Mt Laurel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
MA
Feb 21, 2010

Beautiful room, misleading description

The room was huge and the bedrooms as described. [...] Also, needed a plunger at one point and while we fully expected to do the dirty work ourselves, we had to go to the main building to get it. Otherwise nice room and nice staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
3
Review of HYATT house Mt Laurel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Greenbelt, MD
Feb 7, 2010

Good price, convenient to turnpike, nice

Very nice suites with large rooms and a bathroom adjoining each bedroom. Full kitchens with full size refrigerators, stoves, and dishwashers. Very nice especially for this price. Good location about 2 minutes from the turnpike (exit 4). Only bads - no elevators means lugging your luggage up stairs. Snow removal didn't happen so we slid down the stairs each day. Breakfast mediocre.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of HYATT house Mt Laurel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
north carolina
Jan 26, 2010

great place for the price, add waffels

overall the hotel was great, we had a small problem with the toilet but staff fix the problem and all was well. The only thing missing was waffels for breakfast

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of HYATT house Mt Laurel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Central NJ
May 10, 2009

Great value, great place

Excellent value, nice place. Second time staying here. Would return and recommend to others.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of HYATT house Mt Laurel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
University Park
Nov 15, 2008

The Little Things

I was truly impressed with this room. However, there should be a better effort made at paying attention to the little things. The cable wire to the bedroom TV was frayed and non-operational. There were no sheets for the pull out couch, no pillowcase for the extra pillow and not enoug pillows for the king sized bed. Also, the bathroom fan waas quite loud. Other than that, this was a quality room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Very close to the Moorestown Mall.

Review of HYATT house Mt Laurel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Upland, CA
May 18, 2008

Family oriented

This hotel was very comfortable. We had our son and his 2 year old daughter and we had plenty of space and privacy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Back to menu Return to top

Change search