$59 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Apr 23, 2015 Check-out: Apr 24, 2015

Econo Lodge Mount Laurel

2 stars
View map of 611 Fellowship Road, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.1
out of 5
36 reviews
The best cheapie in the area

I visit my daughter once a month in the area and prefer to spend money with her than on motels. So... See full review

  • Distraught Dad
  • Feb 10, 2014
Clean

The hotel room was nice clean and quiet for the price. I've been to a couple of hotels that were... See full review

  • Daniel Dt
  • Jan 2, 2014
The newly renovated Econo Lodge of Mount Laurel offers comfort and convenience at a resonable price. All of our well appointed guest rooms offer a microwave, refrigerator and hair dryer along with complimentary wired and wireless Internet access. Enjoy a free continental breakfast each morning. Many restaurants, shopping and area attractions nearby. We look forward to seeing you soon. Valid identification is required upon checkin. A person of at least 21 years of age is required per room reservation. Incidental charges can be paid for by cash upon checkout.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Econo Lodge Mount Laurel also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.8 out of 5

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • WiFi
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Dining
Free breakfast
Meal plan - continental
Vending machines
Services
FAX
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Outdoor parking
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Econo Lodge Mount Laurel

Overall score

3.1 / 5
5.01.0
11 out of 36
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3.5
Hotel staff:
3.2
Comfort:
3.3
Location:
4
Value:
3.7

82% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Econo Lodge Mount Laurel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
lyop
Business
Nashville, tn
Nov 2, 2014

Affordable hotel

We had a nice stay there. We didn't have any problems.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Econo Lodge Mount Laurel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Kathir
Business
Chicago
Jul 23, 2014

Cost effective

For a one night stay . I got what i paid for. I really recommend for other people

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Econo Lodge Mount Laurel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
ThreeIvyMom
Business
Brooklyn, New York
Apr 28, 2014

Penn Relays Trip

The accommodations were average. Location great and price decent. Bedding OK. Negatives: Bathroom could have been cleaner. Tub had a ring of dirt and shower curtain had mildew. Complimentary breakfast left a lot to be desired Didn't appreciate the cold drinks served instead of juice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Econo Lodge Mount Laurel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Brady1
Business
NC
Apr 16, 2014

Trashy but comfortable

The outside of the hotel was scattered with trash and the lobby had furniture that was missing pieces of fabric and was ripped. The rooms were clean but the shower had stains in them, the carpet was very old and frayed, no coffee maker, and the toilet had paint missing. It was quiet though, had a frig, and only one level. The only staff I saw was hard to understand and not very personable. We were just passing through to our destination, but I wouldn't stay here again except as an almost last resort.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Econo Lodge Mount Laurel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
peterpuc
Business
Henrico, VA
Oct 22, 2013

Good location

This hotel was good for the value. Beds were comfortable and the best part was location, near an interstate for easy traveling.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Econo Lodge Mount Laurel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Joe Cow Bay
Business
Cow Bay, NY
Oct 22, 2013

Not terrible

I thought the place was clean/easily accessible. The breakfast should not be advertised because it is not really breakfast. My bathroom had broken floor tile which could cut your feet. I wasn't expecting a 5 star hotel and it was not, but it wasn't terrible and the price was very reasonable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Econo Lodge Mount Laurel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Danger zone
Business
Landover, MD
Jul 9, 2013

Good family stay

Good stay here most of the time when come to New Jersey.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Econo Lodge Mount Laurel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Michelle E
Business
Phila, Pa
May 31, 2013

Clean & Comfortable

I've read the other reviews and I have to say that staying here felt like home to me. The pillows might be a little small but the bed was very comfortable..! (I slept like a baby) The bed is better than my bed. Basically my stay there was great, I will def go back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There's a Bob Evans on the corner, the food is cheap and good especially the smoothies!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Econo Lodge Mount Laurel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
J.P.P.
Business
Utah
Apr 18, 2013

OK for a cheap hotel

Service was friendly and the room was clean for the most part. Bed sheets had cigarette burn holes in them. Odd for a non-smoking room. Might stay there again for the right price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Econo Lodge Mount Laurel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
uneq50
Business
Cleveland, OH, USA
Apr 30, 2012

Cooper Cup Stay

We stayed here for the cooper cup regatta. 5 Minutes from the regatta site. Not real flashy, but a perfect crash site. Right next to McDonalds & Bob Evans for breakfast. Great value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top